SSL® 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

SSL® 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

Overall Rating

41-60 of 301 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. O'Connell

December 6, 2020

My new favourite plug-in .......

.........this provides the “glue” that I’ve heard mentioned so often in the past.

H. Andersen

December 5, 2020

Magic

The best om the market

T. KARIM

December 1, 2020

Perfect product

I use it every day on my mix for glue my bus and the final mix thabks UA.

J. MARTINEZ

November 30, 2020

Smooth as a baby's a$$

Really cool comp. highly recommended, especially on a sale like for the last one. Thumbs up UAD

o. ortiz

November 30, 2020

real deal

best bus compressor
it just glue every thing together, gives u that musical sound with out pushing it to hard,a must have , I love my bus compressor

K. Køningsberg

November 23, 2020

Waving goodbye...

..to other versions of this legendary compressor. Many have nailed the look of it, but few have nailed the sound. UA flexing muscles with this one. It will never leave my mixbus. psst..try it on your drums as well..

B. Wisda

November 14, 2020

Versus a 500 Series SSL G Series Compressor, UAD wins

I cannot tell the difference sonically between an 500 series SSL G Series Bus Compressor and the UAD plugin version. Price wise there is a big difference, UAD Wins. The flexibility of the UAD version can't be beat.

J. Thomas

October 24, 2020

SWEET!

This is super smooth. Your guitar buss will thank you for this.

S. Karlsson

October 18, 2020

Master Buss Boss

SSL 4000 is a good compressor for -master bus- and much more.

T. Jones

October 3, 2020

This has been crowned my goto bus compressor...

The G bus compressor is superb. While it shines and sounds great without any additives at all. The addition of the sidechain is clearly the stamp that sold me. This saves time and headaches.

c. olea

September 29, 2020

Best SSl G bus

Best SSl G bus compressor trust me i have tried them all.

P. Spierenburg

September 20, 2020

Great compressor

Very good musical compressor, glue it all!

s. ermolaev

August 26, 2020

My glue

Always stands on my Bus drums and at the end of all tracks to glue.

W. Vought

August 2, 2020

Must Have

As soon as I started using the G Bus Compressor my mixes sounded better...punchier, more "happening," more musical, more glued, more like a finished, professional production. I use it on 99% of my projects now.

I. Inkilä

August 1, 2020

A must have

G bus sounds subtle yet punchy, love it on the mix bus. definitely recommended!

c. siebert

July 17, 2020

SSL G Master Bus

Purchased on a great sale price , tried several clones but this is the one get bar none
Has all the richness of the original console and as advertised it is "the glue"

j. drake

July 14, 2020

Almost overlooked

I already have the SSL 4000 G plugin from another vendor so nearly didn't bother trying the UAD version. The difference is like night and day, I'd really recommend trying the UAD version it's superb.

P. Sviyazov

July 14, 2020

Pusher

Really nice on a mix bus if you need to focus your mix, make it punchier and tighter.

D. Flores

July 13, 2020

Outstanding Product!

Worth every dollar!

F. San Filippo

July 2, 2020

Oddly essential

I don’t have any idea why this sounds better than other SSL G Bus plugs. But it does, and it makes me happy to start a new project with this on my mix bus.

41-60 of 301 Results