SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

21-40 of 170 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Sroka

November 13, 2017

Great one:)

It sounds really authentic, the gains are nice. So glad to have it^^

K. Collins

November 11, 2017

So far, I'm loving it

I record choral groups frequently. SSL 4000 E Channel is quickly becoming a go-to plug-in to get the sound I want in post. It's amazing what can be done with this plug-in when used with several other UAD plug-ins such as the LA-2 Legacy compressor and the Oxide Tape emulation, even with less-than-ideal recordings made only with a small stereo digital recorder used in "stealth" mode.

c. byoung mun

November 6, 2017

This plugin solves everything.


It's so nice and easy to plug in. I can solve everything with this plug-in. I'm really satisfied with this price.

P. Birladeanu

October 30, 2017

What a magnificent plug-in !!!!

My guitars have soul, my drums have body, my mixes sounds greater than ever !!!!! Thank you, UA !!!!!

H. Melo

October 25, 2017

Muy Bueno

Es lo que estaba buscando, excelente sonido y se aplica a todo..

J. Long

October 24, 2017

My own little SSL channel...

The SSL 4000 is quite something to behold. This unison channel is really great as a "Can't go wrong" unison-pre for recording, even just using the "Default" setting. I always print when I record, but I always go easy on the dynamics so that I have room for further monkey-business later. Still writing presets for this one. Love it.

D. Carter

October 24, 2017

So Sweet!!

This is the best channel strip plug-in I've ever heard. This thing just adds that SSL sound and it does it better than I could have ever imagined. Absolutely love it!!!

M. Martmaa

October 18, 2017

SSL 4000 E Channel

I use it for everything- it,s a very versatile tool.It,s like having analog mixer inside computer.

D. RAHMAN

October 17, 2017

What I needed

I was struggling to get the right sound out of my Kemper. This did the trick. Amazing sound and eq.

j. Young

October 13, 2017

Are you kidding me

Just awesome

M. Miller

October 1, 2017

The real deal!!!!

Wow after applying the SSL400 E to drums, vocals, and bass I’m convinced this plug version is the best of all versions. Now apply it first on every track!! Awesome!

P. Marriott

September 26, 2017

Everything's better with the SSL E-Channel!

Run this plugin in unison mode when you're tracking, and apply the SSL E-Channel to your mixing inserts, buss groups and stereo out, your music will love you for it!

J. Catalan

September 19, 2017

Powerful Channel Strip! Sounds Big!

Is simply unbelievable how you can give life and transform your audio. I had the legacy version for a long time (already sounds amazing) but this newly remodeled version is outstanding. Even the fader gives character to the signal. The unison is great, especially with the transformer engaged, it really makes a difference. Use it on everything.

O. Morris

September 17, 2017

NEW SSL4000 WITH UNISON

great go to plug in i use it for texture i also keep it on my aux track in my daw as a clean up tool. The SSL 4000 E channel strip is very versatile and sounds really great

P. Jacques

September 6, 2017

Lives Up to its Name

The SSL 4000 E is yet another triumph for UA. It really gives life to any decently recorded audio track and is a workhorse plug-in for tracking and mixing. Very good value.

t. takamasa

September 6, 2017

excellent

Best Channel strip

S. Snyder

August 30, 2017

Our Favourite Unison

This one is our favourite and for good reason. It does amazing work on vocals, bass, guitar, drums, etc. Multi-faceted and singular if need be.

E. Wohl

August 16, 2017

The Industry Standard

This is definitely one of my "go to" most used Plugins, who deosn't love an SSL!!! This is a MUST!!

L. Kasprzyk

August 14, 2017

step up

good sound comes with high dsp cost.. lets wait for uad3 dsp :)

A. Boret

August 12, 2017

Awesome

Great sound, super punchy on the lowend and great midrange
Love the distortion too

21-40 of 170 Results