Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Overall Rating

741-760 of 824 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Tierney

April 15, 2013

LA-2A Classic Collection

These LA-2As sound infinitely better than the included LA-2A. Each one has its own distinct sonic characteristics too; I find myself reaching for different ones on different occasions, and I think getting all three was well worth it.

A. Souza

April 14, 2013

Master Piece!!!

The most amazing plugin!! for vocals, guitars e etc... I love the sound!!

F. Sagner

April 14, 2013

new Compressor

Wonderful Compressor, next step of software compressor, test it

C. Avdelas

April 9, 2013

TELETRONIX LA-2A

ALL YOUR PLUG INNS ARE AWSOME..........THAT IS WHY I KEEP BYING...THEM.....I WISH THERE WAS MORE SPACE IN MY MAC PRO.........FOR ANOTHER CARD LIKE THE OLD G4.......HAD MORE SLOTS..........THEY LOOK GREAT AND WORK AS WELL............THOSE TELETRONIX....ARE REALLY COOL..AND THE MOST FRIENDLY TO USE........EVER BUILD..........AS HARDWARE........TO BEGIN WITH..............2 KNOBS...............PERFECT........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

P. Jack

April 8, 2013

Love it

Man, I just love this collection, can't mix without an La2a on bass and in my vocal chain, plus I have converted many mixers to UAD plugs based on my mixes with La2a.

P. Haas

April 5, 2013

Excellent, just UAD, emulation

Great sound quality, great to work with.
Variability (three types of hardware emulation).
Pleasure for work and pleasure for the eye.

A. Charras

April 3, 2013

For ALL

I use LA2 in MASTER BUS. Sound amazing.
Pultec Pro and La2 G in bass is the perfect bass process.

C. Irschick

March 31, 2013

La2a Impressions

This plugin really sounds like the original which I'm quite familiar with. I even measured the distortion with an AP analyser and found the plugin to be a highly accurate rendition of an old model that I have. Also I love the addition of the very rare La2. It has a longer release which really suits certain situations. I don't love the fact that the default setting is not unity gain.

S. Constance

March 27, 2013

Real presence in a digital age

Choose your flavour and your good, tweak the simple controls and your perfect!

R. Edwards

March 25, 2013

What a difference

I bought the original LA-2A plug-in, and I was disappointed. What it added to the sound, I didn't want. When they announced the 'new' version, I was skeptical, to say the least. But, as my poor bill-paying wife would warn you, once you try it, you're going to buy it. I've been using the 'gray' version on vocals and bass and OMG…what a difference! While the first version sounded grainy, with a bit of tin—this one is just pure power in a knob. Rock and roll!

D. Gallant

March 20, 2013

A good thing just got really, really good!

I wasn't going to get these 'cause I have and use a multitude of different compressors.
Still, I activated the demo... and now use it on every vocal I record.
I'm absolutely thrilled by what this does to the tracks.

Presence is brought up front but doesn't overpower.

Lovely!

D

L. Dodge

March 19, 2013

These really add some depth

Great sonics on these plugs. Nice round character to the sound. Really a great improvement over the original LA-2A. These will get a lot of use.

A. Joseph

March 19, 2013

LA-2A's are INCREDIBLE!

The quality of these new plugins are a drastic improvement to the already incredible previous versions.

M. Denebi

March 17, 2013

Musical

I think those pluggs are Musical instruments that verkats an imotional Impact to My
Sounds. I love it you guys are amazing. Thank you for Malung My jobb Easy :) best. Moh

E. Lamothe

March 17, 2013

the new comps are ...wow

I Just love the sound of these babies

3 different colours and 3 different time constant

you can even stack them to create new sounds

I would love to see your take on a RS 124 and a BA6A

L. Malaguti

March 16, 2013

LA-2 4ever...

Beautiful bundle!!
a leveling amplifier, suitable for every type of source!

the sound becomes "denser", the plugin adds a lot of character, THD etc...
However, the result is very very natural and "classy".

Another step to the perfect emulation, here....

C. Visser

March 16, 2013

Excellent compressors!

These are very excellent compressors!
I like the sound of these a lot, different from the original LA2A.
Also, the updated GUI is very welcome.
Only the LA2 needs some more thorough testing, but I can't imagine it letting me down :)

E. Conesa

March 16, 2013

Amazingly easy to get awesome results!

Each one of these versions are fantastic.
The more I try the LA2 on vocals the more I like it.
The Grey is great on bass! Maybe better than the 1176...
No more hunting for plugins for a specific use.
The LA2A and 1176 collections pretty much got everything covered.

P. Thurian

March 16, 2013

Sound der Spitzenklasse

Ich habe 16 gleiche Track´s verglichen. Teilweise mit meinen Hardware-Kompressoren UA 2-1176, Avalon 2044, SPL-Dynamaxx und dbx. In den anderen Spuren waren Plug-In´s von UAD. Die Tracks wurden Analog summiert und verglichen. Das Ergebnis war unerwartet klar. Neben dem UA 2-1176 und dem Avalon 2044 war die neuen LA-2A Plug´s die klaren Gewinner. Die bearbeiteten Track´s waren zu einem homogenen, fertigen Signal geworden. Bei den anderen Spuren hatte ich den Eindruck das sie unfertig waren. Das die Gewinner alle einen anderen Sound produzieren ist klar. Das ist mit verschieden Gitarren oder Piano´s genau so. Aber die Plug-In´s LA-2A classic Leveler Collection sind Spitzenklasse und lassen die Hardware vergessen. Respekt und großes Lob.

Y. Ngai

March 16, 2013

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

This is my favorite!Used in the GUITAR on the very texture!

741-760 of 824 Results