SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle


You have no items in your shopping cart.


You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

Overall Rating

161-180 of 543 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Birladeanu

October 30, 2017

What a magnificent plug-in !!!!

My guitars have soul, my drums have body, my mixes sounds greater than ever !!!!! Thank you, UA !!!!!

P. Christian

October 27, 2017

Sounded amazing on the first try

I downloaded the plugin and set it up for an accoustic guitar. I used a AKG p 170 a relatively inexpensive mic. A little EQ and compression rolled off the low end and done. It sounds amazing.

A. U

October 26, 2017


Hate to use the ever-old cliches, but this thing makes my mixes sound SO punchy and fat! The perfect glue comp and saturation for my busses... And the side chain filter is a great workflow addition. Love it!

H. Melo

October 25, 2017

Muy Bueno

Es lo que estaba buscando, excelente sonido y se aplica a todo..

J. Long

October 24, 2017

My own little SSL channel...

The SSL 4000 is quite something to behold. This unison channel is really great as a "Can't go wrong" unison-pre for recording, even just using the "Default" setting. I always print when I record, but I always go easy on the dynamics so that I have room for further monkey-business later. Still writing presets for this one. Love it.

D. Carter

October 24, 2017

So Sweet!!

This is the best channel strip plug-in I've ever heard. This thing just adds that SSL sound and it does it better than I could have ever imagined. Absolutely love it!!!

M. Martmaa

October 18, 2017

SSL 4000 E Channel

I use it for everything- it,s a very versatile tool.It,s like having analog mixer inside computer.


October 17, 2017

What I needed

I was struggling to get the right sound out of my Kemper. This did the trick. Amazing sound and eq.

V. Larbre

October 17, 2017

Magnificent glue

One of my favorite compressor, it brings light and cohesion in the sound. I know well the hardware version and this plugin is the best emulation ever made !

j. Young

October 13, 2017

Are you kidding me

Just awesome

M. Browne

October 9, 2017

A Superb SSL G-Series Buss Comp Emulation!

...and the new side-chain controls are excellent additions too. Great work UAD!

D. Keown

October 3, 2017

Almost perfect.

Well ok, It's perfect. I can't believe how the buss comp brings everything together in the mix bus. I can get the greatest bass sound with the channel strip and compressor alone. No amp needed. Amazing!

M. Miller

October 1, 2017

The real deal!!!!

Wow after applying the SSL400 E to drums, vocals, and bass I’m convinced this plug version is the best of all versions. Now apply it first on every track!! Awesome!

P. Marriott

September 26, 2017

Everything's better with the SSL E-Channel!

Run this plugin in unison mode when you're tracking, and apply the SSL E-Channel to your mixing inserts, buss groups and stereo out, your music will love you for it!

t. takamasa

September 20, 2017


Great sound

D. Englisch

September 20, 2017

More open sound than the previous version.

More open than the original UAD bus compressor, leaving original content intact with some superglue. An essential tool in my mastering rig, so happy I did the upgrade. I do hope there will be better deals in the future for upgrades though.

J. Catalan

September 19, 2017

Powerful Channel Strip! Sounds Big!

Is simply unbelievable how you can give life and transform your audio. I had the legacy version for a long time (already sounds amazing) but this newly remodeled version is outstanding. Even the fader gives character to the signal. The unison is great, especially with the transformer engaged, it really makes a difference. Use it on everything.

N. Karkour

September 19, 2017

Great Flamenco Brazilian Mix

Just finished new album all the final mix had amazing balanced tight sound check the sound and speak for your self

O. Morris

September 17, 2017


great go to plug in i use it for texture i also keep it on my aux track in my daw as a clean up tool. The SSL 4000 E channel strip is very versatile and sounds really great

UAD User

September 16, 2017

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

The unique character that lets dial in a desired sound then glue the entire mix togather is a must have for any studio to get a professional sound. Well Done! JCMusiq

161-180 of 543 Results