SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

Regular Price: $449.00

$299.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $449.00

$299.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

Overall Rating

141-160 of 546 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. khayamim

April 9, 2018

Musical sounding Compress

One of the best musical glues available in the market.

UAD User

April 7, 2018

Just amazed!

These plugins are so like the old school analog units! I feel like I am a rich man as I own 107 plugins! YES! I am a RICH Man who makes awesome recordings! Business is BOOMING!!!

UAD User

April 7, 2018

Love it! Use it! Love it!!!

What else can I say but typically, another fantastic UAD Plugin! Best Ever!

G. Divirgilio

April 7, 2018

glue on master

on master buss and/or on my subgroups this is always the perfect choice. It adds glue and punch, more better than whatever SSL 4000 G plugins I ever tried.

M. Brascich

April 6, 2018

MARIANOJBRASCICH@GMAIL.COM

Best SSL EQ and Compression... i love it, an amazing quality and easy to use.

m. Da Vinci

April 5, 2018

the real thing

this sounds so much like the real thing open and fat!

s. carter

April 3, 2018

Yes

Uad gives the best chance at being on the console itself

P. Gharapetian

April 2, 2018

great update

great update, brings it to the next level.

K. Key

April 1, 2018

OMG!

The previous version is still my go to channel strip plugin because it's more DSP friendly than this one but to record I use this one 80% of the time!
Ok that might change...I just got the Neve 1073 Preamp..!

S. Grimm

March 31, 2018

Great sounding masterbus glue within seconds

I use this plugin mainly on the masterbus and it does it's job very well! The glue it adds to the mix is awesome, and you can dial it in within seconds. Great plugin!

S. Burns

March 30, 2018

Just wow...

It’s like a real one... seriously.

D. Janez

March 30, 2018

The exact counterpart of the real thing. No real SSL 4000 more needed.

In simple words, this plug is totally astonishing. Can't say if it's the real thing or not glued into a mix. Can't believe it.. This new SSL 4000 emulation is so close to the real analog console, and it's true. One of the best things I've ever heard. You absolutely need for a SSL 4000 console, that's it. But now I don't need for that SSL 4000 anymore. I only need for a couple of UAD-2 Octo, and I'll own the real console, into my Pro Tools system.

D. de Vries

March 29, 2018

Great sound for a VO guy

I just recently purchased the channel strip after having recorded an audiobook in a studio that used the Apollo Twin Duo mkII and this plug-in. I really liked the sound of it and picked it up despite its rather hefty pricetag. I have to say that, using the setting that were crafted for my voice by the engineer in that studio, it sounds really terrific in my own project studio (I'm not an engineer! Can you tell?). Having all the processing in one Unison plug-in makes it the last plug-in I'll need. Well done!

UAD User

March 28, 2018

Upgrade worth it.

Upgraded from the legacy SSL Buss Compressor. The SSL 4000 G Buss Compressor has distinct improvement immediately noticeable.

L. Bermudez

March 28, 2018

Ssl 4000 e channel strip collection

When I saw the plug in in sale call my attention but now that I owned I'm over warm of this product..brutal lo recommend in London. Excellente.

M. Buracchi

March 27, 2018

SSL 4000

from my point of view given the cost, I assure you can give excellent satisfaction. I recommend buying

M. Buracchi

March 27, 2018

I love it

this instrument solves and gives color to all that I register

S. Simmons

March 27, 2018

Go-to Channel Strip

I typically run every track through this plugin. I can sculpt the EQ & Comp on a stereo Guitar track to perfection or quickly dial in a kick, the characteristics of this plugin are astounding and it is a staple in my mixing setups.

C. Kiasi

March 27, 2018

My go to EQ and compressor

This is fast becoming my go to for EQ and compression!

N. Brinck

March 27, 2018

DSP Sucker!

Sounds incredible. But drains your system. For those with at least two Octos go go go. For those with less, stay with the legacy version - it also sounds very good.

141-160 of 546 Results