SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

Regular Price: $449.00

$359.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $449.00

$359.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of 720 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Leys

April 12, 2019

They are really good!

I didn't had a chance to try the real thing but this plugins sounds very good!
the channel strip sound very clear!

U. Riedzeck

April 7, 2019

Perfekt

Wie immer ein perfektes Produkt von Universal Audio.

A. Kastan

April 6, 2019

Amazing!

Very complex tool for recording not only i Pro version, but in Legacy is useful tool, too

S. Jacobsen

April 6, 2019

An SSL emulation to make CLA weep!!!

Load one on of these on each channel and you have your own SSL console to make your mixes shine!!! Best SSL emulation by far on the market right now. I've compared it to others and this baby is the smoothest out there! A definite must have in the UAD world of Plug Ins!

UAD User

April 4, 2019

Sounds fantastic

Really great tone if you push the input a bit, clear and punchy

D. Morgan

April 3, 2019

Amazing

This thing is so good for drums. I mean it is night and day.

D. Speakman

March 30, 2019

Desert island plugin

You could get a decent mix if this was the only plugin you had...

P. Gharapetian

March 29, 2019

updated version of an already near perfect emulation.

hard to believe UAD made this better, but they did! 5 stars!

a. kamal

March 27, 2019

A trip in memory lane

Used to work regularly on a SSL Total Recall console decades ago. Was always enamored with the warmth and precision of the board. This strip is fantastic for acoustic guitars,drums and especially my Mustang Bass with flatwound strings. Also used it on Clarinets and assorted Brass with great results.Highly recommendable!

D. Talypov

March 26, 2019

Very good.

Very good.
Works great at the microphone input (unison) and as a plug in DAW.
Thank.

D. Talypov

March 26, 2019

Very good.

Very good.
Works great at the microphone input (unison) and as a plugin in DAW.
Thank.

T. Griffiths

March 25, 2019

What I THOUGHT sounded superior is a bit eh, without the SSL 4000 E

The preset I finely tuned on the SSL 4000 E for my voiceover work enhances everything so beautifully. Running the Apollo Twin USB w/ the Channel Strip into a Fredenstein F676 Mic Pre, with a TLM 103...

J. Woolcott

March 20, 2019

Great channel strip.

This is an excellent emulation that provides a lot of functionality, it’s easy to learn the layout and the results are tight, clean and punchy. Used in the unison slot this strip comes to life, and committing on the way in saves a lot of DSP. Another great job by UAD.

F. Loureiro

March 19, 2019

Very good plug-in

The SSL channel strip sounds really great

UAD User

March 18, 2019

good plugin

good plugin, adds a lot of thickness to instrument tracks.

M. Duchesne

March 17, 2019

Very flexible, easy and musical.

Another iconic tool, just cant go without.

A. Hawkins

March 16, 2019

VERY KEWL!!!

UAD words can't explain how much I'm blown away by this version itz just to hardware like and I'm glad I upgraded and kinda learned how to use this gem any newbies out there reading this post get this GEM and put it as the first plug on the master buss and if you have the slate VTM to pair with it by GOD I hope you do. Run your mix through it and just play around with it and just listen it will change you forever musically UAD you ought to be ashamed LOL for doing so good LOL WOW!!!

A. Fusini

March 15, 2019

Manco sapevo di averlo dentro al pacchetto..

Semplicemente? Una goduria.

K. Trakz

March 15, 2019

Has that vintage tone

Sounds great. Has that vintage sound everyone has been chasing. I use it on every mix.

A. Bien-Aime

March 14, 2019

The Real Deal!

I see why several hit records were recorded on this thing. It's pretty awesome.

61-80 of 720 Results