Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $299.00

$39.00

You'll Save 86%

Customer Reviews

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Overall Rating

81-100 of 1299 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Matias

June 8, 2023

I knew I wanted it 10 seconds into the trial.

I knew UAD's reputation for the hardware accelerated plugins but was a bit skeptical about them being so much better than the competition. When they went native I installed the demo and barely 10 seconds into the trial I had no doubts. These are really special.

R. Musso

June 8, 2023

LA-2A Collection

Very Good!
From my experience these are all very faithful to the original sound and characteristics of the originals compressors that I've used. I'm already using them on mixes.
The original units all always seem to have minor differences, especially in volume. As the components age their sound and the detector reaction will also change. (Sometimes the top unit in racks seem to get more use than units below them!) So in time they sound different, sometimes better!
The LA-2A collection here does a great job emulating sometimes hard to get, great sounding, classic cosspressors!



L. Jung

June 8, 2023

LA2A Magic

Its an LA2A. Or better said a colelction of 3 different Units. Does what an LA2A does but prolly the best emulation out there.

S. Kokeric

June 7, 2023

It all started here

I remember UAD-1 PCI card on my Power mac G4 with about 12 instances of mono LA-2A
Now about 30years latter i can use it without DSP card. Thank you UA

D. Zapata

June 7, 2023

Great plug in

Never tried a UA plug in, and convinced me the fist time I used It, the sound It Is so different AND way mucho better than other simulations, It worth the price for sure.

E. Maxter

June 7, 2023

LO MEJOR !

Estoy SUPER encantado por que si me da lo que necesito es excelente el Teletronix®

G. Udvarhelyi

June 6, 2023

Must have

I use these on every mix, especially for vocals, guitars and bass.

A. Layık

June 6, 2023

uad is another level

It's nice to even see it on my DAW screen.

H. Robles

June 5, 2023

The "go to" for a lot of audio sources

it is really nice the behavior of the attack and release of the different version of LA-2A depending on the source material. very smooth, warm and clarity, with LA-2, and a nice variables and a little slower attack with the other versions. To simple but to effective.
The only flaw about it is that the plugin needs internet to work if I don't have the dongle, that is one big detail that stops me from buying more other UAD plugins

N. Cooksey

June 5, 2023

over priced and over ratted

DO NOT BUY FROM UA. THEY OVER CHARGE THEY ARE OVER PRICED AND DO NOT OFFER ANY REAL TECHNICAL SUPPORT. I KNOW FROM EXPERIENCE. THEY WILL ONLY TALK TO YOU THROUGH AN EMAIL CHAIN WHICH IS BEYOD DISBELIEF CONSIDERING HOW MUCH THEY CHARGE. OVER A MONTH NOW AND THEY STILL CANT FIGURE OUT WHY MY CONSOLE ISNT WORKING. PATHETIC IF YOU ASK ME.

M. Cruz

June 5, 2023

EL MAS GRANDIOSO COMPLEMENTO!!

Simplemente me ayudo a dar ese toque a mis voces, eh probado algunos pero sin duda, recomiendo este grandioso complemento para nuestras producciones.

L. Hongbo

June 4, 2023

Very well!!!

I love it!

m. moncada

June 4, 2023

es la mejor emulación de todas las marcas

su caracter, su sonido sus graficos me encantaa :)

I. Bigel

June 3, 2023

THE BEST!!!

This is the BEST emulation (!!!!)
I love the whole 3 components, anyone just saves me in a different scenarios when I need an Opto compressor.

Really nice ♥️

d. ruiz

June 3, 2023

los mejores complementos de toda la industria

Siempre veía a muchos en YouTube usarlos y decir que eran los mejores, y la verdad que a mi me molestaba un poco y concluía como muchos en que solo trataban de vendernos estos complementos, y que con otras emulaciones inclusive gratuitos era exactamente lo mismo, hasta que use la prueba gratuita y sin dudas los compre luego, son los mejores y le aportan mucho a las fuente en las que se los aplica (siempre que esas fuentes estén bien grabadas) ojala pronto pueda volver a comprar, los 1176 y el Fairchild serán los próximos

g. parenti

June 2, 2023

El mejor

De los mejores compresores qué he usado, es excelente la calidad y claridad qué ofrecen, simplemente excelente

D. Acevedo

June 2, 2023

On my Vocal chain at last

I have a lot of emulations of LA 2A, but this one... is The Best!

N. Doutt

June 2, 2023

Great Compressor, Classic Sound

Perfect recreations of analog pieces, and at this point, sounds you've on tons of your favorite records. Just buy it.

.

June 2, 2023

LA-2A Leveler

This will be useful forever.

M. Bellucci

May 26, 2023

Fantastico

Plugin stupendo per la voce

81-100 of 1299 Results