SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

$449.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$449.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 647 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

March 18, 2019

good plugin

good plugin, adds a lot of thickness to instrument tracks.

M. Duchesne

March 17, 2019

Very flexible, easy and musical.

Another iconic tool, just cant go without.

A. Hawkins

March 16, 2019

VERY KEWL!!!

UAD words can't explain how much I'm blown away by this version itz just to hardware like and I'm glad I upgraded and kinda learned how to use this gem any newbies out there reading this post get this GEM and put it as the first plug on the master buss and if you have the slate VTM to pair with it by GOD I hope you do. Run your mix through it and just play around with it and just listen it will change you forever musically UAD you ought to be ashamed LOL for doing so good LOL WOW!!!

A. Fusini

March 15, 2019

Manco sapevo di averlo dentro al pacchetto..

Semplicemente? Una goduria.

K. Trakz

March 15, 2019

Has that vintage tone

Sounds great. Has that vintage sound everyone has been chasing. I use it on every mix.

A. Bien-Aime

March 14, 2019

The Real Deal!

I see why several hit records were recorded on this thing. It's pretty awesome.

S. Bakas

March 13, 2019

Amazing sound on everything!

Classic SSL sound with great detail!I love it on about everything that needs to be fat!!!

W. Bransford

March 12, 2019

Jaw dropper

I used the waves SSL for a while and really loved it. When I demoed this beast I absolutely couldn't believe what I was hearing. Actually kind of comical the degree to which it slays the waves (which, by the way, is no slouch). This is definitely one of my desert island plugs.

V. WILLS

March 12, 2019

THE UNISON of this Bundle is pure magic! Both of the E series and the G ... guaranteed to drag you from sleep !

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle .... As soon as i ran the demo ... It was a done deal, that was just the E series brown, then the black, tried to copy some highly rated mastered tracks ... was so in the ball park in a short time ... added a G series preset on the Master buss ... Clients were blown away in my little home Studio! the E series and UAD SONNOX ENVOLUTION ... sounds like records to me !! thanks

g. paillotin

March 9, 2019

Mortel sa mère !!

je recommande le noise gate sur kick et snare. Bien meilleur que ceux proposé dans pro tools ou les waves. L'équalisation est très belle. Bien au dessus en terme de qualité sonique que ses concurrents dans d autre marques.

J. Calverley

March 8, 2019

Highly Recommended.

Love the presets and ease of use and it's not a power hog.

t. meulens

March 7, 2019

Must have

This is my go to channelstrip and im in love with the gate it has some similar as the dbx channel with noise gate that makes vocals sound so dry !

T. Paul

March 7, 2019

Awesome sound but huge DSP usage

Even with 10 DSPs I won´t use this one on every channel. But it sounds awesome.

J. Freudenberg

March 4, 2019

Best and musically Comp. for me !

Working well on group or mixdown!

UAD User

March 3, 2019

Best Plug-in EVER!

If you’re looking for the SSL sound, this plug-in has it. With just a turn of a few knobs you can get that rich, clear, iconic sound that everyone is looking to get.

E. Guerra

February 19, 2019

Awesome!

The SSL channel strip helps to shape any instrument and put it into your mix. Great work UA.

R. DIAMOND

February 19, 2019

Great focused eq

Got this as part of satellite registration,great unique focused eq and compression,great addition to my growing uad plugins

J. Le Coq

February 17, 2019

First , plug this guy on the master ...

and then you can start mixing ...

M. Davis

February 16, 2019

Easily the best!

I’ve tried many software clones of the analog SSL bus compressor, but UA’s is far superior in my humble opinion. The full channel strip is also a delicacy. Killer job as always.

l. wade

February 15, 2019

Oooo yea

I really like it a lot

1-20 of 647 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33