Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Overall Rating

41-60 of 822 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Y. Hee Young

January 18, 2019

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection is best of best !!!

V. Suryaninov

January 17, 2019

Brilliant slow compressor!

Excellent emulation of the legendary device!

M. Leys

January 16, 2019

LA-2A Collection is amazing

Unfortunately I didn’t have opportunity to work with the real hardware, but comparing to the other similar (name) plugins I can say that this collection is incomparable with the same model from the others! They are completely different!
I totally love them and thank you UAD.

A. Bouillot

January 15, 2019

Thanks UAD! very warmth and smooth compressor!

Put this amazing piece of gear on your track and listen the amazing character and the warmth of this optical compressor. Thanks UAD team

D. Thierry

January 8, 2019

Mon coup de cœur la LA-2A

Merci UAD

R. PRASANNA

January 4, 2019

Very nice

Although i dont own it. But i hv done a demo of it twice and i like the results a got with them. These and 1176 r the only comressor u may ever need

Y. Nugraha

December 31, 2018

huge sound

ive already using the LA2A legacy for a year since my Apollo twin MK2, so ive never expect huge improvement with LA2A leveler that UAD claim as next generation of legacy. But when im opening my last recording project,, i just tried replace legacy with the new LA2A.. knowing that my vocal is quite harsh & sibilance using Neumann TLM103, Guess what when im dialing the treshold.. the vocal suddenly become tight and smoother,, i dunno whts goin on.. but it sure make me verry happy,, this UAD is best plugin emulation that ive ever used..thnk you UAD

J. Langhoff

December 29, 2018

I can just say ... WOV

I just love, to use it on allmost every thing , and on vocal LA-2 first (just for the sound), then LA-2A silver ...

l. jin

December 23, 2018

GOOD!

존나쩔어

l. jin

December 23, 2018

GOOD!

존나쩔어

P. Volkovas

December 14, 2018

Sounds Great!

La-2a is the best sounding compressor for me. You cant get a bad sound out of it.

B. Palmer

December 11, 2018

Game changer!

I’ve used real LA-2A comps, and I’d say it’s my fave kind of compressor. These plugins are right on the money. In fact, they are perhaps better sounding than the hardware versions that I’ve used. Vocals galore. And bass. I’m a mobile recording guy, so racks of old stuff are just not helpful to me anymore. The LA-2A bundle makes what I do possible in the new world.

B. Odabaşıgil

December 10, 2018

JUST

HAVE İT

r. meerbergen

December 10, 2018

magical

the feeling of using a real machine. Magical

S. Safiullin

December 7, 2018

what you need!

Great plugin!

constantly use at the stage of mixing. just a few decibels of compression at the end of the insert section on the vocal channel and you are happy)!
I like to use it in conjunction with 1176... 1176 is making a major compression of the signal and after a few plug-ins put a LA-2A...
Thanks UA for a great plugin!
Recommend!!!

Great mixes!

G. Gonzalez

December 2, 2018

This is a "Must Have" for Voice Over

As a VO actor, I can't be happier with this plugins. They are the secret weapon in my chain to make tracks really shine. If you have a good microphone, use the Neve Unison Preamp, an 1176 (Ratio at 4:1, Attack at 3, and Release at 7) and then the Silver or Gray Teletronix with peak and gain knobs set in a way that the needle moves between -3 and -5 and you hardly must do anything else to your VO recordings.

J. Jungkyun

November 3, 2018

Just No.1 Plugin

BEST Plugin in UAD

E. Lee

October 30, 2018

C'est un plug-in essentiel.

Normalement je le utilise pour le coloriage, il l'exécute magnifiquement.
LA-2A a 3 version Ils sont différents pour couleur de sons, vous pouvez choisir que selon le caractère d'instrument. bref, je le utilise toujour !

s. Mars

October 13, 2018

vocal!!

Smooth, Warm

祥. 大旗

October 8, 2018

完璧言うことなし。

これぞ2Aです。絶対にどのメーカーにも負けない音になります。

41-60 of 822 Results