Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Overall Rating

861-880 of 1059 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Oki

November 8, 2013

The best emulation of LA-2A

This Collection is the best and only 1 as LA-2A emulations.
These behave just like 'glue' and 'stick' magically.
I always use on Vocals, Bass and Strings.

S. Thomas

November 5, 2013

Teletronix LA-2A Collection Rocks !!!

The Teletronix LA-2A Collection is a must have if you are a recording and mix engineer in todays industry, i have been a long time user of the hardware units and the plug-ins UA have brought to us are incredible, since i have been onboard the UAD train, the LA-2A's are a staple in all my mixes, and with the Apollo a staple on my front end recording, if you only buy one plugin get the LA-2A Collection

J. Valentovich

October 31, 2013

Very nice!!!

I have to say wow! These plug-ins really do the trick and help with my guitars and bass thats for sure. The quality of UAD plug-ins are more like the real thing than any other plug-in i have heard.

P. Moshay

October 30, 2013

Hard to believe its so good

Theres nothing that does not sound better thru one of these 3.
Bass on the original Teletronix is magic!
Shocked how the details in the units were captured..... ive owned 2 of the 3 versions and know them well.
Can't tell you how happy i am to be able to have as many as i need now....

N. Yoshida

October 26, 2013

ハードウェアのコンプを操作しているような感覚

???????????????????????????????????????????LA-2A????????????????????

V. Halász

October 16, 2013

great on buses too

Great response niot only on solo instruments and vocals, but also try it on stem groups with needles just touching....instant glue...less automation and editing....more time to have fun and enjoy life outside of studio!

C. Vieno

October 14, 2013

If you try them you will buy them!

These new (LA-2A) plug in's are incredible. Add a little magic to your processing arsenal with this collection. I can't imagine working without them now. If you try them you will buy them!

P. Jacobsson

October 13, 2013

Nice n smoth

Useful unit - just like the hardware. I like to use it along (like so many others) with the 1176 on vocals. The difference between the 3 verisions makes it more useful in a different situations. I also use this plug in on pianos quite often. Easy to use.

G. Pearson

October 11, 2013

The Real Deal

During 14 days of demo use......I put this bundle to the test and I must say I was truly blown away....These plugins or the real deal...I have tried many plugins modeled on the la2a....and these by far sound the best...these plugins is a must have if you or a serious mixing Engineer or producer.....Love these bad boyz..............can't go wrong.....

R. Sandor

October 9, 2013

Emulation? No - it sounds like a hardware !

Teletronix LA-2A - developers UA again confirmed that the leader in the development of plugins. LA-2A is simply super!! I look forward to Descriptions news.

J. Russell

September 30, 2013

JUST RIGHT!!

3 Fantastic emulations that cover all of my bases. Simply inserting this plug on any track adds depth, air and loudness I have yet to achieve with anything else. Of course it also allows me to squash the s&$@ into oblivion.

I was going to complain for having to purchase it twice but after wielding this tool for the last month I'd have to say its worth every penny.

Bravo and Cheers
Love,
Donkey Kong

E. Perin

September 29, 2013

Perfect

This time this is a slap in my face and this test confirm what I hear:

http://www.gearevu.com/uad-teletronix-la-2a-classic-leveler-collection-silver/

A. Thapar

September 26, 2013

Used in nearly every mix!

A magical plugin for sure, transparent, clean and wonderful compression. Great on anything, and i'm still using the legacy version!

G. Hall

September 13, 2013

UAD2 TRIUMPHANT RECREATION OF THE CLASSICS

I get more mileage out of these plugins than any other plugins I own. Let your ears guide you, nothing I say can benefit you more than your own experience.
I own alot of plugins,but because the quality of the Universal Audio collection, I am abandoning many of my former "go to" plugins. Good riddance to iLok hassles and work flow interruptions and hello positive work flow unimpeded from
UAD2!
The LA2a collection has surpassed any and all expectations and the price point makes it such an easy decision. Well done TEAM UA.
g.Michael Hall

Y. Peretz

September 12, 2013

Excellent!

Like it very much. Natural sound and a lot of character...

D. Cunningham

September 9, 2013

Worth it!

Once I tried these and compared them to the legacy, it was pretty much a night and day difference. I love that with these you have 3 different options and especially within each the emphasis knob is there to fine tune it to your material for which frequencies you want compressed. Though i've never used the original hardware, compared to what the la2a plugin was before, these seem to be a giant leap ahead, with such impressive tonal qualities, you can't really pass it up!

D. Moon

August 28, 2013

I don't know much

but i know these sound stinkin' AWESOME!!!! I have never heard one of these in real life, only seen them, so I am not comparing them to the real deal. In comparison to any of my other software compressors tho, it's pretty much no competition yo.

D. Saada

August 27, 2013

LA-2A my love...

Works so nicely on bass and voices... can't live without it.... thanks UA

H. Shintani

August 25, 2013

Perfect

There is only this in female vocal!!!
It is wonderful.

S. Parsons

August 23, 2013

Fantastic Collection!

As soon as i demoed these, I was instantly impressed! Use these mostly on drums and guitar which come to life and sound really rich and punchy.

861-880 of 1059 Results