SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

Regular Price: $449.00

$229.00

You'll Save 48%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $449.00

$229.00

You'll Save 48%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

Overall Rating

701-720 of 834 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

W. Music

June 15, 2017

G Bus!!

What can i say.. if you want that glue to the mix, this is it.. look no further! :)

W. Music

June 15, 2017

Love it!

If i need some sheen...and remove some of the boxiness... this is it! Plain and simple. Just add that SSL gain and level it to match....and voila.. instant polished track!

T. ZHAO

June 15, 2017

SSL 4000 Series

Much better than others in my mind!!!

E. Wohl

June 13, 2017

It's an SSL need I say more?

I think I have every edition that UA makes of the SSL Bus Compressor and they keep getting better every time and this one is the best! It's a beast, the best SSL emulator out, I use it everyday, it's my swiss army knife, I use it on everything from vocals to my stereo bus. If I could only have one collection, this would be the one!

R. Heaney

June 11, 2017

No Competition ,I turned off my Hardware 2 Bus Comp!

No Competition ,I turned off my Hardware 2 Bus Comp!
That's another Level of Quality ,puts a nice pair of Shoulders on the Mix-Sounds like a record. Drms -Vox -Bass ,you name it .
Try it Buy it and shutup and enjoy.
Wish every plug sounded like That. Huge Wow Factor!!!

H. Gray

June 10, 2017

I was surprised!!!

I personally do not have hands on experience with SSL. NEVE and API -YES, so when my Brother who has worked on SSL consoles for decades said get the SSL plug in! I was skeptical for lack of personal experience. So I went for it and I must say I am very impressed with my purchase. The SSL4000 E is a very fast mix tool, It is simple to dial in pretty much anything with this channel strip. Fast, effective and it really sounds good. Thumbs up UAD

G. Descoutieras

June 8, 2017

Can't get enough!

Superb plugin, the update was most welcome !..Use it almost on every channel!
Cheers

K. Oyss-Weber

June 8, 2017

No Service needed !

Just the Service for an SSL Desk will kill you financially!
Here you have the Sound of it,Without the hassle of that !
Try for yourself.

k. Flowers

June 7, 2017

Life!!!!!!!!!!!!!

If you don't get it, then you won't get it!

W. Dini

June 6, 2017

Sensational!

This thing adds so much warmth and cohesiveness to the sound, it´s unreal. Also does not mess with the stereo width in a bad way, as most other plugins do. Just amazing.

K. Vrijsen

June 6, 2017

SSL 4000 E

good stuff, sound close to the original

m. hardy

June 6, 2017

G stands for glue

Not just glue, hot glue! I want to put it on every bus.

m. hardy

June 6, 2017

SSL magic

Love this on everything! Eats dsp up, but... still in love!

E. Wilmot

June 5, 2017

Lush!

Such a transparent and pristine pathway for audio. Depth and subtle separation are my favorite characteristics of this strip.

E. Wilmot

June 5, 2017

Solid

From subtle to heavy this compressor is a winner!

S. Peets

June 4, 2017

Love It But.......

This plug-in really opens up the sound of the track and the EQ selection between brown and black is a great option BUT....the amount of DSP it uses (even with multiple UAD-2's) and low number of instances it can be used it disappointing.

G. Vsevolozhsky

June 3, 2017

My favorite unison plug

Love it. Sounds great. My favorite unison plug.

J. Seaton

June 3, 2017

Best glue ever

Best sounding ssl bus compressor "EVER"

Y. KUROKAWA

June 3, 2017

押し出しの強いサウンド

音をぐっと力強く押し出しの強いものにしてくれる、それも簡単に

J. Roger

June 2, 2017

Most analog plug-in yet

I own a lot of the UAD stuff and this one is definitely the most akin to the sound of real analog. The mix/wet is a huge plus, and I a/b'd with the legacy model which I've owned for a bit, and this updated version is a very noticeable improvement.

701-720 of 834 Results