Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $299.00

$49.00

You'll Save 83%

Customer Reviews

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

Overall Rating

21-40 of 403 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Harp

March 5, 2024

Magic box

I can't imagine mixing without this in my mix buss, or my drums, or my bass , etc....

E. Zorgman

January 17, 2024

Glue Gun 4000 &

Have you ever used a glue gun that work with so much easy... Where all the controls are just their looking at you and inviting you to to try more and more... I was honestly hesitant and turned out to be an excellent buy.

k. hamadouche

January 14, 2024

Top

Compresseur au top pour les drums et les bus

O. Gurtovoy

January 14, 2024

Better than Waves

I use this plug by Waves but version of UA is better!
Love it.

A. Thierry

January 12, 2024

The best

There are no compressor out there like that .. drumbus or master it work like magic..

L. White

January 11, 2024

Sounds like the real thing.

Sounds great. Try for yourself

M. Cheyka

January 3, 2024

Excellent glue for drums or mixbuss.

Excellent glue for groups and mix buss.

J. Bru

January 3, 2024

Sorprendente

Cuando salió el API 2500 integrado en Luna, dejé de hacerle caso y me ha sorprendido el efecto glue que proporciona a la vez que transparente. Espero que no tarden en integrarlo en Luna y así poder elegir entre uno y otro según necesidades.

A. Santana

December 30, 2023

Santana

Excelente

G. Schwab

December 28, 2023

Very successful compressor!

I acquired this UAD SSL compressor to the SSL channel strip that I often use in LUNA. The SSL Chanelstrip sounds very transparent and detailed. It is not recommended if you prefer strong saturation and coloring. Acoustic instruments, classical ensemble or jazz ensembles sound excellent via this channel strip: very detailed, finely dynamic, transparent and with a certain pleasant warmth that is rather subtle. The color of the instruments is displayed finely nuanced. The UAD SSL compressor compresses very finely, inconspicuously and is highly recommended on the stereo sum when using the SSL channel strip!

G. Schwab

December 28, 2023

Very successful compressor!

I acquired this UAD SSL compressor to the SSL channel strip that I often use in LUNA. The SSL Chanelstrip sounds very transparent and detailed. It is not recommended if you prefer strong saturation and coloring. Acoustic instruments, classical ensemble or jazz ensembles sound excellent via this channel strip: very detailed, finely dynamic, transparent and with a certain pleasant warmth that is rather subtle. The color of the instruments is displayed finely nuanced. The UAD SSL compressor compresses very finely, inconspicuously and is highly recommended on the stereo sum when using the SSL channel strip!

G. Schwab

December 28, 2023

Very successful compressor!

I acquired this UAD SSL compressor to the SSL channel strip that I often use in LUNA. The SSL Chanelstrip sounds very transparent and detailed. It is not recommended if you prefer strong saturation and coloring. Acoustic instruments, classical ensemble or jazz ensembles sound excellent via this channel strip: very detailed, finely dynamic, transparent and with a certain pleasant warmth that is rather subtle. The color of the instruments is displayed finely nuanced. The UAD SSL compressor compresses very finely, inconspicuously and is highly recommended on the stereo sum when using the SSL channel strip!

J. Gellis

December 27, 2023

The glue that makes the mix sound finished

No matter what bus compressor you use, they all sound a little different. If you do not own this compressor, it is worth adding to your collection. It truly is the glue that makes your mix sound finished.

K. Garry

December 26, 2023

One of the best

I’ve always like the waves gbuss and this one sounds better, close to hardware

C. YEŞİLYURT

December 25, 2023

Nice

My favorite plug in

A. Martínez

December 21, 2023

4k most to be included

I wanted to buy the 4k bus compressor thinking that it was included in the collection. I made that buying by mistake. The ssl G sound good but no how 4k sounds. O wrote back to the uad team but no one told me anything regarding it.

B. Lehaney

December 18, 2023

Must have

One of my most used plugins

V. Rauhala

December 8, 2023

Good old

Very good for any funky beats, I have been using the waves version for years, butbthis is clearly next level ✨

j. paredes

December 5, 2023

Imprescindibles

La mejor emulación con la que he trabajado,habiéndolo utilizado físicamente con una ssl 4000

F. Hasan

November 24, 2023

best mix buss compressor!

i've been trying another bus compressor, but this one suits all genre. you would not regret it!
i hope in the future you make like Luna api vision console emulation on ssl or neve!
thanks a lot uad!

21-40 of 403 Results