UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Suhr® PT100 Amplifier

Suhr® PT100 Amplifier

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Suhr PT100 Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of 115 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. DUAN

April 28, 2022

Suhr PT100

This amp simply sounds great, the playability is very high, whether light or overload can debug a beautiful tone, completely can give up my heavy hardware amplifier, the price is also very good, very good!

A. Nemeth

January 26, 2022

Suhr PT100

Recently purchased this amp to spice my guitars a bit. Really heavy sound.

E. Chen

January 24, 2022

Nice Amp for my Fender & Gibson

Sounds great.Easy to use. 3ch and Boost, versatile! Buy It and Use it~

A. Lund

January 17, 2022

If you can only buy one amp sim, buy this one

This amp simply sounds great and is low on CPU. Extremely versatile, goes from clean(really "clean" cleans) to high-gain and everything in between. The boost is very useful to get a bit of extra bite. Pretty much all of the cabs are useful. I have several Apollo interfaces and sometimes I work on a Apollo Solo that does not have a lot of DSP. With this amp sim I can have real time monitoring with other effects as well without thinking about DSP limitations.

G. Yarber

January 13, 2022

All Around Killer Sound

So I had been building my collection of UA amp plugins for a while and the PT was always on my radar. I love all the other amps for their personalities, but this one to me kind of hits everything. I would say it’s very clean and pure from dirty to crystal clear.

M. Ferguson

November 28, 2021

WOW!

This is a game changer for me…the 3D aspect of the sound of this amp sim is something I have not found in ANY other sim! I’ve always had to mix an amp sim I like with a real amped track in order to achieve a 3D aspect of that sim, but I don’t think that will be necessary anymore…thus sim HAS IT! Great job, UA/Brainworx!! Great versatility too, with the three channels!

The only glitch about this is that my DAW freezes up if I play the track with the Suhr GUI open. But that may be due to my glitchy DAW. Still easily worth that inconvenience!

S. Baker

October 15, 2021

Wow! What an amazing amp sim.

This is one of the best amps I've ever heard. Period. The amp sim is so good, that now I want to buy a real one to have for gigging. The responsiveness to picking is dynamic and the tone for each channel is so rich. I'm very pleased I finally bought this plug-in. I'd love for UA to find a way to add some patching options to allow inserting effects into the amps input and/or fx loops like you would with real hardware.

D. Medure

July 22, 2021

My Favorite So Far!!!

I have enjoyed all of the amp sims from UAD but this is my new go to. Love the tones and the feel I can get from this plugin.

G. Beck

July 12, 2021

Only solution to make modern tones with UA system.

I like it very much. Gain tones are incredible and IRs are useful for various situations. But still I missing crystal and punching clean tones from real amps.

N. Antonio

July 11, 2021

進化系

しっかりとしたサウンドです。デフォルト設定がちょうど良く立ち上げて直ぐに使える。

I. Pareja

July 10, 2021

Rock Latino

Es espectacular para crear sonidos ambientales y aporta una crujiente distorsión a los clean

L. Tian Siung

June 29, 2021

Must have

the preset are useful and ready to go!

J. Moore

June 14, 2021

Great

One of the best Guitar Amp Plugins ever!

R. Kei

June 12, 2021

I love its clean tone for my les paul.

Sound so brilliant for my les paul.
especially the clean tone...I knocked out
God damn good.

I. Sevruk

June 12, 2021

Versatile Amp

This amp has everything that you need: funky clean tone, nice classic rock sound and amazing lead tone with a lots of sustain

P. Record

May 14, 2021

PanangRecord

Sounds really good and is very vesatile.

S. Bluemm

May 1, 2021

Flexible with useful sound controls

With three channels, controls like feedback, depth, boost, different recording chains and the option to switch four memory slots this amp makes it easy to set up a couple of great tones and easily switch between them. Other bx amps have most of these features as well, but it seems this one makes it easier to come up with good tones and has more sweet spots.

J. Parnell

February 10, 2021

Sell your mic and cab!

Simple put... there’s no reason to mic a cab anymore. I’ve sold my amp because of this. This amp is amazing. Smooth high gain, record ready! Just buy it!!

G. Lovett

January 25, 2021

Suhr PT100

This is my goto AMP for guitar!!!! a must in your tool box!

M. Chang

January 24, 2021

Inspiring

I may never buy another real amp. This amp sim is so nice.

1-20 of 115 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6