SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

61-80 of 306 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Weaver

April 26, 2018

Amazing!!!

Hands down the best sounding channel strip I've ever used

j. fox

April 26, 2018

Great SSL Emulation

Still digging in, but loving it so far. Love being able to drive things a bit more with the new Channel Strip too.

j. fox

April 26, 2018

Great SSL Emulation

Still digging in, but loving it so far. Love being able to drive things a bit more with the new Channel Strip too.

j. fox

April 26, 2018

Great SSL Emulation

Still digging in, but loving it so far. Love being able to drive things a bit more with the new Channel Strip too.

D. Bowens

April 26, 2018

Sounds Absolutely Professional

Just a great sounding EQ!!!

C. Silverio

April 25, 2018

It Does The SSL THING!

The closest many of us will get to having any SSL 4000 at our "beck 'n call" , is going to be through a plug-in of some type. So, why not have the iconic SSL 4000 E as THAT plug-in? UA has brilliantly modeled this channel strip to do "the SSL thing". The SSL 4000 E Channel Strip collection sounds tight and punchy. The Unison modeling allows the plug-in to react to input signal and behave like it should.

H. Onoz

April 20, 2018

Definitely authentic

Although there should be only a personal computer in front of you, the console sounds when you close your eyes. It's strange.

UAD User

April 19, 2018

Great emulation of awesome console

Sounds great! Quiet, great EQ and really takes my mixes to the next level!

C. Carr

April 18, 2018

All around excellent!

I think this is my most often used UAD channel strip. (Except drums I normally reach for my API Vision channel strip)
For all other instruments this is my normal goto channel strip and it sounds great. Also sounds great when running it off a bus. Can really clear up and move a sound to the front of your mix.

A. Gamez

April 17, 2018

An old time favorite

The SSL 4000 E Channel Strip is a must have for all those analog yet digital lovers. Makes mixing so much fun. The sound is just as I expect it to be from an SSL preamp and EQ and it really outshines the waves version.

B. Ward

April 14, 2018

SSL Unison tracking!

SSL 4000 E channel strip sounds great and has input modeling that is very useful for tracking in unison or use it to re-amp tracks to add the SSL flavor and punch.

K. Ogata

April 14, 2018

Realy nice sound!

This plugin better than waves's SSL Channel.

UAD User

April 12, 2018

Good Channel Strip

Sound Good!

I. Brooks

April 12, 2018

Sounds like amazing outboard gear!

Very authentic modeling.

J. Toifl

April 10, 2018

SSL like the original :)

The best plugin I've heard and the best UA has done so far.

R. Keene

April 10, 2018

I finally have arrived!

As an artist looking for that perfect sound the uad ssl got me in the game.........!

R. Keene

April 10, 2018

I finally have arrived!

As an artist looking for that perfect sound the uad ssl got me in the game.........!

h. YU

April 10, 2018

아날로그 환상이야

이거 하나만 가지고도 믹싱을 끝낼수 있ㅇ

환상이야

너희도 써봐

UAD User

April 7, 2018

Just amazed!

These plugins are so like the old school analog units! I feel like I am a rich man as I own 107 plugins! YES! I am a RICH Man who makes awesome recordings! Business is BOOMING!!!

UAD User

April 7, 2018

Love it! Use it! Love it!!!

What else can I say but typically, another fantastic UAD Plugin! Best Ever!

61-80 of 306 Results