Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Overall Rating

81-100 of 801 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. AbdurRaheem

December 25, 2017

Only LA-2A You Will Ever Need...

I love this compressor. I have used many emulations of the LA-2A, however the UAD version, in my experience, is by far the best. The 3 different models offer great flexibility, allowing the unit to be used over a wide variety of source material. I find the gray to be my favorite, which I generally use on lead vocals, keyboards, and acoustic guitars. The silver I use on percussion (not main drum sounds) and bass. The LA-2 is very flexible, however I tend to use it on strings, pads, horns, and soft synths. This plugin is officially on my "desert island" list of plugins.

Awesome,
Raheem

K. Matzanke

November 17, 2017

A Classic

A must have in every mixing battery

D. Pierce

November 14, 2017

The ultimate leveler

Very nice sounding collection. I love the LA-2A!

a. zitto

November 10, 2017

What can I say!

Smooth, Nice & in your Face!!! You can't go wrong!

武. 鹏飞

October 23, 2017

hh

hhh

A. Lizama

October 14, 2017

Just love it.

This is a significant upgrade in audio quality from the legacy version that comes bundled with UA gear.

A. Lizama

October 14, 2017

Just love it.

This is a significant upgrade in audio quality from the legacy version that comes bundled with UA gear.

S. Cohen

October 10, 2017

Every Mix

There is no mix that I do not use this plug in. A+

M. Sudhakar

September 11, 2017

Smooth Out

I love the LA-2A to smooth out my Vocal's!!

E. Andras

September 7, 2017

Industrial standard

Classic Leveler Collection I am able to achieve what I have not been able to achieve with other compressors before. I like use these compressors in my mixes and master track too. The sound quality of all 3 is just amazing!

M. Peterson

September 6, 2017

Whowww... what a great collection!

I already owned the legency, but this collection has so much more!

m. Kim

September 4, 2017

It must be a very good plug-in.

I use this plug-in every time I mix it, and I feel that it is a plug-in that should never be missed.

d. Lee

September 1, 2017

the reason

this comp is my first reason buy apollo

慎. 高山

August 24, 2017

Real Sound

I love LA2A

s. beaubien

August 6, 2017

HUGE!

These really make bass and drums sound BIG!

K. Johannessen

July 20, 2017

It's not only one of the best sounding compressors

It's also the most user friendly, which is great for those of us who is first and foremost musicians, but at the same time want a fast and easy way to get the best sound without knowing much of the world of engineering

S. Peloso

July 15, 2017

Amazing!

Perfect for tracking.
Every single model has its own taste to cover all needs.
Simply amazing!

R. Fischer

July 11, 2017

Thick & Creamy!

Love & use them all the time! For me they totally have the same vibe like the hardware-units I used a lot! Really happy with the bundle...

A. Korotkov

July 4, 2017

The Best Vocabass

I love it on a vocal and bass. Smooth sound and musical character.

A. Solovyev

June 29, 2017

Это круто!

С удовольствием использую при компрессии вокала, акустических гитар и перкуссии. Купил после использования legacy версии-не пожалел-отличная эмуляция.

81-100 of 801 Results