Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

$99.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$99.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Overall Rating

21-40 of 162 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Seiders

February 22, 2019

Great way to sweeten tracks.

Love using it on drums and acoustic guitars. Just a little nudge either way clears things right up.

D. Phillips

February 14, 2019

Antares..........

When will you be discounted? Not once yet?

G. Nikolay

January 12, 2019

Cool Filters

Perfectly proved as the cut filter.

G. Nikolay

January 12, 2019

Cool Filters

Отлично зарекомендовал себя как обрезной фильтер.

t. jensen

January 2, 2019

Nice one.

Easy and effective. Good for intuitive approach.

A. Marfitsyn

December 21, 2018

best addition for DI

Very pleasant tool for tighting up, charactering guitar (after the amp sim) and bass DI. Good!

V. Gerasenkov

December 15, 2018

Small miracle.

This small plugin appeared in my arsenal and now it is present on almost every track. Simplicity and efficiency, beautiful tone ... without it, I can not imagine my workflow now!
Thank you, UA, for the great "small" gift!

A. Dati

December 14, 2018

Great

I love stuff with few knobs. I'm really digging this tilt eq, warm sounding and simple to use.

D. Shapland

October 29, 2018

Tilt away!

Epic little EQ, easy to use, shapes sounds nicely.

R. Star

September 23, 2018

Tonal Warmth!!!

Very great response to all your vocal frequencies and zero in precisely getting to that sweet spot in your mix...
-Ric Star (Dru Hill, Kevin Michael, Freeway, Major Figgas)

A. Chumertov

September 18, 2018

Simple and powell one.

Very nice!

p. reid

August 26, 2018

Tonelux tilt eq

Console user, so I can also quickly use it to apply basics, and continue, & what a set of basics quality I get.
Overlooked it @ 1st, ... cheaper on discount, but if ur in the middle, start or not wanting to commit, think too much just yet, tilt the game

A. Northern

August 15, 2018

TILTED!

Other plugs can do the same, but by adjusting the filters with the Tilt EQ on this one...Winner!

V. German

August 9, 2018

Cool Plugin

Cool Plugin

UAD User

July 20, 2018

Absolutely brilliant!

Absolutely brilliant! I have a lot of plug-ins and didn’t think I really needed this, but I bought it anyway. I can honestly say tilt eq is the only plug-in on every channel of my mix. It’s so simple and sounds so great I don’t know what I would do without it now. If you’re thinking about it don’t! Just buy it you will not regret it.

C. Lafrenière

July 20, 2018

Surprise!!

J'ai été surpris de voir à quel point ce petit plugin est efficace et vraiment pas cher! Un must have dans votre arsenal.

M. Rdz

July 12, 2018

One of the best!

Had 2 coupons on my cart. Ended up paying $24 for this little plugin. SUPER PRACTICAL EASY TO USE!

S. Schubert

July 7, 2018

Simple and effective

I love the easy approach in this plugin. Just put it on and shape the tone with one knob. I use it primarily for shaping my synths on the way in via console.

i. breslau

July 6, 2018

Tilt eq

I really love this because when I do EQing I might make things too bright or too muddy. I simply throw this on instead of resweeping my eq. Or sometimes sounds might not need too much or just some simple filtering, I would use this. I love it. It's powerful and simple.

UAD User

July 4, 2018

Great eq

Uad make some of the greatest eqs out there for the price of admission you can't get much better

21-40 of 162 Results