Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

$99.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$99.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Overall Rating

41-60 of 162 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Wojdyno

July 2, 2018

Simple and Good

The title says it all

S. Burks

June 30, 2018

Saving time is prime time

I almost passed on giving the UAD TonLlux Tilt (Softube) plugin a demo because someone actually reviewed it as being “Simple, But Not For Prime Time.” Then he gave it 3/5 stars.

Another reviewer took a star away from this plugin not on its merits but because a plugin on his wish-list went on sale and his budget was spent the day before, boo-hoo. 4/5 stars

The TonLlux Tilt may or may never find a place on the final mix of the Grammy award winning song of the year; but, I don’t care. This EQ does exactly what it is designed to do. Namely, improve your workflow when you’re under time pressure; and quite frankly friends that’s worth the price of admission.

Notwithstanding, if tweaking for the Grammies is your thing then there are a vast array of tools both hardware and software UAD and otherwise. Have at it friend.

J. Rodriguez

June 28, 2018

Awesome features

Wow great as i love it on my acoustic gtrs.

M. Pearson

June 23, 2018

It's ok

It's a quick fix to eq'in

R. Visbal

June 16, 2018

BRILLIANT!!!

EQ Swiss Knife. Clear mixes and it just takes one knob to get awesome results.

F. Sias

June 15, 2018

simply

simply fantastic, easy to use and purely analog sound.
Great to remove the 'arshness from their mix simply turning a knob and magically everything sounds better.

UAD User

June 15, 2018

Must have

Extrêmement pratique pour dégrossir le travail de mix. Facile et intuitif

A. Blaze

June 13, 2018

Really nice!

Useful eq on master buss! But it can be also great to ad some air and to cut lows on the instrumental tracks. And i`ll agree that this is the most cheapest plugin - but it worth every penny you`ve paid, even more!

y. yamada

May 25, 2018

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

great

G. Moore

April 27, 2018

I love this plugin!

I'm not recording engineer, not by any stretch. I write and do track on track recording. As I add tracks, I use the Tilt EQ to quickly balance the mix so I can concentrate on playing the next tracks. It sounds great and is easy to use. A great tool for the work flow. Thanks.

P. Gharapetian

April 2, 2018

quick fix

quickest way to fix a mix thats too boomy or too bright. indispensable.

M. Fletcher

February 12, 2018

It's not like I need another EQ

Given that I have SSL E-series, Cambridge, Neve, Pultec and that's just on the UAD platform. But this one is worth having as it's so quick to use, the interface is great, and for the right kind of job it's brilliant. Vocals sound good but not bright enough for the rest of the finished mix? Buss them and brighten them with this in 4 seconds. Done. The filter section can then roll off any harshness for very nice results. One of my favourites right now in fact - recommended.

R. Spiegel

February 3, 2018

Simple and effective

Good and easy to use.

M. Schultz

February 1, 2018

Simple/Excellent

I already own the Softube/native version, but sprung in December to free up the CPU. I find the high and low pass filters to be dead smooth, the output gain euphonic, and the boost functions (whether mid or tilt, I don't really cut with it) exceptionally pleasing. Not a drastic tool, but my favorite nudge for guitar lines that need to poke a bit, top end on toms, shaping reverb and delay returns. An exceptional, lightweight tool for the kit.

S. Casamento

January 31, 2018

Simple but so effective

It’s great to have an EQ this responsive with just a few adjustments. When you’re looking for an easy but top quality EQ, ToneTilt is a great choice.

K. Fathi

January 17, 2018

Great and easy to use EQ

Excellent and essential tool.
Nearly use it on every channels.

B. Ashdown

November 24, 2017

Great value!

Just really useful for rough prepping channels before you mix to get those frequencies under control. Avoids some of those aggressive cuts you may have to make with lo-pass and hi-pass filters.

i. Keszeg

November 22, 2017

excellent

helps instruments sit well in a mix, it's easy to use and it sounds great!

UAD User

November 19, 2017

Tweak Your Sound

Tilt EQ helps bring out the nuances of the track. It shapes sound, enriching it to the artist's tastes. From small tweaks to an harmonic edge, Tonelux Tilt EQ can be quite helpful in the studio.

S. Geocaris

November 19, 2017

Better than expected

At first look I thought this was to simplistic but after using it on a few tracks I find it easy to work with and gets the job done.

41-60 of 162 Results