Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $299.00

$49.00

You'll Save 83%

Customer Reviews

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Overall Rating

181-200 of 1306 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Amanov

November 1, 2022

very cool compressor!

Yes )) finally I got this compressor, very cool compressor! Thanks UAD!

J. Montoya

October 14, 2022

Best for vocals, love this plugin!

Love this plugin, replaced it for a different compressor on my vocals, OmG, the best sounding vocals i have ever had, i mean if u can afford the real one get it but let me tell you for 300.00 its well worth its quality, exactly like the real version amazing!

J. Lambert

October 10, 2022

All three have their strengths!

The Silver is my favorite, but all three have their strengths to be certain! Indispensable!

E. Marks

October 6, 2022

I got it for free!

You can't beat free stuff and the UI is really good enjoying this so far! Can't complain.

T. Kingen

October 6, 2022

Yes!

I love the LA2A on vocals and instruments that don't need fast attack settings.

A. Smith

October 6, 2022

Great plugin for levelling.

This is a great plugin for levelling, try it on vocals!

J. Sanchez

September 27, 2022

Gran elección

Una gama de compresores míticos, que agregan ese sonido analógico a mis mezclas . Imprescindibles en mi estudio

A. Ayer

September 22, 2022

Amazing

Amazing job on a workhorse plugin that sounds great on everything.

R. Pires

September 21, 2022

The Best LA2A plugin

I've already tested other LA2A plugins, but the only one I liked was the UAD one. Undoubtedly the best plugins

R. Vilhelmsen

September 20, 2022

Fantastic

makes me want to make more music. a really great and simple plugin. so happy i got i when i got my Volt.

R. Donnelly

September 16, 2022

UAD email requested review

Most of my work is percussion which the 1176 is for me the go to. That being said the LA-2A I find works well and sounds better on voice and instruments that are less percussive and sustain longer. Very smooth, love it.

P. Wallin

September 10, 2022

Needs a bit experimentation, but it's worth it.

I got really nice compression with almost any source I tried, but I really had to read user manual for this collection to understand what each version were really meant for. Awsome products!

I. Finney

September 6, 2022

Sensational

These plugins are insanely good. As I've said, these sound almost undistinguishable from the hardware. Beyond happy with the results. Magic on the vocal and mix bus and for mastering.

M. Park

September 1, 2022

The Best

Use every time and I am happy to use it

T. Basso

August 30, 2022

Best

Congratulations for the excellent work.

A. Mujic

August 24, 2022

Cool

Works fine. But get that mix dry wet knob!

P. Diaz

August 20, 2022

Favorite LA2A

Best LA2A plugin I own, and I have plenty. It’s great to own the Native version when buying the heritage bundle.

C. McDermott

August 8, 2022

Mighty Helping Hand

I can’t believe I did without them for so long! Glad to have them. I can always depend on them to get me where I need to go. The LA-3A though is the ultimate.

S. Dana

July 28, 2022

The best compressor emulation of which I am aware

The UAD L2A2 blew doors open for me that I didn't even know were there. This is my "desert island" compressor. If I had to make the unfortunate call; would literally forego all other compressors in lieu of this one. While it is considered ideal for certain applications; I've never found a situation where the L2s couldn't improve the sound quality in some way.

J. Song

July 21, 2022

CLASSIC. AWESOME

UAD is famous for its hardware emulations, but I heard so many good things about the LA-2A in particular
I could hear why

181-200 of 1306 Results