Studio D Chorus

Studio D Chorus

Regular Price: $149.00

$75.00

You'll Save 49%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$75.00

You'll Save 49%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Studio D Chorus

Overall Rating

41-60 of 124 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

n. mendez

January 12, 2018

Studio D Chorus ,Your Simple Solution to a Premium Chorus effect

Simple But Effective Classical Tool,It Just Does what it was designed to do ,Sweet and Clean...

J. Mack

January 11, 2018

A unique tool

I have a heap of chorus plugs and selection of stereo widening tools but this box is in a league of its own. Purchasing that was a no brainer, a must have tool. Simple to use instant results for widening, thickening, fattening and getting things to sit, gel or be upfront. I wouldn't want to not have this in my toolbox

Р. Ильёнок

November 30, 2017

cool

the chorus is very cool. synthesizers, vocals, guitars come to life

K. Smith

November 21, 2017

Subtle but awesome

I haven't used the hardware unit in 20 years, but I remember it being very cool on certain things. This software is the same; very sweet but really subtle. If it does something really obvious you probably have it turned up too loud.

UAD User

November 20, 2017

Great Tool!

To me it's a highly recommendable Tool. It has few Possibilities in changing it's Presets or Sounds. But that's a plus to a Newbie like I am.
I used it in a Bus-Config for Guitars oder Vocals and to me it adds richness and width - without being obstursive.
A gentle Effect with great Possibilities.

R. Taylor

November 9, 2017

Lovely

Great for backing vocals. I use on reverb returns too.

B. Lewis

October 9, 2017

Great product

Love this plugin!

S. Tanner

October 2, 2017

Studio D Chorus

My friend ROLAND and I like this plug-in very much!
I have the original in the studio a long time ago. For me, there is nothing better to make thin synths richer and fater.

M. Łuczak

September 27, 2017

Studio D Chorus

Sounds like other UA, just great!

M. Łuczak

September 27, 2017

Studio D Chorus

Sound like other UA, just great!

UAD User

August 22, 2017

Amazing Plugin!

High quality stereo imaging, and very little DSP usage, this plugin instantly became a goto tool for mixing. I use it on an aux slightly to bring more presence to a lead vocal...

E. Sokolowski

July 27, 2017

A Classic

Unparalleled for what it does on vocals/bass/synths.

J. Mage

July 14, 2017

No, you can't do this with something else

I tried. For (demo) weeks I tried to match the subtlety and depth of this plugin on an acoustic guitar and a background vocal, using fabfilter, waves, and native logic plugs. The other plugs sounded good but this did what I needed to in the mix; added a little animation and width without sounding like "chorus".

M. Ferreira

July 13, 2017

Instant lush chorus.

So easy and amazing results.
I use it on a vocals and acoustic and lead guitars.
A must have, love it.

m. hardy

June 30, 2017

Amazing

This plugin reeks amazing

S. Keys

June 30, 2017

A nice and gentle chorus

It goes with the track and in the mix easily. very nice chorus fx, for me the best chorus plugin

B. Bennett

June 20, 2017

Love what this adds

This plugin adds so much dimension to your mixes. I love how you can go very subtle or very extreme depending on what you're going for. Definitely a great tool in my plugin toolshed.

S. Sinclair

June 18, 2017

Iconic bass chorus

I've been on an endless search for a chorus on my bass. When I tried this plugin, my eyes lit up.

T. Clark

May 30, 2017

Studio D Chorus

Everyone knows what annoying cheap sounding chorus sounds like. Right?
Well, the Studio D Chorus ain't that baby!

D. Hendrickson

May 20, 2017

Quite possibly the best-sounding chorus ever made.

This remains one of the best ways to enhance width and add excitement to any track in your mix. This is indeed the Roland Dimension D, despite the initial confusion over the name due to licensing issues, and it sounds as incredible now as it ever has. I first heard this effect a few years ago and was immediately impressed with it, so much so that I had to get this plugin as soon as I got a UAD satellite. Very useful and impressive.

41-60 of 124 Results