UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Customer Reviews

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Overall Rating

61-80 of 1110 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. McCrink

August 14, 2021

Velvet

The silver face on vocals always gets my vote with a tweak on the emphasis. Always an instant result when added on anything you throw at it

S. Kim

August 6, 2021

Maybe make in one?

Like the sound! ut what if it combined to one and quickley A/B?

J. PARK

August 4, 2021

GOOOOOD!!!

The LA-2A silver is my favorite Comp!!

L. Rocha

August 3, 2021

Muito bom

Eu utilizava o incluído no Legacy pack, vale muito o investimento, pois a versão completa não tem nada a ver

K. Jongmin

July 26, 2021

Great!!

My favorite Comp

A. Belli

July 20, 2021

What not to use it on.

I'm loving these LA-2A'S, Finding it hard not to use them on everything. Great on guitars!

S. Rico Hernandez

July 15, 2021

Los mejores!

Sin duda cambian toda la visión en una mezcla, los recomiendo sin duda alguna!

K. Villoing

July 13, 2021

Silver !!

The LA-2A silver is an incredible version !

c. An

July 3, 2021

good

goodgoodgood

D. Murphy

July 1, 2021

Must have!

Classic collection you have to have.

H. Hartmann von Ahrentschildt

July 1, 2021

Stunning

Unbelievable sound -quality and easy to handle

i. ramos

June 29, 2021

The most versatile compressor


I use it continuously with sounds with soft attacks: pads, strings, fretless bass. I like its quick fit and especially the saturation of the silver version.

L. Martella

June 27, 2021

Great plug in

Great plug in, It gives a particularly warm sound, I use it particularly on voices. Putting it in
working in series with the 1176 creates velvety voices!
I am happy with this purchase. Try it and you won't be able to do without it anymore.

N. Joy

June 21, 2021

Best plug-in on here or out there

This plug-in alone makes all the hardware and software I’ve bought by UAD worth it. It’s much better then any other plug-in I’ve used and much better then the Legacy version.
Sometimes I don’t even use the compression I just add the plug-in to a signal chain and it makes things sound colourful and clear.
I’ve loved the compression on Vocals, Bass, as well as occasionally on Acoustic guitar and Synths.

P. Malaianu

June 21, 2021

The best

The most realistic variant.

A. Di Donato

June 17, 2021

Teletronix LA2A

They are really good plugins. They have good musical tolerance

h. kim

June 16, 2021

Good!!!

Good!!!

D. Long

June 11, 2021

True to form

I have checked the shoot outs with the other emulations out there and the UA plugin versions sounds more authentic. A cut above the rest. Now that I've purchased it I have not gone back to the other versions that I possess.

L. Tian Siung

May 29, 2021

Best for almost everything

love all the LA-2A

T. Simpson

May 21, 2021

Treat it Like Franks Red Hot!

Put it on Everything! Compared to other digital emulations of the LA-2A, the UA version is in a league of its own. The price is a bit higher but the difference in sound quality is extremely noticeable.

61-80 of 1110 Results