Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

$99.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$99.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of 177 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Robinson

March 19, 2020

Speeds up mixes

Nice tool for quick adjustments

P. Jacobsson

February 19, 2020

Very useful

Very fast and easy to use, the filter works very well.

R. Martine

January 6, 2020

Really fast, really good tool.

Wonderful time saver for the creative process. This tool gets you in the ballpark so quickly, and sounds great, you can get to creative process quicker. Very handy with electric guitar and Bass especially.

S. Spillmann

December 23, 2019

Fast and effective

I mix on live with UAD console, so if your hurry it is perfect to get the main tune instinctively.

Y. BELLET

December 22, 2019

Simple et efficace

Impeccable pour un pré-mix, très simple à utiliser. Nettoie des fréquences indésirables rapidement.

J. Vargas Campuzano

November 23, 2019

Good and simple

It’s a simple plug and it does what it promises, it lives now on my recording chain for my Martin D28 to tame the bass on the monster. Has that Trident sound we all love.

j. fraire

November 17, 2019

very good

good plugin

B. Telkamp

November 13, 2019

Intuitive Groover

Using it on beats to get some extra drive in the low end. Playing with the knobs feels intuitive.

D. Perini

October 25, 2019

Tonelux Tilt EQ

Very good utility.

M. Freeman

October 19, 2019

Awesomeness

This is exactly the kind of plugin I turn to first: effective and simple. More options does not equal better. Fewer options equals awesomer.

C. Jaeggi

October 17, 2019

It's So Easy, Easy, when UA aims to please me!

Done!
That's what this does : ) This is going first on every channel from now on.
Hmm...I'm bored...
NEXT!

D. Fornes Berenguer

September 4, 2019

ESSENTIAL

Resultado increíble para cada track, simple y eficiente con poca carga de dsps!!

j. Hudes

August 24, 2019

Most useful UAD plugin

This is probably the best and most useful UAD plugin that I have. I love my Neve plugins and I love the high technology of my OceanWay plugin but I have to say the Tilt EQ used on the way in while recording and on quite a few tracks while mixing improves the sound much more and quicker too! It’s to do with balancing the right amount of brightness for the track with out getting distracted by db amounts and EQ curves.

R. Narvaez Rodriguez

July 29, 2019

Simple but great!

I never thought a so simple eq would be so versatile. It sounds fantastic even when you push it to the limits. You can boost low, mid or high frequencies without getting any undesirable sound. And with the high-pass and low-cut filters, it gives you the possiblity to be more precise for the frequency range you are interested in. Try it and you will love it.

N. Reygate

July 22, 2019

Simple and fast !

A simple to use little EQ for quickly refining your tone on mix down without using heaps of your valuable DSP resources.

R. Gun

May 13, 2019

useless

I got it for low but it is not worth anything. Never used it.
The idea is great but any DAW tool will do that too.
So that is it good for? Sound, where is it?

P. Aleksashin

May 12, 2019

Tonelux Tilt Eq

Bery clean sound! Good for group instruments!

UAD User

April 4, 2019

sometimes you just wanna twist one thing to fix your problems

this is great for when you're in the middle of it and you're just like "man can i just tilt this whole track toward the bright side really quickly?" or "can i just warm this bass up a bit by doing one thing instead of three things?"

A. Heinzelmann

March 31, 2019

Good Soundig EQ

You can use the Tonelux Tilt EQ Plugin on every Channel and you may be satisfied. For me it´s a great Tool in everyday´s use. Try it.

T. Glosser

March 25, 2019

I love it

Just try the demo, you will love how easy it is to start shaping your mix.

1-20 of 177 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9