Trident® A-Range Classic Console EQ

Trident® A-Range Classic Console EQ

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Trident® A-Range Classic Console EQ

Overall Rating

101-114 of 114 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Sammarco

January 13, 2013

Trident A Range

Excellent smooth, sweet sounding eq with great character!

S. Love

January 12, 2013

Trident rocks

I just recently got this plug in. I haven't put it through the ringer yet, but I have used it on drums and it is a badass. It really allows you to get the meaty rock sound when you want it and I'm pretty darn impressed. If you have the cash, and like the "rock" sound. I say get it and you won't be let down.

UA rocks.

R. Sokolovski

January 12, 2013

TRIDENT A - KICK KING

If I want to sound my dance kick really "round" with punch I often use Trident to achive desired sound. This is my kick doctor. I like it very much. But sounds great on other instruments as well.

T. Miyauchi

January 11, 2013

Fantastic plug-in!

Fantastic plug-in! Great for acoustic guitar. I couldn't find the sound I

C. King

January 10, 2013

Musical EQ

Like most of us I have many EQ's that I can turn to. The thing that I appreciate about the Trident and why I bought it is because it has a musicality to it that many others don't. Most say this EQ is great on guitars, and it is, however I've used it on all types of sources without disappointment. Plus with the sale and coupons I got it for $24 hehehehe...can't beat that, right!?

M. Saure

January 10, 2013

Sounds good, easy to use!

Great EQ, gives nice colour to Guitar- , Vocal - and Bass-Tracks.
For us really one of the best for that purpose.

J. Alea

January 9, 2013

A classic indeed...

I demoed quite a few EQs before purchasing the Trident.

This EQ give my synth tracks a bit of that midrange punch that is lacking in some soundsources that I use. It also adds a nice bit of color that makes things a bit more sonically interesting. Of course it add some nice sheen if you need it....

I really like the filter buttons as they offer quick LP/HP changes without too much mouse wiggling....

Highly recommended

M. Chipembere

January 7, 2013

Trident A-Range

This is an EQ with character and attitude. If you are looking for transparent this is not the EQ for you. If you are looking for something with personality you've come to the right place. I use it on just about everything now. I've never used the original but I grew up recording through Neve an API boards and this EQ lives in that neighborhood.

P. Hird

January 7, 2013

Vintage magic with the A Range

I love the Trident A Range. It has a magical warmth and works via mystical frequency crossover joojoo making it often a unique sonic choice for EQ.
Well done once again UA!!

C. Jolley

December 28, 2012

Truly magical for guitar tracks

Whoever said it was magical on guitar tracks is correct. It seems to add a liveliness back to the recorded sound of a guitar through an amp, like being in the same room again. Very much a good deal during the December sale!

S. Lees

December 19, 2012

Great Flavours

I bought this on a recommendation on a web forum, and I find it rather useful for adding colour to tracks!

A. Heasman

December 18, 2012

nice EQ for drums

I got this after Ken Scott mentioned it for recording drums - it enables drums to stand out a little more and have their own space - fairly broad subtle EQ is great for this

R. Najmeddine

December 18, 2012

Totally useable EQ

well well,

what can i say, this Trident EQ is definitely a great EQ to have in your arsenal, as is all the other plugins from Universal Audio.

Amazing timbres and tones and definitely one of my go to EQs.

V. Gillert

December 17, 2012

Swiss Knife

I'm using it on bass and synths mostly but it works great on vocals too. great piece, love it. It's my personal swiss knife when getting into mixing my tracks!
Well done UA!

101-114 of 114 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6