SSL® 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

SSL® 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

Overall Rating

241-260 of 301 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. ATIK

July 18, 2017

excellent

Very successful, good result

W. Khin

July 16, 2017

Completes my SSL Collection :-)

Used the real SSL console before. What a great feeling to have all the SSL collection form UAD. This completes my SSL collection. A little bit of G Bus compressor at mix bus for every track I mix. Never did harm :-)

A. Matouk

July 14, 2017

Best Software Emulation on the Market

The SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection is a must have for every Pro !
Amin

J. Raper

July 13, 2017

FINALLY!!!!

This SSL Bus Comp can give you everything you need. From "Glue" to "Punish". Great for drums and mix bus and anything else you can think of. HPF is a welcome addition and compliments this plugin greatly.

P. Reynoso Rodriguez

July 12, 2017

cupon

quiero un cupon

UAD User

July 10, 2017

Yup, that's the one

Bucks like a wild stallion - so much punch and when you use the HPF, the bottom end really comes to life, while the top ends remains glued and energized. It's really magic. Best compressor plugin I've tried hands down - and wets all over the other versions. Does it sound like the hardware? No idea. But it rocks. Go to this before the API 2500 I reckon. It's all about subtlety though, a little bit goes a long way with this guy and small changes to the threshold can have a big impact.

J. Volinsky

July 10, 2017

Love this Plugin.

It's really true. This Plugin is the glue! Sounds Amazing.

D. Weissheim

July 10, 2017

Want the hardware

Just demoed this bad boy and upgraded straight from the legacy. Like the sidechain and the sound is outstanding. Now I need a hardware to compare and mayyyybe to go next level. Thank you Uad for this kind of upgrade to my sound!

J. krassowski

July 9, 2017

best bus compressor

my new goto Bus compressor!!!!...i dont know the hardware and i dont care if this sounds like the original, but it sounds amazing on all kind of bus duties...great job UA!!!

C. Huseyin

July 4, 2017

Yeah, it's good. Congratulations UA.

I've pretty much used all emulations of this compressor from around the net and the UA version(s) are at the top of the list. Congratulations UA, you guys have much talent that's appreciated.

I stil can't get over the fact this is all still software.

B. Rico

July 1, 2017

WOW!!!

What can I say other than this Compressor does what its supposed to do... and it does it very well!

W. Machado

June 29, 2017

Perfect!

This thing glues your sound so easily and it is very addictive. It is perfectly modeled by the UAD Team.

P. Jonsson

June 29, 2017

Happy days

Awesome for that final touch :D

M. Gooderson

June 29, 2017

Fantastic

I compared this new bus compressor to my API lunchbox SSL bus comp. I prefer the sound of the UAD.

Goodbye hardware hello plug in!

R. Manfredi

June 29, 2017

Wow.

Sounds amazing and the mix knob comes in handy!

J. Roger

June 28, 2017

Great

Great sounding piece. The wet/dry is perfect and the closest plug-in I've heard to analog. It's a noticeable improvement to there previous version. Whether it's worth the 150 to upgrade can be your call, but I felt it was after a demo.

L. Vermeir

June 26, 2017

easy and effective

Very easy to get good results with this one. Thanks UA for the update on this one!

f. sifontes

June 25, 2017

SSl 4000 !!!

the best !!

M. Smith

June 23, 2017

Once You Hear it, You Can't Not..

... Mix without it,
... Make music anymore without it.
... Get it
... Live happily ever without it.
If you like a more "Record" sound

M. Smith

June 23, 2017

Once You Hear it, You Can't Not..

... Mix without it,
... Make music anymore without it.
... Get it
... Live happily ever without it.
If you like a more "Record" sound

241-260 of 301 Results