Studio D Chorus

Studio D Chorus

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Studio D Chorus

Overall Rating

61-80 of 139 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Taylor

November 9, 2017

Lovely

Great for backing vocals. I use on reverb returns too.

B. Lewis

October 9, 2017

Great product

Love this plugin!

S. Tanner

October 2, 2017

Studio D Chorus

My friend ROLAND and I like this plug-in very much!
I have the original in the studio a long time ago. For me, there is nothing better to make thin synths richer and fater.

M. Łuczak

September 27, 2017

Studio D Chorus

Sounds like other UA, just great!

M. Łuczak

September 27, 2017

Studio D Chorus

Sound like other UA, just great!

UAD User

August 22, 2017

Amazing Plugin!

High quality stereo imaging, and very little DSP usage, this plugin instantly became a goto tool for mixing. I use it on an aux slightly to bring more presence to a lead vocal...

E. Sokolowski

July 27, 2017

A Classic

Unparalleled for what it does on vocals/bass/synths.

J. Mage

July 14, 2017

No, you can't do this with something else

I tried. For (demo) weeks I tried to match the subtlety and depth of this plugin on an acoustic guitar and a background vocal, using fabfilter, waves, and native logic plugs. The other plugs sounded good but this did what I needed to in the mix; added a little animation and width without sounding like "chorus".

M. Ferreira

July 13, 2017

Instant lush chorus.

So easy and amazing results.
I use it on a vocals and acoustic and lead guitars.
A must have, love it.

m. hardy

June 30, 2017

Amazing

This plugin reeks amazing

S. Keys

June 30, 2017

A nice and gentle chorus

It goes with the track and in the mix easily. very nice chorus fx, for me the best chorus plugin

B. Bennett

June 20, 2017

Love what this adds

This plugin adds so much dimension to your mixes. I love how you can go very subtle or very extreme depending on what you're going for. Definitely a great tool in my plugin toolshed.

S. Sinclair

June 18, 2017

Iconic bass chorus

I've been on an endless search for a chorus on my bass. When I tried this plugin, my eyes lit up.

T. Clark

May 30, 2017

Studio D Chorus

Everyone knows what annoying cheap sounding chorus sounds like. Right?
Well, the Studio D Chorus ain't that baby!

D. Hendrickson

May 20, 2017

Quite possibly the best-sounding chorus ever made.

This remains one of the best ways to enhance width and add excitement to any track in your mix. This is indeed the Roland Dimension D, despite the initial confusion over the name due to licensing issues, and it sounds as incredible now as it ever has. I first heard this effect a few years ago and was immediately impressed with it, so much so that I had to get this plugin as soon as I got a UAD satellite. Very useful and impressive.

UAD User

May 12, 2017

Amazing Chorus

I use it for all track!!

J. Mage

May 2, 2017

Do you really need another chorus? Yes. You do.

The thing about chorus for me is that it so quickly goes 80's and that's not really my thing. The beauty of this unit is that it does what I always want chorus to do; add a psychological sense of space and movement without actually registering as "Oh, that's a chorus"...Yay!!!

A. Rucker

April 29, 2017

Simple and sounds great!!!

Easy to use, one of my new favorite plugins

M. L

April 17, 2017

CLASSIC

This one is a must have

C. Hazel

April 17, 2017

Depth and Width

This plugin is just special. I love using it on lead vocals (sometimes background vocals too). Whenever I want the lead vocals to have a little more depth/or width in the mix I just put this thing on a bus and send a little bit of the lead vocals through it. Great job UAD!

61-80 of 139 Results