Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $299.00

$49.00

You'll Save 83%

Customer Reviews

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Overall Rating

121-140 of 1307 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Calzas

March 31, 2023

THE BEST

I used a lot of LA-2A, but no one like this collection. THE BEST LA-2A out there!!

r. dorsey

March 30, 2023

still great

One of the first plugins many years ago that made it clear...technology has come a long way. It is a must have for any modern rig/studio.

J. Srilaam

March 29, 2023

Every good

I love Uad

A. sprl

March 21, 2023

Excellent

Sans doute l'un de mes meilleurs compresseurs pour les BUS et surtout la voix.

D. Ho

March 14, 2023

Perfect!

I love how this compressor makes vocals and instruments sound full and smooth in the most natural way. Perfect for vocals, woodwinds, bass, acoustic guitars, 'ukulele and everything else!

E. Yeung

March 12, 2023

Great subtle, slow-acting tube-flavoured compressor

This is another must-have compressor. It does what it's supposed to do and sounds great. Slightly dark, if I might say so, but still, it sounds great.

C. Marulanda

March 8, 2023

Amazing

Love the color that give to my guitars , amazing tone

A. Lee

March 8, 2023

Classic for a reason

3 compressors! just an incredible deal and sound

W. Music

March 4, 2023

Game Changer

Been working on my vocal bus for a while and this finally cracked the code, combined with the UA 1176 I have unlocked a new level with my vocal bus and chain and have started producing the vocals I’ve always wanted.

J. Gaspar

March 3, 2023

Josef Gašpar

naprostá spokojenost . Nic lepšího mezi pluginama co se týče kompresoru neexistuje.

C. Sears

March 3, 2023

I was wrong…

I have used other interfaces over the years so I didn’t want to get caught in the UAD ecosphere of expensive, CPU intensive plugins where I would then be forced to get a DSP chassis. I took the plunge on the native versions and I’m kicking myself for my poor judgment. They all sound incredible. A true step up from the other emulations of vintage gear I can now easily see why everyone gravitates towards UAD. Call me Davy Jones cuz I’m a believer.

J. Carnes

March 2, 2023

Works

I've tried a variety of plugins from different manufacturers. Never been impressed. But this one really does work and does what it is suppose too. I am so impressed, that I plan to get more UAD plugins, once they go on a good sale.

U. Behboudi

March 2, 2023

Teletronix

I think that teletronix bundle is the right bundle for make perfect mixes. Clear plugs And dynamics

M. Sienkiewicz

March 2, 2023

Magnificent even after all those years

I got the LA-2A quite recently in the native version. After many years of listening to very positive opinions, I could finally see if the LA2A is really that good and if it can beat the current competition. r.
I immediately liked LA2A when I tried it on synthesizers, but the real magic was when I put it on a piano (sample library). Suddenly the piano sounded "like a record" and not like a sample library anymore. Compressor filled the space like butter. Something I have not experienced with any other emulation of this equipment. I've never worked with the original hardware unit but there's something special about this plugin that I've always missed when working ITB.

The description of the characteristics of the three plug-ins in the Manual is very useful and makes it easier to choose the right model for the instrument.

LA2A exceeded my expectations. There's something special that other LA2A emulations are missing. I would recommend it to anyone who wants not only an emulation of LA2A but a great-sounding compressor.

U. Behboudi

March 2, 2023

Volt 2

Great hardware. Dynamic and clear sound. Love it.

M. Alexandru-George

February 16, 2023

Best of the best compressors / leveler / limiters

Stuning performance <3

E. bartlett

February 6, 2023

TIME TO LEVEL UP

TIME TO UP YOUR GAME. GET THE BEST GEAR SO YOU CAN SOON THE BEST.
NOW I SOUND JUST LIKE THE PRO'S..

A. Bandura

February 5, 2023

Massive!

I love La. This plugin and Los Angeles aswell. Great for vocals, Bass. Warm Sound. Great with Rode NT-1. Different options. Great sound. Highly Recommend.

A. Marangoni

January 31, 2023

Simply wow!

I've always heard good things about these compressors but until you put them on a channel in your daw you can't understand the power, the versatility and the ease of use of the Teletronix collection.

C. Arzola

January 25, 2023

UA BEST PLUGIN

Please go for it. Best compressor out there, to me, best plugin from Universal Audio.

121-140 of 1307 Results