UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

61-80 of 572 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Mboweni

January 27, 2021

100

Absolutely love it!

P. Muensanit

January 26, 2021

So good

So good

j. ranniste

January 23, 2021

Most used one

I am using this more than any other plugin and the most important one to . SSL has no faults very good emulation strip .

B. Heise

January 21, 2021

This is a basic Improvement

before you think about the "expert" Plugins like Tape Machines, Vitalisers or Tube-Gear, Exciters or others (which all I use), go for the basics in the sound of your channels and subgroups. In my last production (Irish and French Folk, pop-art-mixed) I went back from Mastering to Mixdowns to improve the emotion of the mixes with the SSL 4000. And it worked, more than I expected. With the SSl 4000 I could improve emotions , not only sound! www.calibourdaine.de. Good Job done best, UAD!

R. LEE

January 19, 2021

Good

Good

R. LEE

January 19, 2021

Good

Good

S. JOSEPH REINETTE

January 14, 2021

UAD SSL 4000

This is my go to, it’s a must have in your arsenal. I loving it.

b. Nieminen

January 12, 2021

My favorite SSL strip plugin

Alway been a huge fan of SSL strip plugings but this is by far my favorite. Sounds so natural and punchy. I love to use it on drums, bass and guitars.

L. Moreale

January 11, 2021

The best SSL 4K E

After trying different ssl strips I wasn’t very satisfied, but this one had a lot of clarity and character without the harshness of other emulating plugins!

J. Kent

January 11, 2021

Amazing

Amazing sound from this plugin on vocals, I absolutely love it and it is my go-to

T. Davis

January 9, 2021

The v i b e

Having used SSL hardware many time in the studio and live, this captures the spirit, energy and vibe! It has everything you love about the SSL sound and none of the maintenance cost!

b. zucchetti

January 9, 2021

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Exremely near the original wooww!!
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everythink of UAudio!

J. Salyers

January 5, 2021

A Great addition to a producer's toolbox!!

The SSL Unison Channel Strip is a powerful tool for tracking anything you want to be clean and clear. The addition of two EQ curves for Black/Brown EQs is also a powerful for tone shaping!!

J. Davies

December 30, 2020

Channel E-Great

The SSL E is a great sounding channel strip. EQ works well on a lot of instruments some of which are electric and acoustic guitars, bass, organ synth, and rock vocals for some edgy grit. Also track with the SSL for the gate on choppy parts like guitar stabs. Compressor is helpful if you’re running out of DSP space and you don’t have bandwidth for another plugin.

J. Bru

December 28, 2020

La mejor emulación que he escuchado

Sonido muy limpio en cuanto a su eq y me encanta el color que le proporciona el preamp.

J. Markunas

December 22, 2020

Best Emulation On The Market

UAD killed it on this one! Hands-down beats the Waves version, and can be used (if you have a Satellite) to create an entire recording console. Really glues vocals together nicely.

M. Peters

December 16, 2020

Very cool

Perfect

L. Kishor

December 15, 2020

Only the Best For Me, Ty UAD

I love how clean the SSL is. Compared to other SSL's on the market and conducting months of sound tests between other SSL emulatIons, to my ears, nothing sounds better than UAD. That's why I invested in joining the UAD platform. They blow the competition away. In my experience, quality costs money and I personally want the best. UAD kicks butt!

L. Kishor

December 15, 2020

Only the Best For Me, Ty UAD

I love how clean the SSL is. Compared to other SSL's on the market and conducting months of sound tests between other SSL emulatIons, to my ears, nothing sounds better than UAD. That's why I invested in joining the UAD platform. They blow the competition away. In my experience, quality costs money and I personally want the best. UAD kicks butt!

h. oshima

December 14, 2020

使いやすく良い音

ボーカルやギターに使うなど、自分がメインに使っているプラグインで、1073と使い分けをしており、良い音になります。

61-80 of 572 Results