Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $299.00

$49.00

You'll Save 83%

Customer Reviews

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 411 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Ackert

July 14, 2024

Decent Bus Compressor

The SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor is a decent but effective compressor for every kind of busses or master chain. Intuitive graphic interface and first class sound.

R. Kerbage

July 13, 2024

Analog GLUE!!

….. Analog glue with a bit of punch, look no further, plus SSL clarity! A treasured piece.

J. JACKSON

July 12, 2024

Legend For A Reason

Outstanding

Q. TM

July 12, 2024

Qazaqland

Nice sound! Favorite plugin!

S. Shin

June 25, 2024

Legend Comp

SSL 4000 G Bus Comp is so amazing bus comp!

T. McCleary

June 22, 2024

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor

The SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor on the master bus helps the mixer to finish a mix with lesser tweaks on the individual tracks

D. Jasiek

June 20, 2024

Chrystal clear

Sounds ultra clean, compared to Waves & Softube SSL emulation.

E. Mizell

June 17, 2024

I will not relent - UAD is on top for a reason

I work on a 1978 4064 E/G daily and this has had my heart for as long as I’ve used it.

Y. Jaehoon

May 30, 2024

Glue^^

Very Good !

l. dorville

May 29, 2024

Excellent

Ce qui m'a immédiatement frappé, c'est la façon dont le SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor peut transformer un mixage en lui apportant une cohésion et une énergie incomparables. Il est célèbre pour sa capacité à "coller" les pistes ensemble, créant ainsi un mixage homogène et percutant. Dès que je l'ai inséré sur le bus de mixage principal, j'ai ressenti une différence notable. Le son est devenu plus vivant et punchy, sans pour autant sacrifier la clarté ou la dynamique.

A. Fizzotti

May 28, 2024

PURE CLASSIC

The real only one bus compressor. In my opinion no other bus comp emulation worth the purchase. I tried them all XD

A. Fizzotti

May 28, 2024

PURE CLASSIC

The real only one bus compressor. In my opinion no other bus comp emulation worth the purchase. I tried them all XD

G. Spiridion

May 26, 2024

Great

A amzing collection. Present at all time in my productions

G. Spiridion

May 26, 2024

Wonderful

Good plugin present in my productions

C. Clark

May 26, 2024

The best glue!

Wish I had bought this sooner. Gives you the glue that makes songs sound like records.

T. James

May 22, 2024

Best G Bus Emulation out there.

There are plenty of SSL plugins in the market, and I own 4 of them including this. But I have to say that I love this the most. Got this one at a steal too, so I’m a happy camper. I highly recommend this one.

J. Ross

May 20, 2024

Secret Sauce

Gives my 2-buss that zingy, tangy SSL flavor and it’s so simple to use. Highly recommended!

S. Neron

May 18, 2024

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

il est excellent et ajoute le petit plus le brillant que j'adore et qui fait coller le tout ensemble un muste à avoir sur son bus master ou autre bus

S. Neron

May 18, 2024

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

il est excellent et ajoute le petit plus le brillant que j'adore et qui fait coller le tout ensemble un muste à avoir sur son bus master ou autre bus

Y. Chistyakov

May 11, 2024

SSL 4000 G Bus

Ich finde diesen Compressor sehr gut, Dankeschön UA.

1-20 of 411 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21