Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

Teletronix LA-2A Tube Compressor

Overall Rating

21-40 of 150 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Conka

November 23, 2023

rfgr

rgdr

E. Chen

November 20, 2023

Nice Plugin

Very useful tool, I use it in almost every project.It helps me control the dynamics of my voice more stably and gives it personality

G. Dimov

November 17, 2023

CLEAN!

IT'S LIT! :)

a. antequera

November 16, 2023

exelentisimo

lo mejor de lo mejor

B. Fachel

November 16, 2023

Amazing Plugin

Very impressive! I loved, well done to the developers, it is like the original one!

J. Viloria

November 16, 2023

Excelente

Tremendo compresor, estoy muy contento de haber tenido el honor de probarlo. Me encanta su manejo sencillo y trabajar con él. Excelente, puedes escuchar inmediatamente el efecto y el cambio. Es adecuado para casi todo, batería, guitarra, voz, puedes hacer de todo. eso es un gran producto....

S. gHAZARYAN

November 15, 2023

This is a very good plugin. thank you very much.

This is a very good plugin. thank you very much.

Š. Kominko

November 15, 2023

Výborný

Výborný kompresor na spevy.

R. Ahmad

November 15, 2023

Awesome Compressor

LEGENDARY, OLDSCHOOL, VERSATILE -- The LA2A is a classic comp with a color that we all have come to love. Wouldn't want to miss it, the emulation is immaculate.

S. Davis

November 14, 2023

Great leveling amp.

Brought everything to life. Great amp.

G. Goodwin

November 14, 2023

Crap

Can’t get it to open up junk

F. Lakatoš

November 14, 2023

Teletronix La-2A tube

very good compressor and I'm very glad that I had the honor to try it I love the simple handling and working with it Excellent you can immediately hear the effect and the change It is suitable for almost everything drums guitar vocals you can do everything with it that's it great product

F. Lakatoš

November 14, 2023

Teletronix La-2A tube

very good compressor and I'm very glad that I had the honor to try it I love the simple handling and working with it Excellent you can immediately hear the effect and the change It is suitable for almost everything drums guitar vocals you can do everything with it that's it great product

a. cobb

November 14, 2023

It helps to have the software

First of all, I really like UA products. I have many hardware products from them; including Interfaces and multiple pedals. However. I was „gifted“ this compressor software from UA. Very nice, right?
Well, it would be if I actually received it. I’ve followed the instructions in the email, the instructions online, instructions from forums… everything that coaches me to get the software through UA Connect in any way possible. I’ve written customer service twice and received no solution.
I know, I know! Beggars can’t be choosers! It was simply a gift that never arrived. True.
But! As a major company with s brand that needs to be protected, don’t offer something if you can’t or do not want to deliver.
I feel this is could be a glaring problem with the UA app structure, UA customer service and a brand that is growing to big for its britches. YOU DON’T HAVE TO DO IT ALL! Just do what you’re good at THE BEST!

G. Oso

November 13, 2023

La-2a

Love the plug was using the one from waves but since I have this a try no going back

D. Nguyen

November 13, 2023

ok

ok

V. Richárd

November 13, 2023

The best LA-2A modelling

This plugin is far the best working compressor I ever used about modelling the hardware. I love using it on bass the most, helps to support the song equally for at all notes, meanwhile adding that special spice to feel it better.

S. Thompson

November 13, 2023

Game Changer

Been a hobbiest for years. Recently been getting busier with other bands. This elevated my tones so much! Afterwards, I went back and bought the pack with the 3 other LA comps and all the pultec eq's. So happy I did.

M. Machala

November 13, 2023

Teletronix Great Compressor

LA-2A plugin is gorgeous, great and useful. During the period of free download and activation my band mates has met the power and clean of UAD LA-2A plugin. All we are greatly shocked. Thanks Universal Audio.

.

November 13, 2023

Co.pressor LA-2A Tube

Thank you UAD for this compressor , I use all the time, good sound and good color , the best

21-40 of 150 Results