Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Overall Rating

341-360 of 1088 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Peterson

September 6, 2017

Whowww... what a great collection!

I already owned the legency, but this collection has so much more!

m. Kim

September 4, 2017

It must be a very good plug-in.

I use this plug-in every time I mix it, and I feel that it is a plug-in that should never be missed.

d. Lee

September 1, 2017

the reason

this comp is my first reason buy apollo

慎. 高山

August 24, 2017

Real Sound

I love LA2A

s. beaubien

August 6, 2017

HUGE!

These really make bass and drums sound BIG!

K. Johannessen

July 20, 2017

It's not only one of the best sounding compressors

It's also the most user friendly, which is great for those of us who is first and foremost musicians, but at the same time want a fast and easy way to get the best sound without knowing much of the world of engineering

S. Peloso

July 15, 2017

Amazing!

Perfect for tracking.
Every single model has its own taste to cover all needs.
Simply amazing!

R. Fischer

July 11, 2017

Thick & Creamy!

Love & use them all the time! For me they totally have the same vibe like the hardware-units I used a lot! Really happy with the bundle...

A. Korotkov

July 4, 2017

The Best Vocabass

I love it on a vocal and bass. Smooth sound and musical character.

A. Solovyev

June 29, 2017

Это круто!

С удовольствием использую при компрессии вокала, акустических гитар и перкуссии. Купил после использования legacy версии-не пожалел-отличная эмуляция.

A. Cadie

June 22, 2017

Transparent and beautiful!

Everyone knows this is a classic vocal compressor. It just smoothes out the voice without changing it too much. Anything it does add is subtle and nice. Especially the UAD version. I've used other plugin versions a lot, but this one just shines that little bit more!

B. Aerts

June 19, 2017

Love this for vocals

I've put off buying these for years, as I actually was fine with the Legacy version (much unlike the 1176s). I finally took the plunge, and they are a WORLD of difference from the Legacy version. I love using them in conjunction with the vintage 1176 plugs on vocals, especially. I would highly recommend over any of the other LA2A clones out there.

UAD User

June 19, 2017

LA 2A!

Having the real thing would just cost too much money.. This is THE EXACT same thing as the hardware for the MMUUUCHHH less!

V. Kuleshov

June 15, 2017

LA-2

I couldn't deny myself buying this wonderful compressor. LA-2 won my heart. Now on every vocal track. It works very imperceptibly even with extreme tuning and doesn't make the vocal flat. Love it!

b. goodkin

June 15, 2017

Scrumptious

Sounds like a record!!

b. goodkin

June 15, 2017

LA2-Yay

Sounds like my outboard... Love, love, LOVE it

S. Peets

June 14, 2017

Great Work UAD!

Putting these on a track without even hitting the threshold puts you in a better place.

L. Kenward

June 2, 2017

Workhorse

Just about every software company has made a version of this unit for the last 15+ years. Having recently discovered UAD the LA2 was one of the first things I tried and it's a proof of concept, this sounds as good as any compressor you can find.

P. Perfetto

May 31, 2017

Huge sounding

These are a great set of tools for getting analog warmth and color to your parts of your song. The silver is my favorite, with the modern tone and clarity. Its worth it, I use these in every session for mixing. I highly recommend getting this collection.

UAD User

May 31, 2017

try it on the final mix bus

few words needed: simple & powerful

341-360 of 1088 Results