SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

Regular Price: $449.00

$299.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $449.00

$299.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

Overall Rating

121-140 of 569 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

May 29, 2018

Blew me away.

First thing I did was bring up an old mix. Swapped my old g compressor for this one and my mix just opened up. Two thumbs up.

y. yamada

May 25, 2018

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

great

R. Esposito

May 21, 2018

I love this plugin

Between the Neve and SSL there’s no better options for any EQ options of any kind. This strip is almost all you need to get the ball rolling. Sometimes you don’t need anything else to add to it.

e. meison

May 14, 2018

wow just wow

i use it on kick snare bass its very good for dance and modern songs!!!

J. Hoover

May 12, 2018

So easy to dial it in

Works great. Using it in Unison mode, can dial it in and print it and feel comfortable I haven't created a future problem. Never used a hardware version, but love the software version

UAD User

May 10, 2018

SSL 4000 NAILED

The SSL 4000 from UAD is the best sounding emulation I've heard. I work on an SSL 4000 fairly regularly and this nails the nuance and tone. The best thing about the SSL EQ is the amount of control and tone shaping it provides, and this plugin is just a really sweet sounding version of that hardware.

M. Soares

May 10, 2018

to GLUE GLUED GLued

Super Compresseur. inséré sur mon master, il fait l'effet désiré. amène de la cohésion au mix. Effet subtil mais réel !!!!

S. Gough

May 6, 2018

Great all round channel strip

Great for a pretty straightforward channel strip with everything included. EQ is my favorite part. Shelves are very useful on drums.

C. Nelson

May 5, 2018

What I was missing.

Glad I made this purchase. Had an opportunity to record on an SSL years ago. I remember the warmth, compression, and presence. Never thought I could own it. Never mix without it now. UA did an awesome job. Buy it, you won't be disappointed.

E. Ficklin

May 5, 2018

The missing piece!!!

I must say, I was skeptical about how good these plugins are but I must say I was not let down!!! Definitely looking forward to more plugins from uad!!

F. Rainville Côté

April 30, 2018

I love it

Good preamp, so far I’m really loving it!

M. Ziach

April 29, 2018

A avoir absolument dans son arsenal !!!!!

La meilleur émulation SSL, merci UAD!!!

J. Weaver

April 26, 2018

Amazing!!!

Hands down the best sounding channel strip I've ever used

j. fox

April 26, 2018

Great SSL Emulation

Still digging in, but loving it so far. Love being able to drive things a bit more with the new Channel Strip too.

j. fox

April 26, 2018

Great SSL Emulation

Still digging in, but loving it so far. Love being able to drive things a bit more with the new Channel Strip too.

j. fox

April 26, 2018

Great SSL Emulation

Still digging in, but loving it so far. Love being able to drive things a bit more with the new Channel Strip too.

D. Bowens

April 26, 2018

Sounds Absolutely Professional

Just a great sounding EQ!!!

C. Silverio

April 25, 2018

It Does The SSL THING!

The closest many of us will get to having any SSL 4000 at our "beck 'n call" , is going to be through a plug-in of some type. So, why not have the iconic SSL 4000 E as THAT plug-in? UA has brilliantly modeled this channel strip to do "the SSL thing". The SSL 4000 E Channel Strip collection sounds tight and punchy. The Unison modeling allows the plug-in to react to input signal and behave like it should.

E. Mejia

April 25, 2018

Best Compressor For Making The Music Glued

My Master Fader has this from the start. It lets me start my mixed with this thick rich and powerful glueing sound. I also like to send mix buses to the 4000 G Bus Compressor. This compressor is a one trick pony tweak the knobs and find the sweet spots for your mix and keep on mixing. There is nothing better than turning knobs music is a feeling and at the end of the day our ears will tell us what best and how to use the compressor. Go out and Buy this Plugin.

E. Mejia

April 25, 2018

Best Compressor For Making The Music Glued

My Master Fader has this from the start. It lets me start my mixed with this thick rich and powerful glueing sound. I also like to send mix buses to the 4000 G Bus Compressor. This compressor is a one trick pony tweak the knobs and find the sweet spots for your mix and keep on mixing. There is nothing better than turning knobs music is a feeling and at the end of the day our ears will tell us what best and how to use the compressor. Go out and Buy this Plugin.

121-140 of 569 Results