SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

Regular Price: $399.00

$319.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $399.00

$319.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

Overall Rating

801-820 of 999 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Maga

July 24, 2017

Instant satisfaction

Check out the presets as well. The side chain filter and the mix feature added are worth the money if you consider upgrading from the previous version.

J. V P

July 23, 2017

Finally!!!!!!!

I am an SSL super fan. I've owed both brown and black EQ E series consoles. So I have years of experience producing and engineering on these desks. I sold my SSL and switched to a Hybrid ITB setup using a Digidesign ICON as a the main interface along with a plethora of classic outboard gear. I thought I wouldn't mis the SSL... but I do.

There are many emulations that get parts of the channel strip right, but never a complete solution. Even UAD's MkI version was just, OK, imho. But this new MKII... is amazing. It really has that sound sculpting magic that I miss so much. Even the preamp has that bright cutting vibe. I may be alone, but I love SSL Preamp's for guitars and drum samples or anything that needs to cut through a mix.

The EQ and compressor are spot on. LOVE LOVE LOVE This plugin. Must buy.

PS: as always, this is not a honeymoon review. I bought the plugin the day it came out and waited to give my final review.

b. henry

July 21, 2017

There it all is!!!

This is the ESSENTIAL tool for making since of your mixes.

n. mendez

July 19, 2017

To G or not to G

Well If you don't have the Ability like most of Us to own a full SSL Rig ,it's a Must to get the entire magic circuitry and put it in your arsenal ,Then you can more confidently reach Your full SSL sound on your mixes and Masters ..

UAD User

July 19, 2017

My new GOTO Channel!

These things just get better and better. The API is still useful fir certain situations. This is a great universal solution. Tremendous range air and depth. Best Channel to date!

F. BELLU

July 19, 2017

SSL on Top !

Glue, Glue, Glue !!!
A must have plugin !

C. ATIK

July 18, 2017

excellent

Very successful, good result

C. ATIK

July 18, 2017

excellent

Very successful, good result

W. Khin

July 16, 2017

Completes my SSL Collection :-)

Used the real SSL console before. What a great feeling to have all the SSL collection form UAD. This completes my SSL collection. A little bit of G Bus compressor at mix bus for every track I mix. Never did harm :-)

N. Vinall

July 16, 2017

Used on every song.

Just purchase the new SSL Buss comp as well for a great price on the bundle, can't mess with this really.

N. Vinall

July 16, 2017

Really happy with this bundle of SSL.

Use it all the time along with API bundle and Neve 88R. Can't really go wrong with those in ones tool bag. Now Im just looking for that Tape Bundle, UAD hook me up! ;)

A. Manzanilla

July 15, 2017

Such a powerful plugin.

This just seem like the hardware. All you need and the power and sound quality of SSL. Homerun!

W. Music

July 15, 2017

Classic!

This brings the classic tones to your mixes instantly! Just drive the gain and level your master output and voila... instant success!

B. Bentiba

July 15, 2017

It does what it suppose to do!

I have never worked on Real Console and I will not be telling that it sound like Real deal or something. However, it is one of a few channel strip which can do the job done will putting them in every channel. Great job UAD.

J. Liu

July 14, 2017

Bomb

Never owned the original or anything, but this sure sounds good to me! UAD is the best

A. Matouk

July 14, 2017

Best Software Emulation on the Market

The SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection is a must have for every Pro !
Amin

J. Stringer

July 13, 2017

Ssl plugin is hot

Awesome Plugin sound like the real deal.

J. Raper

July 13, 2017

FINALLY!!!!

This SSL Bus Comp can give you everything you need. From "Glue" to "Punish". Great for drums and mix bus and anything else you can think of. HPF is a welcome addition and compliments this plugin greatly.

J. Raper

July 13, 2017

The perfect emulation

Having worked with extensively with a few SSL consoles, this emulation is the greatest recreation I have used. Absolutely phenomenal.

P. Reynoso Rodriguez

July 12, 2017

cupon

quiero un cupon

801-820 of 999 Results