SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

Regular Price: $449.00

$299.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $449.00

$299.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of 544 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

October 4, 2018

CRAZYY

CANT GO WRONG WITH THE SSL!! IT IS NOW MY GO TO FOR EVERY SESSION!! CRAZY PRE AMPS TOO

r. dooler

October 2, 2018

Ssl bus compressor

I tried this on the trial period that uad give you and was so impressed I went out and bought the original . Unfortunately after trying two brand new units that were faulty I decided the opt for the plugin , and it’s brill

M. Nyhus

September 22, 2018

Fantastic emulation.

Crystal clear. Punchy, yet silky. This has it!

T. Turner

September 21, 2018

Nice addition to my arsenal

I can't believe how to close this strip sounds to the real thing. I'm totally happy with everything I've purchased so far. These plugins bring life to my and others music that I work on.

H. Asano

September 21, 2018

GOOD Plugin!!!

I'm happy

M. Keller

September 19, 2018

The real deal

I've tried just about every G comp plugin on the market, in addition to having gone through two different g comp hardware clones, and this plugin has made me not look back. The biggest thing I notice is the stereo transient detail...this is the only G comp plugin I've found that not only doesn't mess it up, but enhances it just like the hardware.

Y. wang

September 19, 2018

So good

It's really great,but It takes up too much DSP

L. Romano

September 19, 2018

Amazing mixbus compressor

It´s incredible the glue that provides for the song. Thanks!

J. Flynn Dale

August 28, 2018

The SSL 4000e is where the magic happens!

Where would the record business be without SSL? I cone tell you, however Universal Audio nailed it. If you want to make records like the pro’s this is where it’s at!!!!

S. Brown

August 22, 2018

Ahhh Just what the Doctor ordered

An amazing version of the original. Used on every mix!

S. Brown

August 22, 2018

Ahhh Just what the Doctor ordered

An amazing version of the original. Used on every mix!

M. Szynkowski

August 20, 2018

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip

This is amazing, love it on the vocals.

J. Bekyarovich

August 14, 2018

SSL

Love this plugin. The EQ section is out of this world. Great for finding problem frequencies, doing minimal cuts and boots, as well as extreme eq shaping. This thing seems to handle everything I throw at it really well!

P. Reeves

August 14, 2018

Absolutely solid!

The buss compressor just works. Not harsh. Not hyped. Just feels like a real piece of gear!

L. Romano

August 13, 2018

Favourite channel strip but very high usage on dsp

I really like the EQ and mic pre from this plugin, but is very heavy with the dsp usage

I. Batista

August 11, 2018

Great!

Closest to the real thing!

j. bringue

August 7, 2018

Amazing from A to Z ! .. Just Love it :)

Amazing SSl Channel Strip and Bus compressor is absolutely awesome !!!

C. Kaliampakas

August 2, 2018

A must..

I use it on every track i mix. Add just a little bit of that compression on your tracks to make them knock.

J. Oatway

July 25, 2018

LOVE IT!!!!

Glad I bought it - the first time. Paid $174.00 (with discount coupons) for the SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection, but then the next day the SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle (that included the SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor) was put on sale immediately for $99.00. Well, with a coupon I paid $75.00 for the bundle (so I've now paid twice for the SSL Buss Compressor) thinking I might get some money back from Universal Audio - but NO. THEY TOOK MY MONEY TWICE WITH NO COMPENSATION FOR BUYING THE SAME PLUG IN TWICE. Absolutely no customer loyalty to see here...Universal Audio, am I getting any money back??????

R. Woitowitsch

July 24, 2018

4 out of 5

I like the color of the SSL 4000 E channel strip, it adds that commercial sound we're all used to. The EQ is fantastic, but the Gate is a little disappointing.

41-60 of 544 Results