Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Overall Rating

81-100 of 827 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

e. malena

April 30, 2018

Very goog

I like much this plugins. I love. Very good sound Perfect for my

R. Novin

April 30, 2018

Super

In short : just buy them

J. Rodriguez

April 29, 2018

Compressors in action

It is true that not all compressors do the same, when i purchase the Teletronix LA-2A Collection i realize the power , clarity and warm sound of this amazing plug ins. Try them on a Parallel compression or drum snare, kick , guitar in fact anything and hear the difference. thank you for an amazing product. Keep up the good work. Johnerodz

J. Brierre

April 29, 2018

LA-2A !!!!!!

Man since the demo version I knew had to get this bundle. Soo amazing . Simply add it to a vocal track ormguitar or whatever for tracking or mixing and you can actually listen to Magic!!!! Must Have .

UAD User

April 27, 2018

Warm and cozy

The legacy version sounds great but these sound better and worth every penny. They sound amazing on everything I’ve tried.

s. riviere

April 26, 2018

Magnifique

N'a plus à faire ses preuves!

s. bobal

April 26, 2018

Teletronix® LA-2A Vyrovnávacia Collection

SUPER JEDNODUCHO SUPERR BRILANTNI ZVUK

要. 土居

April 24, 2018

Sound shines

You can experience the reason why you are standard so far.
In my case it is normal, but it is one of the essential elements of strings.
It is the best and effective choice to effectively insist on presence.
After all, forget the time and you can try and enjoy it on various instruments.

m. thibault

April 23, 2018

Great great!!!!!

I love it!

A. Essami

April 22, 2018

One of my favorite !!!!

Plugins from BUNDLE <I CANT LIVE WITHOUT> !!!!!!

E. Herbst

April 20, 2018

Great Plug In

Use it on a lot of tracks. Love the vintage character.

R. Thomas

April 20, 2018

Blown away

Love my new LA-2A Collection. What I love Most is having the choice of 4 different La-2a emulations for different compression and coloration. And unlike hardware I can take it anywhere using my Dsp Satellite. My favorite is the LA-2 it’s a beauty on vocals. Looking to purchasing the 1176 next. Nice work UA

J. Leyva

April 18, 2018

Worked great for re- creating that Vintage 60's Big Band Sound

I do a lot large ensemble recordings. A client recently wanted me to re-create that vintage Sinatra/Nate Cole/Ray Charles big band sound. The LA2A silver is my go to for Big Band Brass , but for strings I needed something not as aggressive. The LA2 worked perfectly on strings and soft percussion. Both the LA2A Silver and LA2 allow things to sot perfectly in the mix. You won't be disappointed with this bundle, It was well worth the money.

R. Linke

April 18, 2018

All together!

I was using the legacy versions for quite a while and was very happy with the results I achieved. However, when I finally purchased this collection I was amazed by the instantly audible further sonic improvement. The different models really have individual nuances which give me more tools to scope the desired sound, they are easy to set up and I also like the factory presets...

R. Linke

April 18, 2018

All together!

I was using the legacy versions for quite a while and was very happy with the results I achieved. However, when I finally purchased this collection I was amazed by the instantly audible further sonic improvement. The different models really have individual nuances which give me more tools to scope the desired sound, they are easy to set up and I also like the factory presets...

F. Rainville Côté

April 17, 2018

Great product :)

Loving it!

C. Ciechelski

April 17, 2018

I use it as insert for vocal tracking

Good for vocal tracking.
The Silver one is beautiful coupled with my Rode NT-1 microphone.

難. 敏彦

April 17, 2018

気持ちの良い音になるコンプレッサー

コンプレッションを掛けずに音を通すだけでも、素晴らしい質感の音になる!とにかく、一度使ってほしいアイテム。

L. Alin Gabriel

April 17, 2018

Best emulation of LA-2A

Title says it all.

L. Alin Gabriel

April 17, 2018

Best emulation of LA-2A

Title says it all.

81-100 of 827 Results