UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of 241 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Hebert Talbot

January 22, 2023

On every track!

I absolutely love it! I use it as my ‘base’ eq on everything!

S. Nakajima

January 16, 2023

Not so bad.

It's pretty good because it's intuitive to use, but if you have an EQ that can be manipulated in more detail, it's a low purchase priority. It can be said that it is a product that is worth buying because it is cheap and the quality is high.

J. Baxter

January 15, 2023

Useful for a quick mix!

Seems like a simple plug but throw it on your master bus if you're in a hurry. Comes in pretty handy! :)

J. Mowry

January 15, 2023

A great starting point!

A great (low-resource) starting point for a mix, or for cues. Fast and easy!

J. monlleo

January 14, 2023

Simple but effective

Make the job! very easy and a good analogic tilt!

J. Rios

January 14, 2023

Utilidad y sonido

Este plugin es muy simple de usar, por lo que brinda mucha utilidad para trabajar en sesiones apresuradas. Rápidamente ayuda a lograr una ecualización de calidad que luego, con más tiempo, en post-producción, puede pulirse con algún otro EQ. Es bueno tenerlo.

J. Bru

January 13, 2023

Lo necesario!!!

Ajuste en segundos, y a tocar la guitarra.

J. Zapata

January 11, 2023

precise

good plugin

t. cortos

December 26, 2022

Tonelux

Es poderoso y efectivo en mis pistas de guitarras. Los uso en casi todos mis proyectos

Y. Yanitskyy

December 25, 2022

Simple and effective.

I found it just what you need to finalize the Fender tweed Deluxe sound. It adds to the Fender brightness which cannot be achieved with the Fender sim only.

D. Plutowicz

December 22, 2022

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

very handy :)

D. Plutowicz

December 22, 2022

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

very handy :)

A. Smith

December 15, 2022

Not used as of yet

Not used this at the moment but will be very useful once I start using it.

A. Gorobets

December 11, 2022

5 stars

nice plugin!

M. Verblakt

October 10, 2022

Love it!

This plug-in is super handy for enhancing dull sounding tracks. Just a twist on a button and it sound so much better without getting harsh.

P. Cavanaugh

July 4, 2022

Simple, Effective, Amazing

I love this eq. Simple, no fuss. If I have a great sound I am starting with, I use this to touch it up and move on. No rabbit hole of excessive EQing! Nice character.

K. KIM

January 1, 2022

Good!

Good! plugin

M. Cruzeiro

December 2, 2021

Amazing!!!

I've never used anything like it before and now I love tilt EQ! Real holiday gift!

V. Gorlinsky

November 29, 2021

Using Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Nice plugin! I use it with console 1 Softube

U. Audio Account

November 22, 2021

Simple and useful

Great sounding filters, low DSP consumer.

1-20 of 241 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13