Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Overall Rating

41-60 of 976 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Adams

June 17, 2020

LA-2A Vocal Goodness

The LA-2A Silver is the fastest way to get a pro sounding vocal I've come across while tracking. The Grey is useful for instruments and smoothing out a variety of attack times. They bring the sound forward in a non harsh way. Great tools.

j. molina

June 16, 2020

Excelente

Excelente

R. Johnson

June 16, 2020

UAD LA2A’s are amazing!

Perfect tone... super smooth and adds the perfect amount of colour to my tracks!
Love it!!

J. Banon

June 16, 2020

Favorite “instant vibe” compressor

For a nice in your face pop/rock vocal you’re still gonna need another compressor in most cases. Normally I’m using 1176LN > LA-2A gray. 1176 will be your speed and LA-2A is your vibe. Just demo it and buy it during the sales! It’s worth it

E. Ok

June 15, 2020

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

clear handling. Great sound

E. Ok

June 15, 2020

Helpful tool

Clear handling. Great sound

E. Ok

June 15, 2020

Helpful tool

Clear handling. Great sound

O. Oredein

June 14, 2020

Incredible

The sonic quality and clarity of this collection is amazing. Especially recommend if you have the Legacy version - these are really steps above!

A. Keuter

June 14, 2020

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection are super !!!

r. wegner

June 13, 2020

Best Ever

This is the best LA-2A ever **..**

H. Lima

June 12, 2020

Amazing

One of my favorite compressors, adds tone and clarity.

A. Kolomvatsos

June 11, 2020

A must have

Great sound and simple to use

S. Alderton

June 8, 2020

So much choice

Love the versatility of these

N. Ibañez

May 17, 2020

Amazing upgrade

I own the LA2A Legacy version and I find it great, but this one is amazing!

G. Merino

May 15, 2020

Amazing!

by far, the best LA-2A emulation in the market!

R. Pressman

May 15, 2020

I wish I had gotten this sooner

The first thought I had when I started using this EQ in my mixes was about how much time I had been wasting with other compressors. Keeps it simple and not too harsh.

S. Lewis

May 14, 2020

Smooth and Sultry

Love the sound this imbues on my vocals. When used in combo with the 1176, my vocals sound professional instantly. I love this plugin.

V. WILLS

May 5, 2020

Ya Can"t TOUCH dis'

I had been using the Legacy, but the whole collection for different purposes! A Beautiful Monster ..

A. Mojtahedi

May 2, 2020

Great

Best in class. It's that simple.

K. CHARILAOU

April 17, 2020

Just one word

Just one word.
Excellent!!

41-60 of 976 Results