Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

$99.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$99.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Overall Rating

61-80 of 146 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Huang

January 31, 2017

EZ to use

it's very easy to use it. one button EQ with a cheap price.

L. Alin Gabriel

January 15, 2017

Warm

The transformer emulation inside worth all the money. Very easy to use, perfect smooth controls.

m. wan

January 12, 2017

Powerful plug-in

No loss of sound quality
Keep the original open
Sound very sinking
I like the sound

Y. Kim

January 7, 2017

Sometimes it gets dark ...Sometimes bright ...

I could feel the beautiful sound when I used it for the drum.If you use this plug-in, you can easily get the desired tone. Sometimes it gets dark ...Sometimes bright ...

J. Johnson II

January 3, 2017

Great Little Plugin

I love this plugin on vocals. Some vocals I record sound great to me going in. If I do not want to do to much to them I will throw this bad boy on them and knock out some of the lows and then throw on some of the tilt and viola! I get the sound I am looking for. Definitely a must have if you ask me!!!

D. Torgersbraten

December 18, 2016

Great little eq

This is great for getting your mix ready quickly...it sits on all my channels as the first insert. Very easy and fast.

D. Hensel

December 16, 2016

Great Plug in!

I have recently bought this plug and i am nicely surprised. I work in a music house for film and advertising. I have used it with my vocal tracks in a song and also for a voice talent speech, and it work very good. It was easy to put my vocal right in place and get rid of the " mud" Thanks UAD -big fun of your work!

D. Range

December 15, 2016

uad plug ins

everything uad has given me or shall say have bought works to perfection just wish they had a buy here pay here three months or something like sweetwater

D. Johnsnon

December 12, 2016

Inexpensive, Quick, and Easy, and Must Have

This a great little plug-in. I've used it lots of tracks, including drum busses, both electronic, and acoustic, guitars (ditto), synths, even strings, and BVs. Never fails to give me a result. Less useful on monophonic sources, e.g. lead vcl, hence four stars, but for the money it is a must have. Let's put it this way, I use it far more often, and on a wider range of sources, than my Pulteq clones.

D. Sowden

December 11, 2016

I love this thing!

Such a simple concept... lighter? Darker? Scooped? Even if you don't print this plugin when recording to your DAW, it's the great way to pull up a headphone mix fast and effectively and efficiently.

T. Urban

December 8, 2016

Easy to use and great sound - great beginner eq

I try to make mic placement a priority in my studio. Therefore, most of the time, a little low or high rolloff is all I need. This plugin does exactly that, and the tilt feature helps to bring out some sheen in the high or low by using one knob. I tend to use the Manley to correct these issues, but for a cheap alternative that is easier to use, I am giving this 5 stars as a beginner's eq that sounds great.

K. Welham

December 5, 2016

Good Product

Very nice

D. Giraud

December 1, 2016

Eq reconnu d'utilité publique dans une chaine d'équalisation

Bonjour
Au studio Golgoth-43.com il me sert en parallèle d'autres traitements d'égalisation.
Placé en amont ou en aval d'une chaine sonique, il oriente , détermine, excite ou affine mes possibilités.
En 10 seconde on est fixé...

E. Kocol

November 28, 2016

Cool litte EQ

This thing is great for q&d eq.

C. Bergström

November 16, 2016

Unexpectedly good

It doesn't just tilt the eq, it has some magic algorithms in there that I can't explain but it worked wonders with this dull Malmsjö piano I had sampled

U. Gerstenmeyer

September 22, 2016

Great Stuff

Easy to use - Very easy to get a quick sound you're looking for.

R. Grace

September 3, 2016

Tonelux Tilt EQ Plugin

What I like most about this plugin is that you can put it in on your channel and quickly dial in more or less of lo freq/hi freq. Makes it very easy to quickly peel back the onion in your mix - determine what is needed, what is not. Simple and easy to use. Great tool!

h. YU

August 7, 2016

엄청 좋아요

UAD 플러그인은 정말 사랑입니다. 항상 잘쓰고 있습니다. 다만 너무 비싸요 쿠폰좀 보내주세요^^

R. Gun

August 6, 2016

Useful

Yes it is nice and it works fine.
The drawback is:
It uses way to much DSP power in relation to what it does.
It is rater expensive for what it does.
It got that useless 3d simulating surface of human interface that is not perfect for exact dial setting.
Could have extended range instead of +/- 6db.

C. Cummins

July 27, 2016

Sweet Simplicity

This is certainly not for tracks that need a finer touch. I am using this quite a bit in track heavy projects where just a quick tweak on supporting tracks is all that is needed. It is a big time saver.

61-80 of 146 Results