Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Regular Price: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Overall Rating

21-40 of 132 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Gharapetian

April 2, 2018

quick fix

quickest way to fix a mix thats too boomy or too bright. indispensable.

M. Fletcher

February 12, 2018

It's not like I need another EQ

Given that I have SSL E-series, Cambridge, Neve, Pultec and that's just on the UAD platform. But this one is worth having as it's so quick to use, the interface is great, and for the right kind of job it's brilliant. Vocals sound good but not bright enough for the rest of the finished mix? Buss them and brighten them with this in 4 seconds. Done. The filter section can then roll off any harshness for very nice results. One of my favourites right now in fact - recommended.

R. Spiegel

February 3, 2018

Simple and effective

Good and easy to use.

M. Schultz

February 1, 2018

Simple/Excellent

I already own the Softube/native version, but sprung in December to free up the CPU. I find the high and low pass filters to be dead smooth, the output gain euphonic, and the boost functions (whether mid or tilt, I don't really cut with it) exceptionally pleasing. Not a drastic tool, but my favorite nudge for guitar lines that need to poke a bit, top end on toms, shaping reverb and delay returns. An exceptional, lightweight tool for the kit.

S. Casamento

January 31, 2018

Simple but so effective

It’s great to have an EQ this responsive with just a few adjustments. When you’re looking for an easy but top quality EQ, ToneTilt is a great choice.

K. Fathi

January 17, 2018

Great and easy to use EQ

Excellent and essential tool.
Nearly use it on every channels.

B. Ashdown

November 24, 2017

Great value!

Just really useful for rough prepping channels before you mix to get those frequencies under control. Avoids some of those aggressive cuts you may have to make with lo-pass and hi-pass filters.

i. Keszeg

November 22, 2017

excellent

helps instruments sit well in a mix, it's easy to use and it sounds great!

UAD User

November 19, 2017

Tweak Your Sound

Tilt EQ helps bring out the nuances of the track. It shapes sound, enriching it to the artist's tastes. From small tweaks to an harmonic edge, Tonelux Tilt EQ can be quite helpful in the studio.

S. Geocaris

November 19, 2017

Better than expected

At first look I thought this was to simplistic but after using it on a few tracks I find it easy to work with and gets the job done.

F. Lundgren

November 19, 2017

Eazy

Great sound, fast and easy use. This is already one of my best live plug-ins

G. Ala

November 18, 2017

Amazing plugin

I use i the dram and on the master sub , it Saunders no other is a mast have plugin , thank you Uad

D. Pierce

November 14, 2017

Quick mix beast

This plugin is my go to for quick reference mixes before I use my bus chain. Great work UAD!

R. Marant

September 22, 2017

LO AGRADECERÁS!!

ESTOY SORPRENDIDO!! .
Cómo utilizándolo de Filtro en todas mis pistas (40), consigo un sonido en la Mezcla casi perfecto.
No esperaba que sonara tan musical. Para mí se ha convertido en una herramienta básica, porque me ayuda a sonar bien ganando tiempo. Y el tiempo es oro.

M. Cartwright

September 17, 2017

simple and easy

good for getting a quick vibe and sometimes all I need. Like it to get some simple good tones. very useful.

h. adomako

September 1, 2017

Good investment

This has become my go to plugin on vocals, it does its job very well!

B. Gotch

August 14, 2017

3 Words

SWISS ARMY KNIFE

J. Nathaniel

June 5, 2017

So so so good!

Forces you to use your ears. Also great for cleaning up mud in a less digital way.

S. McKeever

May 14, 2017

Low dsp load, sounds super;)

I got this with a voucher, so thanks UAD.
It sounds great. It can go on so many tracks because it uses so little memory. I like it.

R. Jacobi

April 18, 2017

Simple, yet powerful and remarkably colorful

The Tonlux Tilt EQ is a lot more powerful than what it looks like. This tool is extremely useful and versatile in shaping sounds and make them fit into a mix. The Tilt EQ has a lot under its hood. The transformer emulation alone is a beautiful tool to color a sound and add that little something to an element in the mix or even glue together the entire mix buss. Softube has done a remarkable job in capturing the essence of the Tilt EQ and it is great to have the plugin available on the UAD platform as well.

21-40 of 132 Results