Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$249.00

You'll Save 16%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$249.00

You'll Save 16%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Overall Rating

221-240 of 914 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. DIAMOND

February 2, 2017

Best uad emulation

Upgraded from the legacy version,for me this is the best UAD plugin.Works on everything.If I only had 1 compresser this would be it.Peefect

D. Bravo Gonzalez

January 31, 2017

The best compressor for voice

I really like this plugin. It is very warm and very easy to use. The Silver one with fast attack, grey with nice colour medium attack and classic LA2A with slow attack give me various possibilities for work with film voice dialogue. This collection one of the best of UAD.

A. Glass

January 31, 2017

Majorly decent

I eventually purchased these to sell my real LA-2A's and I was pleasantly surprised after demoing them for a few days. The analog modeling is pretty accurate and definitely will do the job in a mix.

D. Kongos

January 30, 2017

Amazing on bass

Really can get bass parts to sit in the mix with consistency

J. Cafarella

January 30, 2017

Fallen in love with it again

Recently ugraded to the collection and have fallen in love with the LA2 all over again. The differences between the upgraded models is not subtle, it's fantastic to be able to choose among them for the different time constants. Great job UA!

井. 健人

January 29, 2017

great!

great!

W. Martens

January 26, 2017

added value compared to legacy version

Compared to the legacy plugin, this one noticeably changes the sound of the source when engaged (in a positive way). I also demoed the Pultec EQ and compared to the legacy version, but couldn't really tell which one I liked better. The LA-2A is definitely worth the upgrade (plus you get 3 different plugins with different characteristics).

M. Song

January 24, 2017

good saturation color

good saturation color
fantastic vst

T. Gustafsson

January 23, 2017

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

I highly recommend this product. Sounds just beautiful on vocals and acoustic guitars for example. I really can´t see that anyone would regret buying this one. I can´t see that I would´t use this one on any of my tracks in the mix.
Really nice work!

T. Gustafsson

January 23, 2017

teletronix la-2a levererar collection

I highly recomend this product. It sound beautiful on vocals and acoustic guitar for example. I really can't see that any one would regret bying this one.
I can't see that I wouldn't use this one on any of the tracks in a mix.

M. Guillen

January 20, 2017

Loved the magic!

Great sounding plugin, have never used the real thing, but this adds a nice vibe to the source!

T. ZHAO

January 20, 2017

Best vocal comp!

Slow, smooth, clear, sexy on vocal!!! Thank you UA! It is my favorite comp!

G. Hampton

January 19, 2017

Oldies but they are Golden!

Sounds and feels like the hardware. Always a dependable companion.

UAD User

January 19, 2017

Simply outstanding!!!

Amazing!! Best compressor plugin I've ever tried. Highly recommended!

t. takamasa

January 17, 2017

Good Compressor :D

I use this Compressor for vocal tracks....
It's a really great plug-in!! Thanks UA !!

K. Young han

January 13, 2017

good

It is bundled with the 1175ln in the uad plug-in essential purchase item. It is too soft and too thick. I use it with the enhancer.

S. Svishchev

January 12, 2017

Teletronix LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

This plugin is simply crazy fantastic! And they have now become my favorites. Vocal editing with this plugin is great fun and makes a lot of fun! Thank UAD! You are the best!

A. Avelin

January 11, 2017

Beautiful!

The silver one... oh my god! Thank you!

E. Haniyah

January 10, 2017

Magical

Very powerful compressor full of coloration, great plugin !

m. gauld

January 8, 2017

Nice Work.

Not much to say really. Not the cheapest way to run an emulation of these devices but definitely the most accurate. Very nice.

221-240 of 914 Results