SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

Regular Price: $399.00

$319.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $399.00

$319.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 995 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Rice

June 12, 2020

Also, probably my most used UAD plugin

If I want clean that can get crunchy, I reach for this. I might use this a bit more than the API channel strip, purely because I have more room until saturation to play with. I love it.

D. Warren

June 6, 2020

Must have

Big difference between the legacy and this version. The selling point was the side chain knob.

H. Johnsson

June 4, 2020

SSL G-bus kicks some serious a**!!!

Having no real experience from its hardware equivalent, I am sincerely impressed by this plug-ins ability to add warmth and character on my mix bus and, in doing so, glueing together my mixes in an organic and natural way. I am sure it is pretty close to the real deal, and strongly recommend it! (The sidechain filter is btw one very strong argument for getting the uad version, as you don't have to loose any of the bottom end punch when using it on drums for example.)

UAD User

May 31, 2020

Smoooooth

I get on well with this one.

m. cordero

May 26, 2020

Awesome

Great tool is the same as the hardware even better you can eat mangos while you work on it

T. Bäz

May 26, 2020

Love this one

I really love the channel strip!

C. Vazquez

May 24, 2020

Master Buss!!!!!

Wow just drop it on you let master buss and forget it!!! This plugin is magically!!!!

T. Turner

May 24, 2020

A great addition to my tool box.

I have always liked the sound of the SSL channel strips, to have the 4000 series, especially the G bus compressor, helps add the finishing touch to a mix. It sounds great.

A. Petrini

May 23, 2020

Just Awesome

Don’t hesitate and buy this. This is the best emulation if this channel strip that I’ve tried

O. MONNERET

May 22, 2020

Perfect !

Do the job perfectly.

S. Shaw

May 22, 2020

THE 2-bus compressor

Tried it once, and can' live without it since then.

G. Sotnikow

May 17, 2020

The one comp I cannot be without!!

This is simply "magic" when put to a mix!

R. Whiting

May 15, 2020

Excellent addition for mixing

The SSL 4000 E channel strip is an stunning plugin to have in your arsenal. This emulation of the legendary counsel can be used on every channel in every mix. You will get your investment worth with the SSL 4000.

R. Pressman

May 15, 2020

Incredibly versatile

Can use it on just about anything. Lots of options with this strip.

I. Korjukin

May 15, 2020

Amazing tool !

Really liked this flip function. Use this on basses, rhodes, drums and for some vocal FX. Thanks UAD for this quality plugins!

d. lukinov

May 11, 2020

The king of mixbus.

Now I mix only into this compressor.

D. Cabrera Solana

May 10, 2020

Versatil y musical

Ecualiza y añade color a tus mezclas. Solo el preamp ya merece la pena. Musical. Añade carácter.La única pega es que consume muchos recursos

R. McCauley

May 9, 2020

Missing the G Series

This is a very nice set of plugins but we're missing the G Series channel strip. It's not really a 4000 series without it.

A. Reverberi

May 7, 2020

As close as it gets

For many years I work on E, Gs, and even 9Ks. This feels just like the real thing. Even a simple thing like sweeping an EQ feels exactly like an E series console,... well minus having the actual know under your fingers :)

D. Lacey

May 7, 2020

Sounds great and very easy to use.

I have used this on everything from vocals to guitars to drums and I love it.

181-200 of 995 Results