Studer® A800 Multichannel Tape Recorder

Studer® A800 Multichannel Tape Recorder

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Studer® A800 Multichannel Tape Recorder

Overall Rating

21-40 of 494 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

May 11, 2019

Studer A800

Having a bad take, stick the Studer on it's a cure for all.

S. Jacobsen

April 6, 2019

YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!!

Great Tape Emulator. You have total control over all aspects of this tape machine. Definitely the best tape machine emulator I've ever used!

J. Herbert

April 1, 2019

Mix Engineer

Avery good modeling of the original you should have this in your plug-ings kit it is like good blend tea. it makes me feel like nice because it brings that saturating feel to your vocals thanks UAD.

R. Paris

March 27, 2019

Cool as!

I love the plugin. Now i want to go and buy a real one as well!

P. BESSON

March 26, 2019

plus délicat à l'usage

quoi dire ? autres que j'ai testé à l'avance et que très vite, fait l’achat mais par contre l'usage et plus délicat, faut bien doser, mais le travail reste comme tout le reste ...super magnifique !!

T. Glosser

March 25, 2019

Thank you UA

So much fun to use, so many different sounds.

J. Bergeron

March 14, 2019

Can't live without.

& that's true. a wonderful reminder of why the 70's were & 80's were so magical. Much of my work was on the A800.
And as usual UAD nails it. JB

T. Paul

March 7, 2019

Best multitrack tape emulator!

period :)

N. Hudson

March 5, 2019

Still waiting

Apparently this is a GREAT plugin. Im still trying to figure it out. I dont want to ruin my mix just by slapping it on.

s. kgr

February 1, 2019

better direction

It solves sound weaknesses and leads to a better direction. A strong ally during the mix. It was good to introduce. I also like Ampex ATR - 102, so I use it properly.

J. Barthélémy

January 20, 2019

Excellent !

Le Studer A800 est parfait pour lier et colorer un mix, mais aussi pour traiter le son d'une piste. Je l'utilise sur tout mes enregistrement, essentiellement sur les guitares électrique et les basses. Je le recommande vivement !

D. Alexandrov

January 18, 2019

Best

Great plugin)
I bought this plugin as soon as I bought a DSP satellite card. And I did not regret, my tracks sounded in a new cheers)

S. Pedneault

January 14, 2019

Awsome!!!

I insert it on every tracks!

J. Tristán

January 11, 2019

Tremendo

Me encanta cómo emula la cinta, verdaderamente aporta ese 'vibe' de cinta, esa saturación, ese color... La verdad es que hay pistas de la mezcla a las que les pones el A800 y una EQ... y están listas, a veces sin la EQ incluso. Es una maravilla.

M. Bird

January 11, 2019

Warm Analog

It has done wonders for my mixes, they sound expensive! Takes me back to the sound I miss from when I used to record onto tape, I don't miss the maintenance though :) I really love it with acoustic guitars and vocals gives them an almost 3D quality. Yes, its subtle but really notices when you take it out.

s. kgr

January 10, 2019

Easy

Easy to use sound, love it!

T. Ensemble

January 9, 2019

Studer® A800 Multichannel Tape Recorder

I use in every project !!! Cool plugin !!!

P. Jonsson

January 8, 2019

A CLASSIC

GET THAT INSTANT MID VIBE IN AN INSTANT

P. Jonsson

January 8, 2019

A CLASSIC

GET THAT INSTANT MID VIBE IN AN INSTANT

d. favuzza

January 4, 2019

Do you like TAPE?

WOW!
Do you make HIP HOP productions and do you like that warm sound on the sub bass?
Do you prefer to have a vintage effect on your ROCK or FUNK song?
You can use this STUDER A800!
But remember, if you want to give a little saturation to the DRUM group, the warm to a Pad or to a GUITAR BASS, you can do it!!

21-40 of 494 Results