Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Overall Rating

821-840 of 1060 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Hartline

January 6, 2014

Teletronix Leveler Collection

Great stuff. I use it all the time. Amazed how close these plugins sound to the real thing. If you own the legacy model I as did and purchase the grey and silver, I was amazed out how different they sounded. I would recommend these to any studio owner.

D. Nelson-ashley

January 4, 2014

Essential

This is a great plug in that is jam packed with flavour to make drums sound punchy.

S. Rancourt

January 3, 2014

la2a musicality

holly shit !

this thing is sooooooooooooooo damn musical !

was using the old version as a favorite already ...

now its just ammaaaaaazing !


stef

J. Ezekiel

January 3, 2014

Le Son est Magnifique !!

Déjà la première émule était plutôt efficace, mais là c'est carrément incroyable, le son est de toute beauté, grand merci à toute l'équipe UAD !

R. Andersen

January 2, 2014

Possibly the best analog sound?

Been a pleasure experiencing the remodelling of the collection. It has provided great warmth to my mixes and been used in every mix application. It's a little taxing on the UAD, but just need more power!

V. Juvvaanapudi

January 2, 2014

TeletronixLa-2a

TeletronixLa-2a is the one I am using right now & I feel this is the best for voice recording

H. Delen

December 31, 2013

Great plugin

Great plugin. ;)
I would recommend.Very hot, Very nice :)

M. De

December 30, 2013

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

do not try this plug !! i have tried the La-2A for one day and i have buy it immediately!
the better choice for my vocals, guitars bass ecc..
He make the difference .

I. Vidovic

December 29, 2013

BEST COMPRESSOR ON THE PLANET!

By far the best compressor on the planet! I use this on every track! Its crystal clear transparent and is smooth. Its Extremely easy to use and very effective. I use it over all my other compressor plugs I have (Including WAVES Bundle). Read all the other reviews this is a MUST HAVE! Don't even try it, just buy it!


The only think I don't like about UAD plug ins is that your Apollo has to be powered on to be able to use them! I would like to see future updates where my DAW can use all UAD plug ins by itself if need be.

R. Edwards

December 28, 2013

Classic analog sound.

I love these compressors I put them on everything, it's like hot sauce and food...it just goes well with everything. With little work my vocals stand out clean and clear while preserving the low end and warmth. No digital sound even when cranked. I would recommend these to anyone that records and engineers. Need these in your arsenal seriously.

B. Callaway

December 27, 2013

Must Have

Simply put, indispensable. While a go-to for vocals, there are just so many places you can use this LA-2A now thanks to the multiple "flavors" as long as you're open to it. No it won't work on everything, but it works with so much it is again, indispensable.

Despite the fact that it's just a plugin, this is one of my favorite pieces of "gear" even if it's just virtual. A++++++++++++++++

J. Heath

December 27, 2013

Perfectly transparent

These compressors work so well, it's unreal. They really do sound analog. The silver is my favorite for most applications, but the other two can add just the right amount of crunch when that's what I need. Thanks UA.

J. Sayadian

December 26, 2013

Awesome

All UA gear is awesome. They simply produce the best plug-ins around.

E. Biagini

December 26, 2013

LA-2A

Astonishing sound, right price thanks to promotion. This should be the current price for UA plugins.

T. Ilnitskiy

December 25, 2013

Teletronix® LA-2A

Really love this compressor on acoustic guitar and vocals.

B. Morris

December 23, 2013

Just what I needed

I recently purchased the LA2A bundle and have LOVED it. I find the Gray model works great on bass and vocals with about 2-3 db of reducion. Used along with an 1176 and vocals just stay up front without becoming annoying and overly processed sounding.

The LA2A Classic bundle adds just the right amount of color and control I need.

T. Seike

December 23, 2013

wonderful! すばらしい!

??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

R. Otter

December 20, 2013

Must Have

These plugins are amazing. Brilliant sound,analogue-warmth-feel,especially from oldest LA2A. If pushed to limits,adds nice distortion to keys,rhodes.
One of the best from UAD

C. Paschall

December 18, 2013

Love the options

I was completely blown away with the warmth and differences between the units. True to hardware form, it's like having three different LA2A's in your rack. Would highly recommend. I think this is the best 2A plug out there.

T. Phelan

December 18, 2013

These are sweet!

I purchased these along with the 1176 bundle, and this family of comps really do have a real vibe not present in the usual plug in toys found in your garden variety DAW platform.

821-840 of 1060 Results