SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

$449.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$449.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 840 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Y. Yokoyama

September 25, 2012

Lovely!

Very similar to real console.
Espacialy dynamics-section that expander is fantastic.

C. Tuke

June 14, 2012

One hell of a channel strip!

Makes the tracks sound great and with the brown/black eq you are spoilt for choice

R. Schwartz

June 2, 2013

I really dislike this plug-in.

I used the buy link on the first SSL G Series plug-in to purchase this. Unfortunately it doesn't sound anything like the old plug-in. I don't care if this is more true to the original, it just doesn't sound near as good. I really wish I could get my money back on this wasted purchase. This is one of the only Universal plug-ins I do not LOVE.

- Rick

A. Teixeira

February 4, 2014

The Channel Strip

Já tive o Duende e quando a SSL deixou de actualizar os drivers, prometi a mim mesmo nunca mais comprar nada da SSL.
Faltei à promessa, adoro o som do Channel Strip da SSL.
E adoro a segurança que a UAD nos dá, de que algo semelhante ao que aconteceu com o Duende, não acontecerá.

L. Puschmann

November 22, 2013

Schön!

Ein Channel Strip mit dem gewissen etwas. Universal auf Gitarre, Bass etc. einsetzbar, passt immer. Auch nett, nicht zu Ressourcenlastig. Danke Universal Audio!

M. Bontemps

December 5, 2012

Great tool, easy to use

This little compressor is working great. Just like it should!
Automating the Fade Out doesn't work to good, as I need to automate the Fade In also.

J. Englund

October 1, 2012

SSL G Smack!

Smack, Smack and smack!!!!! What else needs to be said?

H. Asano

September 21, 2018

GOOD Plugin!!!

I'm happy

M. Keller

September 19, 2018

The real deal

I've tried just about every G comp plugin on the market, in addition to having gone through two different g comp hardware clones, and this plugin has made me not look back. The biggest thing I notice is the stereo transient detail...this is the only G comp plugin I've found that not only doesn't mess it up, but enhances it just like the hardware.

Y. wang

September 19, 2018

So good

It's really great,but It takes up too much DSP

L. Romano

September 19, 2018

Amazing mixbus compressor

It´s incredible the glue that provides for the song. Thanks!

J. Flynn Dale

August 28, 2018

The SSL 4000e is where the magic happens!

Where would the record business be without SSL? I cone tell you, however Universal Audio nailed it. If you want to make records like the pro’s this is where it’s at!!!!

S. Brown

August 22, 2018

Ahhh Just what the Doctor ordered

An amazing version of the original. Used on every mix!

S. Brown

August 22, 2018

Ahhh Just what the Doctor ordered

An amazing version of the original. Used on every mix!

M. Szynkowski

August 20, 2018

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip

This is amazing, love it on the vocals.

J. Bekyarovich

August 14, 2018

SSL

Love this plugin. The EQ section is out of this world. Great for finding problem frequencies, doing minimal cuts and boots, as well as extreme eq shaping. This thing seems to handle everything I throw at it really well!

P. Reeves

August 14, 2018

Absolutely solid!

The buss compressor just works. Not harsh. Not hyped. Just feels like a real piece of gear!

L. Romano

August 13, 2018

Favourite channel strip but very high usage on dsp

I really like the EQ and mic pre from this plugin, but is very heavy with the dsp usage

I. Batista

August 11, 2018

Great!

Closest to the real thing!

j. bringue

August 7, 2018

Amazing from A to Z ! .. Just Love it :)

Amazing SSl Channel Strip and Bus compressor is absolutely awesome !!!

81-100 of 840 Results