SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

121-140 of 277 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. CARTON

November 20, 2017

Amazing emulation !

This emulation of SSL is the best I have ever tried... It really sounds like SSL hardware ! With this plug, you have a real SSL at home :)

R. Fonseca

November 17, 2017

Spot on

Best SSL channel out there, worth every penny, add to cart!

S. Soares Baptista

November 16, 2017

Must have

I had been using the demo version for as long as I could and I found it to be the best mixing tool for me, so when it went on sale it was a no brainer. Even at full price this is worth it every penny. The 5 min uad tips video on this helped me a lot to achieve the sounds I was looking for. Definitely a must have, now I'm saving to buy the bus compressor!

A. Archer

November 16, 2017

Amazing

Upgraded from the original UAD version and the unison pre amp modelling is amazing.

F. Batiste III

November 15, 2017

King of Channel Strips

This channel strip is the truth. I don’t wanna be known for long reviews. But if you subscribe to the UAD platform, and have enough DSP power. Demo this plugin immediately. This plugin represents the new apex of software audio signal processing technology. UAD for life here.

D. Pierce

November 14, 2017

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Incredible, Incredible, and Incredible! I keep this one on my drum buss. Fantastic sounding emulation!

U. Siddiq

November 14, 2017

Just what the doctor ordered!

The perfect channel strip plugin. I don't have first hand experience of mixing on an SSL desk. But regardless, this is a very powerful plugin. Try, and you will buy :p

M. Sroka

November 13, 2017

Great one:)

It sounds really authentic, the gains are nice. So glad to have it^^

K. Collins

November 11, 2017

So far, I'm loving it

I record choral groups frequently. SSL 4000 E Channel is quickly becoming a go-to plug-in to get the sound I want in post. It's amazing what can be done with this plug-in when used with several other UAD plug-ins such as the LA-2 Legacy compressor and the Oxide Tape emulation, even with less-than-ideal recordings made only with a small stereo digital recorder used in "stealth" mode.

c. byoung mun

November 6, 2017

This plugin solves everything.


It's so nice and easy to plug in. I can solve everything with this plug-in. I'm really satisfied with this price.

P. Birladeanu

October 30, 2017

What a magnificent plug-in !!!!

My guitars have soul, my drums have body, my mixes sounds greater than ever !!!!! Thank you, UA !!!!!

H. Melo

October 25, 2017

Muy Bueno

Es lo que estaba buscando, excelente sonido y se aplica a todo..

J. Long

October 24, 2017

My own little SSL channel...

The SSL 4000 is quite something to behold. This unison channel is really great as a "Can't go wrong" unison-pre for recording, even just using the "Default" setting. I always print when I record, but I always go easy on the dynamics so that I have room for further monkey-business later. Still writing presets for this one. Love it.

D. Carter

October 24, 2017

So Sweet!!

This is the best channel strip plug-in I've ever heard. This thing just adds that SSL sound and it does it better than I could have ever imagined. Absolutely love it!!!

M. Martmaa

October 18, 2017

SSL 4000 E Channel

I use it for everything- it,s a very versatile tool.It,s like having analog mixer inside computer.

D. RAHMAN

October 17, 2017

What I needed

I was struggling to get the right sound out of my Kemper. This did the trick. Amazing sound and eq.

j. Young

October 13, 2017

Are you kidding me

Just awesome

M. Miller

October 1, 2017

The real deal!!!!

Wow after applying the SSL400 E to drums, vocals, and bass I’m convinced this plug version is the best of all versions. Now apply it first on every track!! Awesome!

P. Marriott

September 26, 2017

Everything's better with the SSL E-Channel!

Run this plugin in unison mode when you're tracking, and apply the SSL E-Channel to your mixing inserts, buss groups and stereo out, your music will love you for it!

J. Catalan

September 19, 2017

Powerful Channel Strip! Sounds Big!

Is simply unbelievable how you can give life and transform your audio. I had the legacy version for a long time (already sounds amazing) but this newly remodeled version is outstanding. Even the fader gives character to the signal. The unison is great, especially with the transformer engaged, it really makes a difference. Use it on everything.

121-140 of 277 Results