SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

Regular Price: $449.00

$298.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $449.00

$298.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 468 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Sroka

November 13, 2017

Great one:)

It sounds really authentic, the gains are nice. So glad to have it^^

K. Collins

November 11, 2017

So far, I'm loving it

I record choral groups frequently. SSL 4000 E Channel is quickly becoming a go-to plug-in to get the sound I want in post. It's amazing what can be done with this plug-in when used with several other UAD plug-ins such as the LA-2 Legacy compressor and the Oxide Tape emulation, even with less-than-ideal recordings made only with a small stereo digital recorder used in "stealth" mode.

M. Hughes

November 10, 2017

A G-Buss Compressor with a Mix and Filter Knob!!! Yes!!!!!!!!

Instant side chain and parallel compressor heaven!!! I really love The mix Knob! So easy to compress and still maintain some transients. Great for your master buss!!! The mix knob and side chain control are why I had to have another G-Buss compressor in my collection! Great job UAD! The Mix knob and Side Chain control sold me!

c. byoung mun

November 6, 2017

This plugin solves everything.


It's so nice and easy to plug in. I can solve everything with this plug-in. I'm really satisfied with this price.

E. Vee

November 6, 2017

Awesome

Lives on my Ableton master template

P. Birladeanu

October 30, 2017

What a magnificent plug-in !!!!

My guitars have soul, my drums have body, my mixes sounds greater than ever !!!!! Thank you, UA !!!!!

P. Christian

October 27, 2017

Sounded amazing on the first try

I downloaded the plugin and set it up for an accoustic guitar. I used a AKG p 170 a relatively inexpensive mic. A little EQ and compression rolled off the low end and done. It sounds amazing.

A. U

October 26, 2017

Perfect!

Hate to use the ever-old cliches, but this thing makes my mixes sound SO punchy and fat! The perfect glue comp and saturation for my busses... And the side chain filter is a great workflow addition. Love it!

H. Melo

October 25, 2017

Muy Bueno

Es lo que estaba buscando, excelente sonido y se aplica a todo..

J. Long

October 24, 2017

My own little SSL channel...

The SSL 4000 is quite something to behold. This unison channel is really great as a "Can't go wrong" unison-pre for recording, even just using the "Default" setting. I always print when I record, but I always go easy on the dynamics so that I have room for further monkey-business later. Still writing presets for this one. Love it.

D. Carter

October 24, 2017

So Sweet!!

This is the best channel strip plug-in I've ever heard. This thing just adds that SSL sound and it does it better than I could have ever imagined. Absolutely love it!!!

M. Martmaa

October 18, 2017

SSL 4000 E Channel

I use it for everything- it,s a very versatile tool.It,s like having analog mixer inside computer.

D. RAHMAN

October 17, 2017

What I needed

I was struggling to get the right sound out of my Kemper. This did the trick. Amazing sound and eq.

V. Larbre

October 17, 2017

Magnificent glue

One of my favorite compressor, it brings light and cohesion in the sound. I know well the hardware version and this plugin is the best emulation ever made !

j. Young

October 13, 2017

Are you kidding me

Just awesome

M. Browne

October 9, 2017

A Superb SSL G-Series Buss Comp Emulation!

...and the new side-chain controls are excellent additions too. Great work UAD!

D. Keown

October 3, 2017

Almost perfect.

Well ok, It's perfect. I can't believe how the buss comp brings everything together in the mix bus. I can get the greatest bass sound with the channel strip and compressor alone. No amp needed. Amazing!

M. Miller

October 1, 2017

The real deal!!!!

Wow after applying the SSL400 E to drums, vocals, and bass I’m convinced this plug version is the best of all versions. Now apply it first on every track!! Awesome!

P. Marriott

September 26, 2017

Everything's better with the SSL E-Channel!

Run this plugin in unison mode when you're tracking, and apply the SSL E-Channel to your mixing inserts, buss groups and stereo out, your music will love you for it!

t. takamasa

September 20, 2017

amazing

Great sound

81-100 of 468 Results