Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Regular Price: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Overall Rating

41-60 of 149 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Schultz

February 1, 2018

Simple/Excellent

I already own the Softube/native version, but sprung in December to free up the CPU. I find the high and low pass filters to be dead smooth, the output gain euphonic, and the boost functions (whether mid or tilt, I don't really cut with it) exceptionally pleasing. Not a drastic tool, but my favorite nudge for guitar lines that need to poke a bit, top end on toms, shaping reverb and delay returns. An exceptional, lightweight tool for the kit.

S. Casamento

January 31, 2018

Simple but so effective

It’s great to have an EQ this responsive with just a few adjustments. When you’re looking for an easy but top quality EQ, ToneTilt is a great choice.

K. Fathi

January 17, 2018

Great and easy to use EQ

Excellent and essential tool.
Nearly use it on every channels.

B. Ashdown

November 24, 2017

Great value!

Just really useful for rough prepping channels before you mix to get those frequencies under control. Avoids some of those aggressive cuts you may have to make with lo-pass and hi-pass filters.

i. Keszeg

November 22, 2017

excellent

helps instruments sit well in a mix, it's easy to use and it sounds great!

UAD User

November 19, 2017

Tweak Your Sound

Tilt EQ helps bring out the nuances of the track. It shapes sound, enriching it to the artist's tastes. From small tweaks to an harmonic edge, Tonelux Tilt EQ can be quite helpful in the studio.

S. Geocaris

November 19, 2017

Better than expected

At first look I thought this was to simplistic but after using it on a few tracks I find it easy to work with and gets the job done.

F. Lundgren

November 19, 2017

Eazy

Great sound, fast and easy use. This is already one of my best live plug-ins

G. Ala

November 18, 2017

Amazing plugin

I use i the dram and on the master sub , it Saunders no other is a mast have plugin , thank you Uad

D. Pierce

November 14, 2017

Quick mix beast

This plugin is my go to for quick reference mixes before I use my bus chain. Great work UAD!

R. Marant

September 22, 2017

LO AGRADECERÁS!!

ESTOY SORPRENDIDO!! .
Cómo utilizándolo de Filtro en todas mis pistas (40), consigo un sonido en la Mezcla casi perfecto.
No esperaba que sonara tan musical. Para mí se ha convertido en una herramienta básica, porque me ayuda a sonar bien ganando tiempo. Y el tiempo es oro.

M. Cartwright

September 17, 2017

simple and easy

good for getting a quick vibe and sometimes all I need. Like it to get some simple good tones. very useful.

h. adomako

September 1, 2017

Good investment

This has become my go to plugin on vocals, it does its job very well!

B. Gotch

August 14, 2017

3 Words

SWISS ARMY KNIFE

J. Nathaniel

June 5, 2017

So so so good!

Forces you to use your ears. Also great for cleaning up mud in a less digital way.

S. McKeever

May 14, 2017

Low dsp load, sounds super;)

I got this with a voucher, so thanks UAD.
It sounds great. It can go on so many tracks because it uses so little memory. I like it.

R. Jacobi

April 18, 2017

Simple, yet powerful and remarkably colorful

The Tonlux Tilt EQ is a lot more powerful than what it looks like. This tool is extremely useful and versatile in shaping sounds and make them fit into a mix. The Tilt EQ has a lot under its hood. The transformer emulation alone is a beautiful tool to color a sound and add that little something to an element in the mix or even glue together the entire mix buss. Softube has done a remarkable job in capturing the essence of the Tilt EQ and it is great to have the plugin available on the UAD platform as well.

P. Beckwith

April 17, 2017

Damn smooth

Amazing tilt EQ, Essential!

B. Rico

March 13, 2017

Simple and Effective!

There's a lot of plugins out there, and some have so many functions that it can be overwhelming to master. This plugin is simple to use, and the functions it has are easy to use and apply to any audio you can think of. Purchasing this with my survey discount was a no brainer for the price.

A. Fox

February 20, 2017

Simple and hard to F--- UP

MPC users will love this.

41-60 of 149 Results