SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

Regular Price: $449.00

$298.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $449.00

$298.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

Overall Rating

461-468 of 468 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Butler

January 8, 2013

Love it!!!

You know what I live about UAD plugs I that they are musical, the are smooth, and they make me sound damn!!! Awesome, this plug is a must get trust me te others out there do not give you the same result, at first you will listen and say they sound the same but do your mix and listen how it sounds with on a drum buss or any other bus and automatically you'll hear the difference and truly get that glue effect.........LIVE IT!!!!

S. Vanderploeg

April 21, 2012

I've used other native versions of this plugin, but none of them compare to this Universal Audio modelled version. If you must have the best plugin version of the SSL G series compressor, look no further.

R. Gavrielov

March 2, 2012

Amazing Compressor!
Great on Vocals as well as everything You throw on it...

J. Piccione

November 19, 2011

I love this compressor! SSL Rocks and UAD captured it with precision. Makes my mixes shine. Well worth the investment.

J. Seifried

June 16, 2011

Fantastic plug-in. I've had a number of compliments on how much it sounds like the real thing, and it never disappoints when needing to glue a bus together.

B. Demaa

June 15, 2011

I have to admit to being an addict. This is a goto mix buss compressor for me. If I had any wishes for it, it'd be a mix / blend knob... Not true to the hardware I know, but would still be nice.

C. Soulos

May 29, 2011

I'm never going to let this not appear on the output bus of my mixes.
But then I'm giving the Mastering guy a break and switching it off now and then.
Works a wonder on an airy voiced girl singer I just finished working with.
Her BV and lead vox just need a bit of glue now and then.
I just can't hear this thing when it's working fantastically.
The presets are good starting points.
And the precision timed fade is just the coolest invention, huh?
Love
Christopher

R. Gavrielov

January 16, 2011

Pretty good Compressor though I preffer Neve's compressor...

461-468 of 468 Results