UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1170 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 59

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Marangoni

January 31, 2023

Simply wow!

I've always heard good things about these compressors but until you put them on a channel in your daw you can't understand the power, the versatility and the ease of use of the Teletronix collection.

C. Arzola

January 25, 2023

UA BEST PLUGIN

Please go for it. Best compressor out there, to me, best plugin from Universal Audio.

W. Chery

January 20, 2023

Teletronix

This is so so good! that's all I can say!

p. mitchem

January 16, 2023

Spot on

Having worked with these units for over 20 years, these plugs do not disappoint. Spot on emulation, great good UA

A. Resuli

January 13, 2023

Sweet spot is not easy to dial in

I think this can produce a good colour as a comp, but I also found finding that perfect balance to be quite tedious and lots of dialing In. Once you get it, it’s great, just a little too much time to get there though.

G. Marian

January 13, 2023

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

PUNCH WARM BRIGHTNESS GOOD SOUND

M. Hebert Talbot

January 7, 2023

Absolutely love em!

Use them almost on everything!

V. Ruzicic

January 5, 2023

Perfect solution for many things!

Use on bass guitar,vocals,keys….great!!!

D. Franzén

January 5, 2023

Best emulation

I’ve tried several emulations of the LA 2A and this one is by far the best. It ads depth and punched some real nice distortion. It’s a go to for vocals, guitars and more!

V. Trendel

January 1, 2023

The great Classics !!!

Obligatory in each collection in home studio, professional studio or just to have them and watch them ;-)
An essential part of his equipment

S. Rico Hernandez

January 1, 2023

Una valiosa inversión

Es como tener el hardware.

Z. Juhasz

January 1, 2023

Sexiest compressor ever

It's not just an a LA-2A, it's the LA-2A! Three versions is different world in one galaxy. Not just on vocals or bass but on syths and amaizing on drum bus with 1176. Best thing you can do just drop on the kick drum.. oh boiii! Don't do that I'm just joking. :)
The pont is easy to use hard to master.

A. Berglund

December 29, 2022

The Classic

Really great on vocals and bass!

S. Andres

December 28, 2022

It’s theirs

If they cannot make it sound truthful , then who would? It just delivers.

L. Spilger

December 24, 2022

That Mojo on vocals

There‘s always one of these in my vocal chain - either the gray edition or just the la2 for even more vintage harmonic mojo.

N. Hassling-Offrell

December 23, 2022

Great collection!

A great step up from the legacy versions. Using them all the time and great to have them in spark

E. Jones

December 18, 2022

Owned it, then got it for free again for some reason

Merry Christmas?

All poking fun at UAD aside, they have the BEST LA2A emulation. I haven't used a dsp based interface from them in 2 years after the x6 came out, and until they offered it native haven't been able to use it. So this is pretty awesome. Buy it if you don't have it already. They make the best, let alone a collection of the best.

M. Johannes

December 16, 2022

LA-2A for ever

A Great Collection of LA-2A(s)

J. Gellis

December 15, 2022

Opto compression - smoooooth

You need this compressor. It is useful on so many different instruments but also in conjunction with other compressors.

A. Litwinowicz

December 14, 2022

Super classic compressors.

Super classic compressors. They are irreplaceable in many tasks. I use them for every project and I am very satisfied. It's a pity that Silver in this set is not replaced with another plug-in, because SILVER is duplicated from the original classic bundle and now I have 2 of the same plug-ins ;)

1-20 of 1170 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 59