Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Regular Price: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Overall Rating

81-100 of 132 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Marriott

January 21, 2016

Too good to be true!!!

I specialize in producing the boom bap sub-genre of hip hop and that involves utilizing samples from vinyl records. The Tonelux Tilt EQ is the perfect tool for digging real deep where my hardware sampler's 2-pole and 4-pole filters can't to make those certain musical elements I want to standout! Within a very short time the Tilt EQ has become a dominate player in my sampling process. I'm glad Universal Audio has this as apart of their plugin lineup because this tool saves me a lot of time and it sounds great!

P. Marriott

January 21, 2016

Too good to be true!!!

I specialize in producing the boom bap sub-genre of hip hop and that involves utilizing samples from vinyl records. The Tonelux Tilt EQ is the perfect tool for digging real deep where my hardware sampler's 2-pole and 4-pole filters can't to make those certain musical elements I want to standout! Within a very short time the Tilt EQ has become a dominate player in my sampling process. I'm glad Universal Audio has this as apart of their plugin lineup because this tool saves me a lot of time and it sounds great!

b. martial

January 19, 2016

surprenant!

d'abords un peu étonné par son fonctionnement ! mais après quelques tests....
finalement j'aime bien, un grain bien particulier, une utilisation simple et ludique, on arrive a trouver une couleur assez rapidement.
pas assez complet si la piste nécessite beaucoup de retouches sur le plan spectrale,*bref je l'utilise pas partout mais je l'aime bien quand même!

P. Matthews

January 16, 2016

Speed EQ - When they left it til the very last minute.

Occasionally, I get asked to do a mix under less than ideal circumstances. It's Friday afternoon, and I get a frantic call, from that guy in your band that claims to be a recording engineer but whose ears have somehow been painted onto the sided of his head. He needs a mix done for Monday morning. Would be okay if it were one song, but it's an entire album. Tonelux tilt to the rescue! This great little plugin gives you the ability to very quickly get useful sounds in a fraction of the time it would normally take. However I don't want to give you the impression that this is just a turd polisher! I use it all the time to notch out some frequencies from guitar and other mid range instruments to reveal the vocals. It's very affordable too!

R. Robertson

January 15, 2016

R Robertson

Wow! What a nice surprise.
This EQ works really great.
It's clean sounding and simple to use.
The results of using it on tracks let you know right away the price was worth it.

S. Tib

January 14, 2016

Great Tool easy to use, fast result !!!

This EQ is so usefull, easy to use, fast and musical. It's low dsp, I use it when I dont want to spend too much time in details while I am still finishing a track. It does a great job !
I got it for 20$ with a voucher during the end of the year sales, thanks UAD !!!

A. Tomashenko

January 14, 2016

A small Eq ...

A small Eq with great potential. Best tone corrector. !!!

E. Bellerose

January 10, 2016

yes good EQ good price

Does what it supose to do with easy use and low cpu. Good looking reprenstation of the oldschool hardware.

UAD User

January 6, 2016

Ohh ! Large !

This plug in is absolutely immense. You almost need to commit to some rules in your head on how much you are going to use it cos you can just use it on everything. Part of the toolkit. Epic Bigness. Epic Bizness. Bellissimo! As they say.

H. Engstrom

January 5, 2016

Surprise!

Biggest wild card in the rooster. For the money, and actually if it costed a lot more, absolute sitter! Use it on vox, ac guitars, drums, overheads etc etc. so easy to use and result is brilliant. A no-brainer in your lineup.

UAD User

January 1, 2016

simple,easy to use and cheap

i usually use this plugin just as highpass and lowpass fillter,not for its own tilt function. and i like it . cheap,easy,quick

J. Kettle

December 28, 2015

Simply Wonderful!

Unlike any EQ out there. Sounds great and very straightforward.

UAD User

December 20, 2015

HARIS !

I WAS MADE TO LOWE UAD BABY !

R. Maloney

December 18, 2015

Good tool for my toolbox

I like the filters on this thing. Good for cleaning up and focusing a signal.

P. Shrout

December 15, 2015

Simple but effective little EQ

This plugin is awesome for quickly carving out problem frequencies during a rough mix. It's filter section is awesome and very easy to dial in. So far I've found a lot of very useful things where this EQ not only sounds good but delivers fast results. Time is money and I'm happy this little guy is a part of my audio arsenal. Great job UAD. I have used many plug-ins over the years and UA tips them all. Love this stuff! Cheers!

M. Antonides

December 15, 2015

Many uses

Many uses for this--on effects busses, when tracking, quickly making something fit better in the mix.
Very smooth, high-end sound. Super fast and easy to work with. I will use it a lot.

R. Jason

December 13, 2015

Great quick fix

Inserting this plug on all channels in a template I created for client and artist pitches. Makes quick work of eq, so I can mix/SQUEEZE, and pitch that SONG!

In more complex mix situations, it's still very useful, say with a stereo guitar out of phase, or just needed a bit of TLC. A very nice addition to my ever expanding UA plug in collection.

P. Jelfs

December 12, 2015

Simple but Effective!

Great little plugin , at a great little price ! Can provide the air / lift you need on certain track like no other :)

S. Ballenden

December 10, 2015

Keeping it simple

The tilt is an awesome tool. Smooth filters and just a great sounding Eq. This is sometimes all you need. Sometimes if a track is recorded well this is all you need to get the job done. One of my go to tools for sure.

M. Park

December 9, 2015

Nice EQ with character

Sounds awesome on some sources, it's a great alternative "flavor" to the usual EQ suspects. Nice to have as another choice at mix time.

81-100 of 132 Results