UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Overall Rating

81-100 of 1092 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. PUDDU

January 24, 2022

Top plugin!

It's a classic, it sounds great. Thanks UAD!

A. Jones

January 17, 2022

Wow

Dramatically put the vocals upfront

R. LeBlanc

January 14, 2022

wow!

Brought my vocals fight to the front!

V. Vlodarchyk

January 13, 2022

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

This is Fire I used every time

M. Ferreira

January 13, 2022

The best Plugin of UAD

Amazing sound, almost as the hardware. UAD Flagship!

I. Yunakov

January 10, 2022

GOLD

Derek Ali a.k.a. MixedByAli sends me for this gold here

Z. Khan

January 6, 2022

The BEST

These plugins make anything you put on them sound huge and warm. It’s a must have for vocals. For all thinking about it.. just go for it! You won’t regret it.

J. Manning

January 3, 2022

A staple

Classic comp. Must have in the collection.

N. Merrick

December 28, 2021

Teletronix LA2A

I have lovingly owned and worked with different vintage hardware LA2A levelers for years. I love this plugin collection! Really sounds great!

A. Kohary

December 27, 2021

I love these Grey boxes

I love the emulation of these three levelers. They’re all do the same think however they have own characters. I love to use them on Vocal and Pads and Strings and almost everything.
Im very glad finally I can use these legendary UAD plugins what other Pros use all over the Globe.

c. glakas

December 22, 2021

LA-2A

Sound great, work great, and soooooo easy to use!

P. Gent

December 21, 2021

Butter

On my voice, the LA-2 after the 1176AE is a match made in heaven. Both doing 1–2 dB of reduction. Magic.

J. Wolff

December 21, 2021

Put it on almost everything coming in

I put this on just about everything that comes in. Sometimes I slam it but a lot of the time I just let it barely touch to the top and give the signal a little of the character from the compressor. I use it on every vocal.

N. O'Donnell

December 14, 2021

A studio must have!

The LA-2A is a studio staple for a reason it just works! Smooth , warm…what more do you want. A perfect recreation!

P. Viney

December 11, 2021

Fantastic

If you are on the fence about the LA-2-A collection don’t think twice and just get it. If you think the legacy la-2a is good enough you will be pleasantly surprised how great they are and will question why you waited to get them.

A. Selzler

December 10, 2021

Absolutely essential

What more to be said about an industry standard for vocals. Well deserved amazing plugin.

G. Tasnádi

December 10, 2021

LA-2A

Best emulation on the market..

R. KURIAN

December 9, 2021

My favorite

The best compressor. I use this on all my drum and bass tracks. Five stars.

UAD User

December 9, 2021

great

the best emulation on the market

D. Davis

December 7, 2021

The grey is my fav. A MUST for perfect vocals after an 1176 or faster compressor

I had the legacy la2a that came with my system but I loved the grey version so much that I popped on these. Just stellar. Once you find that sound that just works for you....MMWWAAAH!! This is it.

81-100 of 1092 Results