Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Regular Price: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Overall Rating

61-80 of 120 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. G.

April 4, 2016

Tonelux® Tilt EQ Plug-i...

Tonelux® Tilt EQ Plug-in lo uso para retoques de última hora, para equilibrar rápidamente, mezclas. RECOMENDADO!!!

D. Sokolov

March 25, 2016

convenient, fast ...

is a great tool! Cope perfectly well and often no other EQ is not required.

R. Matias

March 22, 2016

For a masterchain

I always tend to put too much weight on bass side of an overall mix, this little tool solves that problem easy and fast

M. Smith

February 17, 2016

Great little plugin

Great sound, nice and easy to use, low CPU hit.

M. Gann

January 28, 2016

Easy peasy!

This is simple to use and sounds great. I added it to every track to start my mix process to get in the ballpark and had to do much less tweaking later. Sure, there are a lot of other parametric eq's and HPF/LPF's out there but this one is really good. I'm sure that I'll be using this on every recording/mix project in the foreseeable future.

V. Repasi

January 28, 2016

simple

It is a very simple, straight forward plugin. It does what a single knob eq should do. Don't expect magic, but it can make your workflow faster. I would not have bought it for 99$, it was half the price and I've got a coupon so I paid 25$ for it which is a reasonable price for this.

J. Kujawka

January 23, 2016

Nice EQ

Very nice eq, easy and intuitive design. Works very well for fast fixes or full production.
For the price of $99, this is a defiantly great buy.

P. Marriott

January 21, 2016

Too good to be true!!!

I specialize in producing the boom bap sub-genre of hip hop and that involves utilizing samples from vinyl records. The Tonelux Tilt EQ is the perfect tool for digging real deep where my hardware sampler's 2-pole and 4-pole filters can't to make those certain musical elements I want to standout! Within a very short time the Tilt EQ has become a dominate player in my sampling process. I'm glad Universal Audio has this as apart of their plugin lineup because this tool saves me a lot of time and it sounds great!

P. Marriott

January 21, 2016

Too good to be true!!!

I specialize in producing the boom bap sub-genre of hip hop and that involves utilizing samples from vinyl records. The Tonelux Tilt EQ is the perfect tool for digging real deep where my hardware sampler's 2-pole and 4-pole filters can't to make those certain musical elements I want to standout! Within a very short time the Tilt EQ has become a dominate player in my sampling process. I'm glad Universal Audio has this as apart of their plugin lineup because this tool saves me a lot of time and it sounds great!

P. Marriott

January 21, 2016

Too good to be true!!!

I specialize in producing the boom bap sub-genre of hip hop and that involves utilizing samples from vinyl records. The Tonelux Tilt EQ is the perfect tool for digging real deep where my hardware sampler's 2-pole and 4-pole filters can't to make those certain musical elements I want to standout! Within a very short time the Tilt EQ has become a dominate player in my sampling process. I'm glad Universal Audio has this as apart of their plugin lineup because this tool saves me a lot of time and it sounds great!

b. martial

January 19, 2016

surprenant!

d'abords un peu étonné par son fonctionnement ! mais après quelques tests....
finalement j'aime bien, un grain bien particulier, une utilisation simple et ludique, on arrive a trouver une couleur assez rapidement.
pas assez complet si la piste nécessite beaucoup de retouches sur le plan spectrale,*bref je l'utilise pas partout mais je l'aime bien quand même!

P. Matthews

January 16, 2016

Speed EQ - When they left it til the very last minute.

Occasionally, I get asked to do a mix under less than ideal circumstances. It's Friday afternoon, and I get a frantic call, from that guy in your band that claims to be a recording engineer but whose ears have somehow been painted onto the sided of his head. He needs a mix done for Monday morning. Would be okay if it were one song, but it's an entire album. Tonelux tilt to the rescue! This great little plugin gives you the ability to very quickly get useful sounds in a fraction of the time it would normally take. However I don't want to give you the impression that this is just a turd polisher! I use it all the time to notch out some frequencies from guitar and other mid range instruments to reveal the vocals. It's very affordable too!

R. Robertson

January 15, 2016

R Robertson

Wow! What a nice surprise.
This EQ works really great.
It's clean sounding and simple to use.
The results of using it on tracks let you know right away the price was worth it.

S. Tib

January 14, 2016

Great Tool easy to use, fast result !!!

This EQ is so usefull, easy to use, fast and musical. It's low dsp, I use it when I dont want to spend too much time in details while I am still finishing a track. It does a great job !
I got it for 20$ with a voucher during the end of the year sales, thanks UAD !!!

A. Tomashenko

January 14, 2016

A small Eq ...

A small Eq with great potential. Best tone corrector. !!!

E. Bellerose

January 10, 2016

yes good EQ good price

Does what it supose to do with easy use and low cpu. Good looking reprenstation of the oldschool hardware.

UAD User

January 6, 2016

Ohh ! Large !

This plug in is absolutely immense. You almost need to commit to some rules in your head on how much you are going to use it cos you can just use it on everything. Part of the toolkit. Epic Bigness. Epic Bizness. Bellissimo! As they say.

H. Engstrom

January 5, 2016

Surprise!

Biggest wild card in the rooster. For the money, and actually if it costed a lot more, absolute sitter! Use it on vox, ac guitars, drums, overheads etc etc. so easy to use and result is brilliant. A no-brainer in your lineup.

UAD User

January 1, 2016

simple,easy to use and cheap

i usually use this plugin just as highpass and lowpass fillter,not for its own tilt function. and i like it . cheap,easy,quick

J. Kettle

December 28, 2015

Simply Wonderful!

Unlike any EQ out there. Sounds great and very straightforward.

61-80 of 120 Results