Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Overall Rating

361-380 of 1299 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Haeki

June 22, 2020

best ever

best sound bb

J. Davis

June 19, 2020

Best you could ask for

If you want that classic tune sound This is it! Truly amazing...I’ve worked with the real thing and the LA2A Grey sounds exactly the same!

F. Fwang

June 18, 2020

Teletronix La-2a collection good

What a great compressor!

A. Pervaiz

June 18, 2020

Perfect Compression

Perfect Compression for Vocals and Bass.

S. Adams

June 17, 2020

LA-2A Vocal Goodness

The LA-2A Silver is the fastest way to get a pro sounding vocal I've come across while tracking. The Grey is useful for instruments and smoothing out a variety of attack times. They bring the sound forward in a non harsh way. Great tools.

j. molina

June 16, 2020

Excelente

Excelente

R. Johnson

June 16, 2020

UAD LA2A’s are amazing!

Perfect tone... super smooth and adds the perfect amount of colour to my tracks!
Love it!!

E. Ok

June 15, 2020

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

clear handling. Great sound

E. Ok

June 15, 2020

Helpful tool

Clear handling. Great sound

E. Ok

June 15, 2020

Helpful tool

Clear handling. Great sound

O. Oredein

June 14, 2020

Incredible

The sonic quality and clarity of this collection is amazing. Especially recommend if you have the Legacy version - these are really steps above!

A. Keuter

June 14, 2020

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection are super !!!

r. wegner

June 13, 2020

Best Ever

This is the best LA-2A ever **..**

H. Lima

June 12, 2020

Amazing

One of my favorite compressors, adds tone and clarity.

A. Kolomvatsos

June 11, 2020

A must have

Great sound and simple to use

S. Alderton

June 8, 2020

So much choice

Love the versatility of these

N. Ibañez

May 17, 2020

Amazing upgrade

I own the LA2A Legacy version and I find it great, but this one is amazing!

G. Merino

May 15, 2020

Amazing!

by far, the best LA-2A emulation in the market!

R. Pressman

May 15, 2020

I wish I had gotten this sooner

The first thought I had when I started using this EQ in my mixes was about how much time I had been wasting with other compressors. Keeps it simple and not too harsh.

S. Lewis

May 14, 2020

Smooth and Sultry

Love the sound this imbues on my vocals. When used in combo with the 1176, my vocals sound professional instantly. I love this plugin.

361-380 of 1299 Results