Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Overall Rating

21-40 of 987 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Wearne

July 27, 2020

Bloody terrific!

This is a great plugin collection and I'm finding it very hard to go past the original LA-2a. Particularly for vocals and acoustic instruments. I'm also finding that I'm not using EQ as much or at all. Just tweaking the emphasis seems to do the trick at times. Well worth it...

D. Lee

July 24, 2020

such an amazing plug-in!

so far so great! It gives more sweetness to the sound.

Y. Alatrash

July 20, 2020

Super Amazing

its one of the most important Plugins that you must have Super Amazing

c. glakas

July 17, 2020

LA-2A makes the difference

If you're just making the jump to UAD, be sure to get the LA-2A collection right from the start. Just turn it on and find your in and out levels, and your track will instantly be better. The legacy versions are DSP-light so you can load 'em up on every track in the mix.

S. Shin

July 14, 2020

LA-2A is the best comp!

It is so nice!! Especially, Gray is so good!

P. Rackley

July 14, 2020

Killer Classic and new flavors of Grey

These classic plugins are here to stay and you need it if you’re doing vocal and bass!! That’s just the beginning. I don’t know why I waited so long to upgrade!!

A. Hayman

July 13, 2020

Night and day from the legacy version

Massive improvement from the legacy version which I thought was already the best LA2A emulation around.

J. Loosemore

July 13, 2020

Sounds like an optical compressor should!!

All three of these have become my go-to compressors. The grey is especially good for my desired applications!!!

D. Dolan

July 11, 2020

The best plugin EVER

Seriously, there is something about this plugin unlike anything I have heard anywhere else. Immediate vocal presence. Just amazing!

R. Bernatchez

July 9, 2020

A avoir dans ça librairie


Le meilleur compresseur !!

T. suassuna

July 6, 2020

Instant Analog Vibe

I’ve been using the legacy version since i got my Apollo Twin, and always loved what it did to my tracks, but the now with the collection it’s really another world, full of body and analog vibe, thanks uad for another masterpiece, wish i had this before!

p. jalowiecki

July 6, 2020

Amazing Sound

absolutely top class

K. CHO

July 6, 2020

AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i love this Plugin . it's just like Magic

M. O

July 5, 2020

Bring Some Analog Sound Into This Digital World!

I’ve been using the Apollo Twin for a while now and I never upgraded from the LA-2 Legacy version.. Idk what I was thinking! This collection is an essential compressor that blends well with other compressors and takes my 1073 to the next level. I love to record/mix with it and watch my tracks come to life. It adds color and body that these other companies’ plugins just can’t compete with. Thank you UA for giving us access to all this analog gear for a fraction of the price! I’ve never been disappointed in any purchase I’ve made here. This really should’ve been one of my first.. don’t make the same mistake as me!

J. Davis

July 4, 2020

Best Emulation

Put simply, this is the best version of the LA-2A that I’ve used.

J. Leonardini

July 1, 2020

scratched faceplate?

I got this plug in set on sale and it works just great. One thing, though, is when I pull up the interface on the "Grey" the paint is scratched on the faceplate. Is that why it was on sale? Is this like a "B-stock" plugin or a demo unit? It looks tacky as I keep all my other plugins pristine with zero scratches. I tried touching up the paint but now my computer has grey spots on the screen.

Sounds awesome for vocals, though.

J. Leonardini

July 1, 2020

scratched faceplate?

I got this plug in set on sale and it works just great. One thing, though, is when I pull up the interface on the "Grey" the paint is scratched on the faceplate. Is that why it was on sale? Is this like a "B-stock" plugin or a demo unit? It looks tacky as I keep all my other plugins pristine with zero scratches. I tried touching up the paint but now my computer has grey spots on the screen.

Sounds awesome for vocals, though.

N. Pinto

July 1, 2020

A true classic.

Highly recommended

G. DEUTSCH

June 30, 2020

Must have !

Transparant & effective ! Really must have !

J. Brown

June 30, 2020

Best emulation

Get's the job done!

21-40 of 987 Results