SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

Regular Price: $449.00

$297.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $449.00

$297.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 813 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 41

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

m. cordero

May 26, 2020

Awesome

Great tool is the same as the hardware even better you can eat mangos while you work on it

T. Bäz

May 26, 2020

Love this one

I really love the channel strip!

C. Vazquez

May 24, 2020

Master Buss!!!!!

Wow just drop it on you let master buss and forget it!!! This plugin is magically!!!!

T. Turner

May 24, 2020

A great addition to my tool box.

I have always liked the sound of the SSL channel strips, to have the 4000 series, especially the G bus compressor, helps add the finishing touch to a mix. It sounds great.

A. Petrini

May 23, 2020

Just Awesome

Don’t hesitate and buy this. This is the best emulation if this channel strip that I’ve tried

O. MONNERET

May 22, 2020

Perfect !

Do the job perfectly.

S. Shaw

May 22, 2020

THE 2-bus compressor

Tried it once, and can' live without it since then.

G. Sotnikow

May 17, 2020

The one comp I cannot be without!!

This is simply "magic" when put to a mix!

R. Whiting

May 15, 2020

Excellent addition for mixing

The SSL 4000 E channel strip is an stunning plugin to have in your arsenal. This emulation of the legendary counsel can be used on every channel in every mix. You will get your investment worth with the SSL 4000.

R. Pressman

May 15, 2020

Incredibly versatile

Can use it on just about anything. Lots of options with this strip.

I. Korjukin

May 15, 2020

Amazing tool !

Really liked this flip function. Use this on basses, rhodes, drums and for some vocal FX. Thanks UAD for this quality plugins!

d. lukinov

May 11, 2020

The king of mixbus.

Now I mix only into this compressor.

D. Cabrera Solana

May 10, 2020

Versatil y musical

Ecualiza y añade color a tus mezclas. Solo el preamp ya merece la pena. Musical. Añade carácter.La única pega es que consume muchos recursos

R. McCauley

May 9, 2020

Missing the G Series

This is a very nice set of plugins but we're missing the G Series channel strip. It's not really a 4000 series without it.

A. Reverberi

May 7, 2020

As close as it gets

For many years I work on E, Gs, and even 9Ks. This feels just like the real thing. Even a simple thing like sweeping an EQ feels exactly like an E series console,... well minus having the actual know under your fingers :)

D. Lacey

May 7, 2020

Sounds great and very easy to use.

I have used this on everything from vocals to guitars to drums and I love it.

B. Davies

May 6, 2020

The Juice!

This reacts just the way I'd expect, sounds great 2:1 with a ton of reduction! Very nice

T. Watzinger

May 6, 2020

no brainer

really awesome channelstrip. I am very used to it and so it is fast and good sounding :) great!

N. OJO

May 5, 2020

Best Emulation of the original i have heard so far

There are so many SSL 4000 Emulations this is very musical from tracking to mixing sounds amazing

l. CHEVALLIER

May 1, 2020

Wow

One of the Best ! just try it , after 15mins I just bought it ! what a great difference compare to other company ! feels just like the real thing .

1-20 of 813 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 41