SSL® 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

SSL® 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

Overall Rating

21-40 of 98 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Richards

August 25, 2017

Best Glue fir mix busd

I live the sound of the comp. it adds such kool character to mix especial the mid to high frequency .Its sound way different to any SSL bus comp plugin I have .I stil want the 500 series model but this will work fine until then

R. Richards

August 25, 2017

Best Glue fir mix busd

I live the sound of the comp. it adds such kool character to mix especial the mid to high frequency .Its sound way different to any SSL bus comp plugin I have .I stil want the 600 series but this will work fine until then

E. Smallwood

August 16, 2017

Thick Like Glue

I’ve been waiting to get my hands on this one. Sounds amazing and with the side chain filter and mix knob makes it so much more versatile. I love it!

h. YU

August 14, 2017

글쎄요

제 장비가 안좋아서 그런지 몰라도 이 플러그인은 잘 모르겠네요

g. karsdorp

August 14, 2017

Ssl 4000 g buss

Now you have the sound of hardware in the box!!!!

B. Tochilin

August 10, 2017

The best of the three

I own the SSL Duende and the Waves SSL buss comp. I have to say this one is the best. Just did a mix with about 1 db of gain reduction. Taking the thing on and off really glues the track together. With the other two companies you have to hit the comp much harder to get this amount of glue. A+ on this one.

J. Ciero

August 10, 2017

Amazing

This is the real thing!

J. Ciero

August 10, 2017

Amazing

This exactly what i hear in the real one

J. Ciero

August 10, 2017

Amazing

This exactly what i hear in the real one

V. Uhov

August 9, 2017

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

For a long time I dreamed to update from the first version, when I tried just stunned how the plugin works. If anyone thinks about buying, then of course this is the plug-in that should be in the collection. Perfectly disperses the mix. Buy an iron compressor? Expensive is very expensive, and you need a place, a lot of space ... thanks universal audio! You let you use what you used to dream about.

K. Gilroy

August 5, 2017

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection - NOW, THE #1 PLUGIN IN MY ARSENAL

NOW, THE #1 PLUGIN IN MY TOOL KIT - I wanted the old G Buss to sound like this and had to work on the back end to get it. NOW I HAVE IT! This is perfect. I can finally use my favorite compressor on my Mix Bus and not hit the bottom. I can keep it tight and uncompressed. The mix knob saves me from spending time with building a Parallel Channel Strip. I can't say enough about this awesome compressor. It’s night and day from the old one to me. Thanks Guys…LOVE IT!!!

UAD User

July 27, 2017

Packs a punch!

This plugin sounds great. I often use a hardware version at one studio where I work, and UAD really nailed the sound with this one. Great work from a great company!

L. Antinori

July 26, 2017

Sooo good!

sooo good! Punchy and gluey

G. Maga

July 24, 2017

Instant satisfaction

Check out the presets as well. The side chain filter and the mix feature added are worth the money if you consider upgrading from the previous version.

b. henry

July 21, 2017

There it all is!!!

This is the ESSENTIAL tool for making since of your mixes.

n. mendez

July 19, 2017

To G or not to G

Well If you don't have the Ability like most of Us to own a full SSL Rig ,it's a Must to get the entire magic circuitry and put it in your arsenal ,Then you can more confidently reach Your full SSL sound on your mixes and Masters ..

F. BELLU

July 19, 2017

SSL on Top !

Glue, Glue, Glue !!!
A must have plugin !

C. ATIK

July 18, 2017

excellent

Very successful, good result

W. Khin

July 16, 2017

Completes my SSL Collection :-)

Used the real SSL console before. What a great feeling to have all the SSL collection form UAD. This completes my SSL collection. A little bit of G Bus compressor at mix bus for every track I mix. Never did harm :-)

A. Matouk

July 14, 2017

Best Software Emulation on the Market

The SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection is a must have for every Pro !
Amin

21-40 of 98 Results