Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $299.00

$49.00

You'll Save 83%

Customer Reviews

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Overall Rating

621-640 of 1310 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Cafarella

January 30, 2017

Fallen in love with it again

Recently ugraded to the collection and have fallen in love with the LA2 all over again. The differences between the upgraded models is not subtle, it's fantastic to be able to choose among them for the different time constants. Great job UA!

井. 健人

January 29, 2017

great!

great!

W. Martens

January 26, 2017

added value compared to legacy version

Compared to the legacy plugin, this one noticeably changes the sound of the source when engaged (in a positive way). I also demoed the Pultec EQ and compared to the legacy version, but couldn't really tell which one I liked better. The LA-2A is definitely worth the upgrade (plus you get 3 different plugins with different characteristics).

M. Song

January 24, 2017

good saturation color

good saturation color
fantastic vst

T. Gustafsson

January 23, 2017

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

I highly recommend this product. Sounds just beautiful on vocals and acoustic guitars for example. I really can´t see that anyone would regret buying this one. I can´t see that I would´t use this one on any of my tracks in the mix.
Really nice work!

T. Gustafsson

January 23, 2017

teletronix la-2a levererar collection

I highly recomend this product. It sound beautiful on vocals and acoustic guitar for example. I really can't see that any one would regret bying this one.
I can't see that I wouldn't use this one on any of the tracks in a mix.

M. Guillen

January 20, 2017

Loved the magic!

Great sounding plugin, have never used the real thing, but this adds a nice vibe to the source!

T. ZHAO

January 20, 2017

Best vocal comp!

Slow, smooth, clear, sexy on vocal!!! Thank you UA! It is my favorite comp!

G. Hampton

January 19, 2017

Oldies but they are Golden!

Sounds and feels like the hardware. Always a dependable companion.

.

January 19, 2017

Simply outstanding!!!

Amazing!! Best compressor plugin I've ever tried. Highly recommended!

t. takamasa

January 17, 2017

Good Compressor :D

I use this Compressor for vocal tracks....
It's a really great plug-in!! Thanks UA !!

K. Young han

January 13, 2017

good

It is bundled with the 1175ln in the uad plug-in essential purchase item. It is too soft and too thick. I use it with the enhancer.

S. Svishchev

January 12, 2017

Teletronix LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

This plugin is simply crazy fantastic! And they have now become my favorites. Vocal editing with this plugin is great fun and makes a lot of fun! Thank UAD! You are the best!

A. Avelin

January 11, 2017

Beautiful!

The silver one... oh my god! Thank you!

E. Haniyah

January 10, 2017

Magical

Very powerful compressor full of coloration, great plugin !

m. gauld

January 8, 2017

Nice Work.

Not much to say really. Not the cheapest way to run an emulation of these devices but definitely the most accurate. Very nice.

J. Reichert

January 8, 2017

Nice thick smooth compressors! Must have!

La2a collection is such a crucial tool for me. In every mix I do. Vocals, bass, synths you name it. Love how smooth and warm they are. Definitely a must have.

Z. Walls

January 8, 2017

Teletronix LA 2A

These levelers are great I use them on every track without changing any of the settings I just use the default settings and the sound is amazing

J. North

January 2, 2017

Excellent

This generation of the LA2A is the real deal. I own the hardware unit and only use it for tracking now - never for mixing.

Unbeatable on vocals.

j. elliott

December 30, 2016

so far beyond the legacy la2a plug.

love these dudes on bass, overheads and vocals... huge improvement!

621-640 of 1310 Results