SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

Regular Price: $449.00

$359.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $449.00

$359.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 720 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

s. dziegelewski

December 7, 2018

Soooooooo good!

I didn’t think I would love any channel strip as much as I love the API vision but the SSL has the weight and the versatility. Now I just need another OCTO to run a full session. Track freeze and commit to the rescue.

S. PARK

December 7, 2018

It’s good

It’s good as I expect.

R. GUERRERO

December 7, 2018

Depth

Adds that nice depth when pushed just right.

R. GUERRERO

December 7, 2018

Depth

Adds that nice depth when pushed just right.

C. Azarcon

December 7, 2018

Excellent!

Awesome plugin bundle that authentically emulates the hardware!

T. Marrison

December 7, 2018

Near as dammit

I had a hardware SSL X-Logic G compressor and replaced it with this. Sounds so close, difference is negligible.

m. tun

December 7, 2018

Overcharge the DSP ...

It is working good but charges the dsp too much so Waves SSL E channel is a better option..

i. sözüer

December 6, 2018

Must Have Uad Plugin

I use it again and again on drum bus and in seconds you have the desired effect..Thanks UAD

B. Ellingham

December 6, 2018

A Great Update

A Fantastic reboot of the original UAD SSL Compressor, the addition of a Mix control meets the needs modern mixing methods.

D. Booker

December 6, 2018

Absolutely the cleanest channel strip for rap imo

Love everything about this channel strip period. From the dynamics section to the output knobs you have full control of harmonics nothing beats the ssl channel strip for my rap vocals tracking in us beyond helpful

R. Benito

December 6, 2018

Problems

The new channel strip opens but the function knobs not visible. So I can't use it.

R. Benito

December 6, 2018

Problems

The new channel strip opens but the function knobs not visible. So I can't use it.

I. Kulikov

December 6, 2018

AzimutZvuk

Best classics

K. Boldin

December 6, 2018

MY GO TO SSL PLUG IN

The pre amp alone convinced me to buy this! Could not recommend this enough!

V. Trachuk

December 6, 2018

Nice MasterBus Comp!

I like it! Love this character and glue!

N. Smith

December 5, 2018

Great but.

The ssl bundle is a great plug in. The buss comp is amazing, really can't tell the difference when compared to hardware. The channel strip is very clean but it is a dsp hog for sure. Had to take a star for that. Really wish it was more efficient.

M. Marton

December 5, 2018

SSL Channel and G series are great.

More dimension than other emus I’ve tried and the G comp really brings the glue. These are heavy hitters.

A. Vella

December 1, 2018

SSL 4000

Always on every channel In my mix 10+ for this plugin a must

C. Swicegood

November 30, 2018

Disapointed

The dynamics on this new version is just as bad a the original. not even close to the real deal You have to crank the threshold all the way to get a real amount of reduction on a kick drum. its just not RIGHT.

J. Beck

November 30, 2018

Glorious BUT DSP ...

My favorite thing about this plug-in is the mid-range clarity and bite when boosting. Don't sleep on it as a pre-amp in unison mode either. Absolute juggernaut of a plug-in. Only drawback is it's a major DSP hog, hence the 4 stars.

181-200 of 720 Results