Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Regular Price: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Overall Rating

81-100 of 120 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

December 20, 2015

HARIS !

I WAS MADE TO LOWE UAD BABY !

R. Maloney

December 18, 2015

Good tool for my toolbox

I like the filters on this thing. Good for cleaning up and focusing a signal.

P. Shrout

December 15, 2015

Simple but effective little EQ

This plugin is awesome for quickly carving out problem frequencies during a rough mix. It's filter section is awesome and very easy to dial in. So far I've found a lot of very useful things where this EQ not only sounds good but delivers fast results. Time is money and I'm happy this little guy is a part of my audio arsenal. Great job UAD. I have used many plug-ins over the years and UA tips them all. Love this stuff! Cheers!

M. Antonides

December 15, 2015

Many uses

Many uses for this--on effects busses, when tracking, quickly making something fit better in the mix.
Very smooth, high-end sound. Super fast and easy to work with. I will use it a lot.

R. Jason

December 13, 2015

Great quick fix

Inserting this plug on all channels in a template I created for client and artist pitches. Makes quick work of eq, so I can mix/SQUEEZE, and pitch that SONG!

In more complex mix situations, it's still very useful, say with a stereo guitar out of phase, or just needed a bit of TLC. A very nice addition to my ever expanding UA plug in collection.

P. Jelfs

December 12, 2015

Simple but Effective!

Great little plugin , at a great little price ! Can provide the air / lift you need on certain track like no other :)

S. Ballenden

December 10, 2015

Keeping it simple

The tilt is an awesome tool. Smooth filters and just a great sounding Eq. This is sometimes all you need. Sometimes if a track is recorded well this is all you need to get the job done. One of my go to tools for sure.

M. Park

December 9, 2015

Nice EQ with character

Sounds awesome on some sources, it's a great alternative "flavor" to the usual EQ suspects. Nice to have as another choice at mix time.

UAD User

November 27, 2015

Adds Emotion

Very good sounding on synths. I did a few songs with this and the EQ was the difference between emotional notes and unemotional ones. It's hard pressed to say it changes the sound all that much, but it does make in improvement. Simple and good. Softube puts out great products.

c. Antonelli

November 27, 2015

Great Plug!

A really easy to use and efficient plugin!
Not a lot of knobs and that is an advantage!
I like it on guitars when they sound really high, I just turn down the first knob and it is magic! It sounds better!

S. McFadyen

November 10, 2015

Super handy.

Really like this one. Good for pre-filtering in effects units. Like it's tone and ease of use a lot.

A. Momsyakov

October 2, 2015

Very useful mastering tool

Very useful mastering tool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

A. Momsyakov

October 2, 2015

Very useful mastering tool

Very useful mastering tool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

P. Riehle

August 24, 2015

Einfach zu bedienen, günstig und hält was es verspricht

Ich nehme den Tonelux Tilt Eq vor allem auf dumpfen Signalen, wie z.: B Vocalaufnahmen. Er läßt dumpfe Signale wieder scheinen. Tolle Filter und durch die wenigen Regler leicht zu bedienen. Für den Preis nur zu empfeheln. Good Eq with great Filters!!! Makes dark sounding Audio Files, clear without beeing harsh.

P. Helsdon

August 15, 2015

Easy and Efficient

This is a great plugin for tracking and quick production. I am an engineer and I compose contemporary jazz, orchestrate and perform all the parts on almost a dozen instruments including a 12 piece drum kit (14 mics total) inside my studio. Having to sift through tens of tracks at a time with channel strips etc. is very time consuming, even within Cubase 8 pro. The Tonelux took a huge burden off my workload in terms of mix down. With great mics and mid to higher priced preamps I hardly have to do much. The Tonelux falls into place easily, exactly where I need it.. I have never liked a lot of mid-range frequencies, but preferred high and low end boosts instead. Get this plugin and you'll never look back!

R. Ellison

August 14, 2015

Easy on the ears and fun to use

Great for quick eq, gentle not harsh. I love its simplicity....Dial it and forget it... As a matter of fact, slap one on every channel because they don't hog resources at all. Great for quick mud cutting and subtle high end boosting. You can really push these things without getting that high end brittle sound you sometimes experience with other plugins. Smooth UA style. This little devil is finding its way into more and more of my mixes. I've even dedicated a mix template to it with one across the board console style. It just works. Great plugin, great value!

S. Tanner

July 25, 2015

Very Cute

The Tonelux® Tilt EQ Plug-in is a very handy tool and sometimes I don't need more in a single Channel.

D. Milton

January 29, 2015

Tonelux Tilt EQ

This plugin is a must have for every serious audio engineer,and every serious engineer knows knows about and what this tool can achieve ,enough said

G. Hall

January 28, 2015

Refined simplistic beauty

Great plugin that I love on the 2 bus but also for creating an wonderful settled feeling to a track. It works on everything and sounds really really good. With my coupon it cost me 49$ US, which is nothing cvonsidering the first track I put this one was using a preset and it was ready to print. Fantastic sounding easy to use and very focused eq I can not ever be without..now.!:-)
Top drawer UAD2 plugin.

M. Herbert

January 15, 2015

Great little plugin

Does EXACTLY what it says on the tin the way it says on the tin!
Really pleased with this one... especially as i got it for free in the christmas sale with a couple of vouchers! Cheers UA! :D

81-100 of 120 Results