Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Overall Rating

81-100 of 911 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Langhoff

December 29, 2018

I can just say ... WOV

I just love, to use it on allmost every thing , and on vocal LA-2 first (just for the sound), then LA-2A silver ...

l. jin

December 23, 2018

GOOD!

존나쩔어

l. jin

December 23, 2018

GOOD!

존나쩔어

P. Volkovas

December 14, 2018

Sounds Great!

La-2a is the best sounding compressor for me. You cant get a bad sound out of it.

B. Palmer

December 11, 2018

Game changer!

I’ve used real LA-2A comps, and I’d say it’s my fave kind of compressor. These plugins are right on the money. In fact, they are perhaps better sounding than the hardware versions that I’ve used. Vocals galore. And bass. I’m a mobile recording guy, so racks of old stuff are just not helpful to me anymore. The LA-2A bundle makes what I do possible in the new world.

B. Odabaşıgil

December 10, 2018

JUST

HAVE İT

r. meerbergen

December 10, 2018

magical

the feeling of using a real machine. Magical

S. Safiullin

December 7, 2018

what you need!

Great plugin!

constantly use at the stage of mixing. just a few decibels of compression at the end of the insert section on the vocal channel and you are happy)!
I like to use it in conjunction with 1176... 1176 is making a major compression of the signal and after a few plug-ins put a LA-2A...
Thanks UA for a great plugin!
Recommend!!!

Great mixes!

G. Gonzalez

December 2, 2018

This is a "Must Have" for Voice Over

As a VO actor, I can't be happier with this plugins. They are the secret weapon in my chain to make tracks really shine. If you have a good microphone, use the Neve Unison Preamp, an 1176 (Ratio at 4:1, Attack at 3, and Release at 7) and then the Silver or Gray Teletronix with peak and gain knobs set in a way that the needle moves between -3 and -5 and you hardly must do anything else to your VO recordings.

J. Jungkyun

November 3, 2018

Just No.1 Plugin

BEST Plugin in UAD

E. Lee

October 30, 2018

C'est un plug-in essentiel.

Normalement je le utilise pour le coloriage, il l'exécute magnifiquement.
LA-2A a 3 version Ils sont différents pour couleur de sons, vous pouvez choisir que selon le caractère d'instrument. bref, je le utilise toujour !

s. Mars

October 13, 2018

vocal!!

Smooth, Warm

祥. 大旗

October 8, 2018

完璧言うことなし。

これぞ2Aです。絶対にどのメーカーにも負けない音になります。

M. You

October 4, 2018

SO GREAT~!!!

This is so very smoooth~~ comp~!!

A.G comp top!!! Love it

D. Marais

September 3, 2018

Another winner

Had always heard about the warmth and depth these units give to vocals and now I'm a believer. Incredible - and so easy to dial in your tone.

R. Priori

August 4, 2018

Best of both worlds

I've never been a fan of any LA.2A plug-ins before trying this one, I never saw the point... they didn't add the character that those machines are famous for...Until now!
Yeah, I'm totally sold to this, it really shines on vocals and acoustic guitars and pianos.
Great Job!!

M. Perkiö

July 27, 2018

LA-2A Collection

Smooth operator. Warm sound and easy to use. Almost always on my vocal chain and very often on my Master BUS. Pure Love!!!

A. Trachkovskiy

July 18, 2018

wow!!!

i love it!! amazing plugin

UAD User

July 18, 2018

Excellent

Beautiful color of the sound, sounds good on everything. Especially combined with an 1176 where the 1176 gets the peaks and the LA2A smooths the signal. Only downside is that I almost always reaches for it wich swallows alot of dsp.

R. Dowling

July 15, 2018

I get it now.

I never understood the hype of an LA2A until I used this plugin. Other plugin emulations don't even nearly do what this does.

81-100 of 911 Results