Tube-Tech Bundle

Tube-Tech Bundle

Regular Price: $399.00

$199.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $399.00

$199.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Tube-Tech Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of 86 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

x. zuniga

June 20, 2018

SMOOTH EQ

WONDERFUL!

UAD User

June 15, 2018

Tube Tech Bundle

Either as a bundle or individually the Tube Tech Bundle gives a clear view into my mix in a musical way. It is a must have on vocals that brings them to life.

J. Scalia

May 23, 2018

The “Sheppard” of Compression

There is a reason why all these Nashville studio guys use this thing...because it sounds fantastic!
More importantly, it treats audio in a very musical way. You won’t get that obvious GRAB AND YANK that many other comps do. It ever so smoothly sheppards the audio and leads it to the promise land!

J. Scalia

May 23, 2018

Just use it.

Nashville studio cats have long known this secret weapon. It is amazing how it makes just about anything sound lucious and full with very minimal knob turning.
For me, it’s just about always the neve pre followed by the Tube Tech on the insert.

R. Soukiasyan

April 27, 2018

Fire

Really good. Love it on vocals.

P. Perfetto

April 1, 2018

Vocals, vocals, vocals

This is awesome on vocals. Period.

S. Panhasi

March 16, 2018

Theres a reason it's the only compressor Kanye records through

Smoothest compressor on the market

A. Haynes

March 16, 2018

Exactly What I was looking!

Gave my vocals a great dose of color and added a little compression magic.

R. Gagl

March 12, 2018

A classic in the box!

I´ve been working for years with the original hardware, which we used a lot even for mastering. And of course is a fantastic vocalizer. I was a bit sceptical, if they could pack this classic into a piece of software: They could! This is actually a fantastic emulation. Big thanx to UA and Softube. Chapeau!

UAD User

January 17, 2018

Rap vocals dream machine

Hadn't even demo'd this. I bought it based solely on hearing Dave Pensado and his guests mention it on Pensado's Place podcast. I'M SO GLAD I DID! Just used it on a rap vocal yesterday for the first time. A/B'd it with the 1176 and it blew it out of the water. FAT. Punchy. I love my LA2A's and 1176's, but I'm now excited about experimenting with this on everything.

K. McClure

January 14, 2018

HARDWARE-LIKE

These plugin algorithms are dated quite a ways back at this point, so I was skeptical testing them against the newest/state of the art emulations.

This bundle does some black magic with the harmonics that truly sweetens the sound like hardware and makes vocals/bass sound like a record. I own the Voxbox and several other vocal processor pre/chains and I personally find these tube techs indispensable when going for that hifi sound with warmth and sheen.

It gets rid of anything nasty and smoothes the tone. I had a "spitty" and sibilant singer... tried everything including multiple instances of de-essers. I threw on the CL1B on a vocal preset and went through the EQ without actually engaging any boosts or cuts. Threw one de-esser on at the end at a mild setting and the vocal sounded perfect. No other plug I have does this trick. Don't listen to me or anyone else, just demo these yourself!

c. jackson

December 12, 2017

It Feels so right it can't be wrong!

I know good and well this is wrong and I blame it all on UA. I just bought bass svt pro amp and I said to myself "this is all your gonna get right now!" Then when my demos reset I started messing with the CL1B and all I can say is "DAMN" like Kendrick Lamar. This thing sounds and feels so good that I'm about to overextend my budget and buy it. I tried to deny it by taking it off my mixes so I wouldn't do it. I still have 10 days on the demo but I want to have it now. It makes everything you put through it sound deep heavy and clear. Fantastic! I have many UA Plugins 1176 collection, Neve88rs, 33609 and others which all serve me well and I love the sound. The CL1B however, is just on a whole nother level. I have to get it. You should too. This Plugin sounds like DOPE!

B. Vladimir

November 30, 2017

Mindblowing

This is the best vocal compressor I have ever used. It has the most beautiful color of all my compressors and makes me want to use it compulsively.

D. Pierce

November 14, 2017

Fantastic sounding

I love this one for sure, it adds that extra THAT to the music!

UAD User

November 13, 2017

Natural

I have the tubetech CL1B in my studio now, and i am so happy with it. It i s just great both fo mix bus and allsow singel track like electric guitar and steelgitar and acoustic . Recomended !!!! Mvh. Roy co/ himlalyd

o. smith

October 19, 2017

wonderful

this compressor works wonders on everything i put at it

UAD User

September 20, 2017

My mixing engineer couldn't believe his ears

Tremendous on vocals. Totally worth if you can't afford the analog piece!

K. Mooney

August 2, 2017

King Compressor

The emulation is mindful of the tube tech CL1B. the plug in provides quality sounds for a reasonable price.

M. Tremblay

July 17, 2017

Fantastic and powerfull!

Make the vocals shine in my mix, even any instruments.
Better than LA-2A for a lot of things. At this price it's a gift.
Don't ask what should you do but ask what you can do for your mix.
U.A.D. Tube-Tech CL 1B Compressor is the answer
M. Tremblay

J. Raper

July 13, 2017

Vocals on lock down

Smooth Vocals? yeah, this has got you sorted. Great also on bass and anything you want smoothed out. Love it.

21-40 of 86 Results