Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Regular Price: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Overall Rating

41-60 of 132 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Beckwith

April 17, 2017

Damn smooth

Amazing tilt EQ, Essential!

B. Rico

March 13, 2017

Simple and Effective!

There's a lot of plugins out there, and some have so many functions that it can be overwhelming to master. This plugin is simple to use, and the functions it has are easy to use and apply to any audio you can think of. Purchasing this with my survey discount was a no brainer for the price.

A. Fox

February 20, 2017

Simple and hard to F--- UP

MPC users will love this.

M. Baj

February 14, 2017

Tool for every mix

This is such simply and grat tool for every audio track. I can set overall ballance using just filters and tilts in few seconds. Great piece of gear

M. Gentili

February 6, 2017

A Swiss Knife for your sounds!

Very small, simple, fast and effective tool for shaping your tracks. The Tone Control is great for a quick equalization and filters works fine. A must have.

M. Hedlund

February 2, 2017

I have a very good feeling about this...

This is a great plugin. If you're stuck, and just can't get it right, reset the channel and start over with this. Might be the only EQ you end up needing for your track, specially if it's well recorded. Three thumbs up.

D. Huang

January 31, 2017

EZ to use

it's very easy to use it. one button EQ with a cheap price.

L. Alin Gabriel

January 15, 2017

Warm

The transformer emulation inside worth all the money. Very easy to use, perfect smooth controls.

m. wan

January 12, 2017

Powerful plug-in

No loss of sound quality
Keep the original open
Sound very sinking
I like the sound

Y. Kim

January 7, 2017

Sometimes it gets dark ...Sometimes bright ...

I could feel the beautiful sound when I used it for the drum.If you use this plug-in, you can easily get the desired tone. Sometimes it gets dark ...Sometimes bright ...

J. Johnson II

January 3, 2017

Great Little Plugin

I love this plugin on vocals. Some vocals I record sound great to me going in. If I do not want to do to much to them I will throw this bad boy on them and knock out some of the lows and then throw on some of the tilt and viola! I get the sound I am looking for. Definitely a must have if you ask me!!!

D. Torgersbraten

December 18, 2016

Great little eq

This is great for getting your mix ready quickly...it sits on all my channels as the first insert. Very easy and fast.

D. Hensel

December 16, 2016

Great Plug in!

I have recently bought this plug and i am nicely surprised. I work in a music house for film and advertising. I have used it with my vocal tracks in a song and also for a voice talent speech, and it work very good. It was easy to put my vocal right in place and get rid of the " mud" Thanks UAD -big fun of your work!

D. Range

December 15, 2016

uad plug ins

everything uad has given me or shall say have bought works to perfection just wish they had a buy here pay here three months or something like sweetwater

D. Johnsnon

December 12, 2016

Inexpensive, Quick, and Easy, and Must Have

This a great little plug-in. I've used it lots of tracks, including drum busses, both electronic, and acoustic, guitars (ditto), synths, even strings, and BVs. Never fails to give me a result. Less useful on monophonic sources, e.g. lead vcl, hence four stars, but for the money it is a must have. Let's put it this way, I use it far more often, and on a wider range of sources, than my Pulteq clones.

D. Sowden

December 11, 2016

I love this thing!

Such a simple concept... lighter? Darker? Scooped? Even if you don't print this plugin when recording to your DAW, it's the great way to pull up a headphone mix fast and effectively and efficiently.

T. Urban

December 8, 2016

Easy to use and great sound - great beginner eq

I try to make mic placement a priority in my studio. Therefore, most of the time, a little low or high rolloff is all I need. This plugin does exactly that, and the tilt feature helps to bring out some sheen in the high or low by using one knob. I tend to use the Manley to correct these issues, but for a cheap alternative that is easier to use, I am giving this 5 stars as a beginner's eq that sounds great.

K. Welham

December 5, 2016

Good Product

Very nice

D. Giraud

December 1, 2016

Eq reconnu d'utilité publique dans une chaine d'équalisation

Bonjour
Au studio Golgoth-43.com il me sert en parallèle d'autres traitements d'égalisation.
Placé en amont ou en aval d'une chaine sonique, il oriente , détermine, excite ou affine mes possibilités.
En 10 seconde on est fixé...

E. Kocol

November 28, 2016

Cool litte EQ

This thing is great for q&d eq.

41-60 of 132 Results