Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

$99.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$99.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of 210 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Napolitano

May 2, 2021

Tilt Eq

Great sounding Eq very happy again UAD can’t go wrong

D. Osipov

April 6, 2021

Tonelux Tilt EQ

Effective and easy tonal balance EQ.

K. Sarikos

March 22, 2021

clean!!

i like it...top end is very clean..!easy for mixing..!

R. Cote

January 31, 2021

Few knob, but lots of good sound from this one.

This plugin allows you to improve the sound of your Bass, your acoustic guitar and many others. It can be used on virtually all of your recorded tracks. The plugin is easy to use and responds really well to the slightest change. I offer it without a second thought.
Buy it!

L. Deane

January 24, 2021

Tonelux Tilt EQ Plugin by Universal Audio

Tonelux Tilt EQ, 3.9% 5.5% this EQ just works, low on the DSP consumption, inexpensive price and easy to use ! Learning the Tilt, then the bell curve. It doesn't take forever and you can get a great sound in under a minute ! Thank You ToneLux and UA !

L. Pauselli

January 24, 2021

Tonelux Tilt EQ

It is an amazing tool when you are not satisfied with your EQ. Try it!

s. taylor

January 17, 2021

Simple and effective

Simple and effective.

P. Spierenburg

January 15, 2021

Easy to use

Does what it should do on an efficient way

B. Kim

January 11, 2021

just TILT

This is a textbook-like EQ.

M. Dekytspotter

January 8, 2021

TILT

Yeah for make big Bass on BD GABBER KICK ...very Good Filter little Prices...cool

U. Soto

January 5, 2021

AMAZING PLUGIN!

I PURCHASED THIS PLUGIN NOT EXPECTING IT TO BE THIS GOOD! I LUV IT!!! EASY TO USE, EASY AND FAST TO DIAL IN. VERY NICE TILT EQ PLUGIN, HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT.

R. Origin

December 17, 2020

Just like the native version I love, except...

The HP knob is not automatable in Ableton. The lane appears, but does not control the knob. The actual HP knob is functional, but not connected to the automation lane. So, there's a phantom HP knob, and the real HP knob cannot be automated. This is a fundamental failing, unfortunately, so only 3 stars.

A. Etienne

December 16, 2020

The Best

Sounds great and very easy to use.

T. Delfini

November 10, 2020

Pretty good

Sounds beautiful

C. Isidoro

November 8, 2020

A purpose

I use this plugin to finish the voice, after the arrangement of the voice I finish with the tilt for the opening of the vocal and I consider it perfect, it was simple and effective, as I love

S. GF

October 24, 2020

Great Filters

When I need to control the final touch of my buss channels the Tilt EQ is always there to shape the tone or to filter them with a musical and subtle results

J. MCLEOD

October 2, 2020

Used it immediately...

Right out of the gate, the Tilt proved useful for cleaning up a few problems in a mix. Subtle, but works like a charm.

A. Russell

September 16, 2020

Simple!

Let me preface this by saying I'm a songwriter that needs to create reasonable work tapes for my publisher to review prior to an official demo recording. I am not an engineer and prefer easy to use plugins with great presets to get the sound I need. i.e. live recording either guitar or keyboard with vocals, presets to get the sound I'm after without too much tweaking, then a quick master with BX Masterdesk Classic. I do own quite a few UA plugins but only write a glowing review about a few of them...this is one...

With everything mentioned above, this plugin gives me a simple and easy way to get the EQ I'm looking for when needed. Love these type of plugins from UA for those of us needing a quick and easy approach.

S. Goldstein

August 26, 2020

Subtle and very nice

Great plugin. Not a huge difference but a noticeable one for sure...for the better.

R. Fluri

August 23, 2020

simple and sounds great

that's it!

1-20 of 210 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11