SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

Regular Price: $449.00

$299.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $449.00

$299.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 546 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Maisonneuve

December 10, 2018

SSL 4000 E very good !

I use this plugin for my voices and it's very good. The sound it's always great ! I'm very satisfied.

UAD User

December 9, 2018

Great channel strip

My new go-to channel strip. Easy to use, sounds great.

J. Walker

December 9, 2018

Of course!

If you're new to mixing, or have not stepped into high end processing, you are in for a real treat. This processor is everything that you've heard. It's "Glue", it's "Polish", it's "Sweet". Try the demo before you buy, put it on a bunch of stuff. Piano tracks, Drum busses, Backup vocal stacks... A/B your mix, and hear what you've been missing. Happy mixing fellow mixers!

M. Bannister

December 8, 2018

Unbeatable

Having used other manufacturers emulations of this channel strip and buss compressor I can safely say this is leagues ahead. I owned a fully loaded ssl xl desk and these plugins sound as good, if not better at times. Worth every penny.

f. Sullivan

December 8, 2018

SSL E Channel

I love this strip The preamp adds some cool saturation and the Gate works really well for minimizing the bleed between drum mikes. Great eq. I’ve never owned or used a real E console but I know this sounds fantastic. Great tool! Thank you!

M. Alquati

December 8, 2018

SSL 4000e

Very Well sounding channel strip! High dsp consuming, but the sound it si Greay.

s. dziegelewski

December 7, 2018

Soooooooo good!

I didn’t think I would love any channel strip as much as I love the API vision but the SSL has the weight and the versatility. Now I just need another OCTO to run a full session. Track freeze and commit to the rescue.

S. PARK

December 7, 2018

It’s good

It’s good as I expect.

R. GUERRERO

December 7, 2018

Depth

Adds that nice depth when pushed just right.

R. GUERRERO

December 7, 2018

Depth

Adds that nice depth when pushed just right.

C. Azarcon

December 7, 2018

Excellent!

Awesome plugin bundle that authentically emulates the hardware!

T. Marrison

December 7, 2018

Near as dammit

I had a hardware SSL X-Logic G compressor and replaced it with this. Sounds so close, difference is negligible.

m. tun

December 7, 2018

Overcharge the DSP ...

It is working good but charges the dsp too much so Waves SSL E channel is a better option..

i. sözüer

December 6, 2018

Must Have Uad Plugin

I use it again and again on drum bus and in seconds you have the desired effect..Thanks UAD

B. Ellingham

December 6, 2018

A Great Update

A Fantastic reboot of the original UAD SSL Compressor, the addition of a Mix control meets the needs modern mixing methods.

D. Booker

December 6, 2018

Absolutely the cleanest channel strip for rap imo

Love everything about this channel strip period. From the dynamics section to the output knobs you have full control of harmonics nothing beats the ssl channel strip for my rap vocals tracking in us beyond helpful

R. Benito

December 6, 2018

Problems

The new channel strip opens but the function knobs not visible. So I can't use it.

R. Benito

December 6, 2018

Problems

The new channel strip opens but the function knobs not visible. So I can't use it.

I. Kulikov

December 6, 2018

AzimutZvuk

Best classics

K. Boldin

December 6, 2018

MY GO TO SSL PLUG IN

The pre amp alone convinced me to buy this! Could not recommend this enough!

1-20 of 546 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28