Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

$99.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$99.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Overall Rating

21-40 of 166 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

April 4, 2019

sometimes you just wanna twist one thing to fix your problems

this is great for when you're in the middle of it and you're just like "man can i just tilt this whole track toward the bright side really quickly?" or "can i just warm this bass up a bit by doing one thing instead of three things?"

A. Heinzelmann

March 31, 2019

Good Soundig EQ

You can use the Tonelux Tilt EQ Plugin on every Channel and you may be satisfied. For me it´s a great Tool in everyday´s use. Try it.

T. Glosser

March 25, 2019

I love it

Just try the demo, you will love how easy it is to start shaping your mix.

A. Itkonen

February 27, 2019

very nice EQ for the first harsh mix...

it is so easy to use.. and you can't put it in every channel if you like!

L. Seiders

February 22, 2019

Great way to sweeten tracks.

Love using it on drums and acoustic guitars. Just a little nudge either way clears things right up.

D. Phillips

February 14, 2019

Antares..........

When will you be discounted? Not once yet?

G. Nikolay

January 12, 2019

Cool Filters

Perfectly proved as the cut filter.

G. Nikolay

January 12, 2019

Cool Filters

Отлично зарекомендовал себя как обрезной фильтер.

t. jensen

January 2, 2019

Nice one.

Easy and effective. Good for intuitive approach.

A. Marfitsyn

December 21, 2018

best addition for DI

Very pleasant tool for tighting up, charactering guitar (after the amp sim) and bass DI. Good!

V. Gerasenkov

December 15, 2018

Small miracle.

This small plugin appeared in my arsenal and now it is present on almost every track. Simplicity and efficiency, beautiful tone ... without it, I can not imagine my workflow now!
Thank you, UA, for the great "small" gift!

A. Dati

December 14, 2018

Great

I love stuff with few knobs. I'm really digging this tilt eq, warm sounding and simple to use.

D. Shapland

October 29, 2018

Tilt away!

Epic little EQ, easy to use, shapes sounds nicely.

R. Star

September 23, 2018

Tonal Warmth!!!

Very great response to all your vocal frequencies and zero in precisely getting to that sweet spot in your mix...
-Ric Star (Dru Hill, Kevin Michael, Freeway, Major Figgas)

A. Chumertov

September 18, 2018

Simple and powell one.

Very nice!

p. reid

August 26, 2018

Tonelux tilt eq

Console user, so I can also quickly use it to apply basics, and continue, & what a set of basics quality I get.
Overlooked it @ 1st, ... cheaper on discount, but if ur in the middle, start or not wanting to commit, think too much just yet, tilt the game

A. Northern

August 15, 2018

TILTED!

Other plugs can do the same, but by adjusting the filters with the Tilt EQ on this one...Winner!

V. German

August 9, 2018

Cool Plugin

Cool Plugin

UAD User

July 20, 2018

Absolutely brilliant!

Absolutely brilliant! I have a lot of plug-ins and didn’t think I really needed this, but I bought it anyway. I can honestly say tilt eq is the only plug-in on every channel of my mix. It’s so simple and sounds so great I don’t know what I would do without it now. If you’re thinking about it don’t! Just buy it you will not regret it.

C. Lafrenière

July 20, 2018

Surprise!!

J'ai été surpris de voir à quel point ce petit plugin est efficace et vraiment pas cher! Un must have dans votre arsenal.

21-40 of 166 Results