Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Overall Rating

41-60 of 757 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

武. 鹏飞

October 23, 2017

hh

hhh

A. Lizama

October 14, 2017

Just love it.

This is a significant upgrade in audio quality from the legacy version that comes bundled with UA gear.

A. Lizama

October 14, 2017

Just love it.

This is a significant upgrade in audio quality from the legacy version that comes bundled with UA gear.

S. Cohen

October 10, 2017

Every Mix

There is no mix that I do not use this plug in. A+

M. Sudhakar

September 11, 2017

Smooth Out

I love the LA-2A to smooth out my Vocal's!!

E. Andras

September 7, 2017

Industrial standard

Classic Leveler Collection I am able to achieve what I have not been able to achieve with other compressors before. I like use these compressors in my mixes and master track too. The sound quality of all 3 is just amazing!

M. Peterson

September 6, 2017

Whowww... what a great collection!

I already owned the legency, but this collection has so much more!

m. Kim

September 4, 2017

It must be a very good plug-in.

I use this plug-in every time I mix it, and I feel that it is a plug-in that should never be missed.

d. Lee

September 1, 2017

the reason

this comp is my first reason buy apollo

慎. 高山

August 24, 2017

Real Sound

I love LA2A

s. beaubien

August 6, 2017

HUGE!

These really make bass and drums sound BIG!

K. Johannessen

July 20, 2017

It's not only one of the best sounding compressors

It's also the most user friendly, which is great for those of us who is first and foremost musicians, but at the same time want a fast and easy way to get the best sound without knowing much of the world of engineering

S. Peloso

July 15, 2017

Amazing!

Perfect for tracking.
Every single model has its own taste to cover all needs.
Simply amazing!

R. Fischer

July 11, 2017

Thick & Creamy!

Love & use them all the time! For me they totally have the same vibe like the hardware-units I used a lot! Really happy with the bundle...

A. Korotkov

July 4, 2017

The Best Vocabass

I love it on a vocal and bass. Smooth sound and musical character.

A. Solovyev

June 29, 2017

Это круто!

С удовольствием использую при компрессии вокала, акустических гитар и перкуссии. Купил после использования legacy версии-не пожалел-отличная эмуляция.

A. Cadie

June 22, 2017

Transparent and beautiful!

Everyone knows this is a classic vocal compressor. It just smoothes out the voice without changing it too much. Anything it does add is subtle and nice. Especially the UAD version. I've used other plugin versions a lot, but this one just shines that little bit more!

B. Aerts

June 19, 2017

Love this for vocals

I've put off buying these for years, as I actually was fine with the Legacy version (much unlike the 1176s). I finally took the plunge, and they are a WORLD of difference from the Legacy version. I love using them in conjunction with the vintage 1176 plugs on vocals, especially. I would highly recommend over any of the other LA2A clones out there.

UAD User

June 19, 2017

LA 2A!

Having the real thing would just cost too much money.. This is THE EXACT same thing as the hardware for the MMUUUCHHH less!

V. Kuleshov

June 15, 2017

LA-2

I couldn't deny myself buying this wonderful compressor. LA-2 won my heart. Now on every vocal track. It works very imperceptibly even with extreme tuning and doesn't make the vocal flat. Love it!

41-60 of 757 Results