Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Overall Rating

21-40 of 908 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Metzger

November 25, 2019

Works

Works , wouldn’t say it’s the same as the hardware , but it’s a lot cheaper and I’ve gotten great results .

N. Kazakov

November 25, 2019

Best for singing!

I recorded a female and male singers with this one. This is the best compressor for such a purpose and I don’t know which edition is better - all are for different moods.

J. Vargas Campuzano

November 23, 2019

Believe the Hype

I had the legacy version of the LA2A and I was super happy with it so when it came to buying a new plugin it wasn’t really my top choice, however I decided to demo it as everybody recommended me and man! This collection has character, it’s amazing; I then it was obvious that I needed to get it. I can’t stress this enough, for vocals and guitars THIS is the real deal.

D. BERTRAND

November 20, 2019

The best comp collection

It’s my go to comp for vocal.

M. Guichard

November 8, 2019

Super efficace !

Super efficace !

R. Dowd

November 6, 2019

Like nothing else

Each plugin in this set has It only very usable character. The Gray model has to be the best “in the box” vocal compressor I have ever heard!

D. Lawrence

October 22, 2019

The Most Musical Compressor

Easily the closest software emulation I have heard, UA really do own the crown when it comes to hardware emulations. I will never travel without these again!

T. Zaporozhets

October 16, 2019

Love it!

The best LA-2a plug-ins on the market.

S. Liebrecht

October 4, 2019

brilliant, even on the drumbus!

I bought this mainly for vocals and acoustic guitars and it is really great for those tracks, just as expected. By chance I added it to the drumbus of a track that was missing some punch .. it made a huge difference without being too obvious. A brilliant tool!

D. Mcnulty

September 27, 2019

La 2a

An incredible realisation of the La 2a, and excellent to be provided this with my hardware out of the box, it is so hard to hear the differences between this plugin and the real thing, thanks again UAD

t. arai

September 20, 2019

T.antwe

awasome for Vocal

M. Nwankoti

September 18, 2019

Voice of Reason

Love the Gray and silver on vocals, I place them right after the 1176 and the results r always amazing!

M. Bláha

September 17, 2019

LA2A - Who is the King

King of the studio gear from 60's to thisday. Pump up your track or song. Yeeeaaah.

l. helan

September 13, 2019

LA 2A is magic

I use LA 2A on the voice and I obtain a clear sound. Very great plug in with good preset.

J. Brander

September 8, 2019

Great collection!

Great sounding! Just buy it!

p. albert

August 27, 2019

Teletronix LA - 2A

Plug-ins de haute qualité utilisation très satisfaisante

V. Vashishtha

August 21, 2019

Crazy sounding! WOW

these are wonderful sounding compressor collection, its really amazing how much compression you can get out of these and still being transparent sounding...

J. Nascimento

August 15, 2019

Emocionante!

Nossa!
Que coisa linda. Ouvir qualquer sinal passando pelo circuito deste poderoso módulo, é mágico. Sem palavras. Obrigado!

R. Whiteman

July 22, 2019

Smooth

The best LA-2As around. Excellent collection. Sounds as good as the real thing... and far more convenient to pull up and whack on a track. Love it!

J. Poole

July 22, 2019

Add weight

Say this with a Russian accent,"It is very powerful..."

21-40 of 908 Results